Tennessee State Tigers
Location: Nashville, TN Conference: Ohio Valley Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 265
KenPom: 260
BPI: 251
Sagarin: 257
KPI: 223
Opp Avg NET: 235
Avg NET Win: 291
Avg NET Loss: 174
SOS: 272
OOC SOS: 239
Record: 14-13
Home: 8-2
Away: 4-11
Neutral: 2-0
SOR: 202

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-5 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 12-4 Games Remaining: 1
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
106-66
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
@
57-59
A
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
vs
79-78
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
ND
W
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
11/18
vs
Fisk
99-65
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q1
L
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
11/21
@
57-72
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX) - Continental Tire Las Vegas Invitational - Campus Game
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
11/25
@
49-62
A
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
11/28
vs
82-72
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Continental Tire Las Vegas Invitational
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
11/29
vs
81-73
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Continental Tire Las Vegas Invitational
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 6, 2019
12/06
vs
80-74
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
12/10
@
62-86
A
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
12/15
@
66-61
A
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
@
72-78
A
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
Blue Mountain College
86-71
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
vs
84-79
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
79-74
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
01/09
@
74-87
A
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
75-73
A
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
vs
64-48
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
88-92
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
@
74-99
A
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
64-76
A
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
@
72-62
A
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
72-67
A
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
vs
70-68
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
65-73
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
@
51-74
A
Curb Event Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
70-55
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
@
62-83
A
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
63-66
A
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
vs
 
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
 
H
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)