Tennessee State Tigers
Location: Nashville, TN Conference: Ohio Valley Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 274
KenPom: 273
BPI: 261
Sagarin: 284
KPI: 312 T-Rank: 262
Opp Avg NET: 239
Avg NET Win: 297
Avg NET Loss: 199
SOS: 288
OOC SOS: 356
Record: 12-18
Home: 6-5
Away: 5-10
Neutral: 1-3
SOR: 295

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 12-9 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
73-82
N
Von Braun Center (Huntsville, AL)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
59-66
N
Gateway Center (College Park, GA) - Hbcu Invitational
ND
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
Fisk
111-56
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
@
66-83
A
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
@
73-79
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
80-82
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
 
A
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
49-59
A
Jones Convocation Center (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 10, 2021
12/10
vs
70-44
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
@
73-65
A
Allen Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
12/16
@
78-75
A
Buccaneer Fieldhouse (Charleston, SC)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
88-90
A
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
Campbellsville-Harrodsburg
108-66
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
 
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
 
A
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
78-94
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
95-84
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
44-67
A
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
64-71
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
vs
80-64
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
63-85
A
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
65-61
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q2
L
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
@
54-67
A
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
75-70
A
First Community Arena at the Vadala (Edwardsville, IL)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
57-62
A
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
61-88
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
69-61
A
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
62-73
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
52-54
A
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
81-65
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
63-49
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
92-56
A
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
67-87
A
Curb Event Center Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
77-62
N
Ford Center (Evansville, IN) - Ovc Championship - 1st Round
Q4
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
55-79
N
Ford Center (Evansville, IN) - Ovc Championship - Quarterfinal