Richmond Spiders
Location: Richmond, VA Conference: Atlantic 10 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team has clinched an auto-bid in the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 84
KenPom: 83
BPI: 76
Sagarin: 75
KPI: 52 T-Rank: 93
Opp Avg NET: 122
Avg NET Win: 148
Avg NET Loss: 75
SOS: 110
OOC SOS: 146
Record: 24-13
Home: 11-4
Away: 7-5
Neutral: 6-4
SOR: 65

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 2-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 6-8 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 10-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
70-60
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
74-85
N
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
94-78
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
@
70-73
A
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
81-68
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q2
L
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
11/25
vs
80-86
N
Baha Mar Convention Center (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bahamas Championshp
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
71-82
N
Baha Mar Convention Center (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bahamas Championshp
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
73-64
A
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q2
W
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
@
60-52
A
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
72-69
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
W
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
12/17
vs
83-74
N
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, NC) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Shootout Pres. By Hotels.com
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
67-61
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
81-50
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
56-83
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
@
69-76
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
80-72
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
A
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q3
 
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
 
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q2
L
Fri, Jan 14, 2022
01/14
vs
84-87
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
@
83-70
A
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
64-56
A
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
@
70-63
A
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
62-64
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
@
74-57
A
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q2
W
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
02/04
vs
71-61
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
W
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
vs
62-59
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
@
84-87
A
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
77-63
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q1
L
Fri, Feb 18, 2022
02/18
@
57-77
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
@
84-71
A
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q2
W
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
02/25
vs
68-66
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q2
L
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
vs
53-55
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q1
L
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
03/04
@
65-72
A
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q3
W
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
64-59
N
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC) - Atlantic 10 Championship - 2nd Round
Q2
W
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
75-64
N
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC) - Atlantic 10 Championship - Quarterfinal
Q2
W
Sat, Mar 12, 2022
03/12
vs
68-64
N
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC) - Atlantic 10 Championship - Semifinal
Q1
W
Sun, Mar 13, 2022
03/13
vs
64-62
N
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC) - Atlantic 10 Championship - Final
Q1
W
Thu, Mar 17, 2022
03/17
vs
67-63
N
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, NY) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - 1st Round
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 19, 2022
03/19
vs
51-79
N
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, NY) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - 2nd Round