We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Richmond Spiders
Location: Richmond, VA Conference: Atlantic 10 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 148
High NET: 122 Dec 14
Low NET: 188 Dec 9
KenPom: 138
BPI: 117
Sagarin: 131
KPI: 117
T-Rank: 152
Opp Avg NET: 169
Avg NET Win: 209
Avg NET Loss: 129
NET SOS: 212
NET OOC SOS: 261
RPI SOS: 101
RPI OOC SOS: 119
Record: 12-12
Home: 10-3
Away: 1-7
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 169

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 68.20

(T-262)


Scoring Defense: 66.50

(89)


Scoring Margin: 1.80

(190)


Win %: 50.00%

(T-196)


Fouls: 1.00

(37)


Rebounds
Offensive: 7.04

(338)


Defensive: 26.33

(T-74)


Average: 33.38

(T-263)


Margin: -0.50

(T-230)


Turnovers
Forced: 11.29

(T-296)


Margin: -0.60

(T-236)

Field Goals
%: 43.40%

(246)


Effective %: 51%

(180)

% Defense: 41.90%

(90)


Free Throws
Made: 13.30

(T-141)


Attempts: 18.00

(T-170)


%: 74.00%

(79)


3 Point FG
Made: 8.20

(T-86)


Attempts: 24.20

(T-72)


%: 34.00%

(188)


% Defense: 33.20%

(162)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-4 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-6 Games Remaining: 4
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
-22.5
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
-6.5
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
@
+3.0
A
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
vs
-4.5
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
+4.0
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Vivid Seats Empire Classic
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
+1.0
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Vivid Seats Empire Classic
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
@
+5.0
A
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
-8.0
A
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
+2.5
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
12/13
vs
-17.5
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
+2.5
N
Bon Secours Wellness Arena (Greenville, SC) - Greenville Classic
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
-11.0
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 28, 2022
12/28
vs
-14.0
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
+3.5
A
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
vs
-8.5
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
-3.0
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
@
+2.5
A
John M. Belk Arena (Davidson, NC)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
+1.0
A
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
01/17
vs
-8.0
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 20, 2023
01/20
vs
-1.5
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
@
-1.0
A
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
+9.0
A
UD Arena (Dayton, OH)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
vs
-5.0
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 5, 2023
02/05
vs
-4.5
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
@
 
A
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
@
 
A
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
02/21
vs
 
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q2
 
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
02/24
@
 
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
 
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
03/01
@
 
A
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
vs
 
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.