We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Richmond Spiders
Location: Richmond, VA Conference: Atlantic 10 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 72
High NET: 68 3 days
Low NET: 114 Dec 9
KenPom: 76
BPI: 74
KPI: 46
T-Rank: 74
Opp Avg NET: 160
Avg NET Win: 186
Avg NET Loss: 85
NET SOS: 126
NET OOC SOS: 198
RPI SOS: 113
RPI OOC SOS: 99
Record: 20-7
Home: 13-1
Away: 6-4
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 64

Stats for games through February 27, 2024

Scoring Offense: 73.10

(201)


Scoring Defense: 65.90

(32)


Scoring Margin: 7.30

(72)


Win %: 74.10%

(T-36)


Fouls: 3.00

(16)


Rebounds
Offensive: 5.70

(351)


Defensive: 27.70

(27)


Average: 33.41

(288)


Margin: -4.10

(319)


Turnovers
Forced: 11.67

(202)


Margin: 3.30

(25)

Field Goals
%: 46.40%

(82)


Effective %: 53%

(89)

% Defense: 39.70%

(13)


Free Throws
Made: 11.90

(294)


Attempts: 16.20

(312)


%: 73.50%

(101)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.60

(167)


Attempts: 20.90

(T-222)


%: 36.20%

(59)


% Defense: 30.70%

(36)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 5-3 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-2 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
vs
-17.5
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 11, 2023
11/11
vs
-11.5
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA) - Sunshine Slam - Campus Game
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 15, 2023
11/15
@
+4.5
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 20, 2023
11/20
vs
+9.5
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
Q2
W
Tue, Nov 21, 2023
11/21
vs
-3.0
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 25, 2023
11/25
vs
-12.5
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
11/29
@
+3.5
A
Charles Koch Arena (Wichita, KS)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
12/02
vs
-15.5
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 6, 2023
12/06
@
+2.5
A
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
12/09
vs
+11.0
N
Amerant Bank Arena (Sunrise, FL) - Autonation Orange Bowl Classic
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 16, 2023
12/16
vs
-4.5
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 21, 2023
12/21
vs
-15.5
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
12/30
vs
-17.0
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
vs
+2.5
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 9, 2024
01/09
@
+3.0
A
Joseph J. Gentile Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
vs
-2.5
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 16, 2024
01/16
@
+4.5
A
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
@
+1.5
A
John M. Belk Arena (Davidson, NC)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 24, 2024
01/24
vs
 
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
vs
+3.5
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 31, 2024
01/31
@
-2.0
A
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
@
+3.5
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
vs
-9.5
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 14, 2024
02/14
vs
-4.5
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
@
 
A
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 21, 2024
02/21
@
-5.0
A
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
02/24
vs
-5.5
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 28, 2024
02/28
@
-4.5
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
vs
 
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
 
Wed, Mar 6, 2024
03/06
vs
 
H
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q2
 
Sat, Mar 9, 2024
03/09
@
 
A
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.