Sacred Heart Pioneers
Location: Fairfield, CT Conference: Northeast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 323
KenPom: 320
BPI: 297
Sagarin: 313
KPI: 341 T-Rank: 326
Opp Avg NET: 261
Avg NET Win: 304
Avg NET Loss: 242
SOS: 355
OOC SOS: 336
Record: 9-20
Home: 5-7
Away: 4-13
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 334

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-14 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
86-81
A
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
L
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11/11
@
64-92
A
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, RI)
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
vs
60-72
H
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
Fisher College
109-49
H
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
61-71
H
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
@
72-75
A
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY)
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
@
70-75
A
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
@
74-67
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
@
66-79
A
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
@
62-72
A
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 13, 2021
12/13
@
79-69
A
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
@
62-70
A
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
71-78
H
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
69-65
H
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
Q3
L
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
12/31
@
82-85
A
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
 
A
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT) - Central Connecticut Wins Due To Sacred Heart Forfeit
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
A
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY) - Wagner Wins Due To Sacred Heart Forfeit
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
77-71
H
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
vs
74-66
H
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
01/21
@
59-98
A
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
01/23
@
74-85
A
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
66-71
H
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
 
H
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
75-79
A
Steinberg Wellness Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
66-62
A
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
86-99
H
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
75-82
A
Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center (Teaneck, NJ)
Q4
L
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
vs
63-70
H
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
67-76
H
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
79-80
A
Hammel Court (North Andover, MA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
77-65
H
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
80-68
H
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
L
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
@
75-82
A
Steinberg Wellness Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Northeast Conference Tournament - Quarterfinal