Tennessee State Tigers
Location: Nashville, TN Conference: Ohio Valley Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 326
KenPom: 320
BPI: 313
Sagarin: 322
KPI: 329
Opp Avg NET: 224
Avg NET Win: 319
Avg NET Loss: 209
SOS: 240
OOC SOS: 224
Record: 3-19
Home: 3-8
Away: 0-10
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 341

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-8 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-9 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
 
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
11/26
vs
 
N
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
ND
 
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
vs
Boyce
 
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
@
64-79
A
Curb Event Center Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
66-69
N
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q3
L
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
vs
63-88
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
Crowley's Ridge College
90-68
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
63-66
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
vs
59-68
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
79-83
A
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
01/07
vs
74-62
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
@
64-65
A
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
71-74
A
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
Q4
L
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
01/19
vs
59-63
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01/21
vs
65-67
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
65-54
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
01/28
@
53-73
A
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
56-71
A
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
@
60-68
A
First Community Arena at the Vadala (Edwardsville, IL)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
72-86
A
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
vs
66-79
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
73-93
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
vs
91-86
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
76-77
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
@
60-74
A
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
84-89
A
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)