Richmond Spiders
Location: Richmond, VA Conference: Atlantic 10 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 68
KenPom: 65
BPI: 56
Sagarin: 65
KPI: 83
Opp Avg NET: 111
Avg NET Win: 115
Avg NET Loss: 106
SOS: 92
OOC SOS: 106
Record: 13-9
Home: 5-4
Away: 5-3
Neutral: 3-2
SOR: 79

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 2-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 4-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
 
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
 
N
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY) - Bluegrass Showcase
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
82-64
N
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY) - Bluegrass Showcase
Q1
W
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11/29
@
76-64
A
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY) - Bluegrass Showcase
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
@
 
A
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q3
W
Mon, Dec 7, 2020
12/07
vs
77-72
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
vs
78-68
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
@
71-87
A
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
@
78-67
A
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
Q1
W
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
vs
75-73
N
Indiana Convention Center (Indianapolis, IN)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
 
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
71-76
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
@
80-74
A
John M. Belk Arena (Davidson, NC)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
66-69
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 6, 2021
01/06
vs
80-73
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
77-57
A
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
 
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
78-84
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 26, 2021
01/26
@
79-56
A
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
 
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
vs
 
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
vs
 
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 9, 2021
02/09
vs
 
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
ND
W
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
02/14
vs
St. Mary's (MD)
90-49
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
@
56-68
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
79-72
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 23, 2021
02/23
vs
79-65
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q1
L
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
@
67-72
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q4
L
Mon, Mar 1, 2021
03/01
vs
73-76
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
L
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
03/04
vs
62-67
N
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA) - Atlantic 10 Championship - 2nd Round
Q2
W
Wed, Mar 17, 2021
03/17
vs
76-66
N
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX) - Nit - 1st Round
Q2
L
Thu, Mar 25, 2021
03/25
vs
67-68
N
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX) - Nit - Quarterfinal