We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Grand Canyon Lopes
Location: Phoenix, AZ Conference: Western Athletic Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 130
High NET: 104 3 days
Low NET: 135 Dec 7
KenPom: 111
BPI: 101
Sagarin: 116
KPI: 111 T-Rank: 97
Opp Avg NET: 156
Avg NET Win: 203
Avg NET Loss: 78
NET SOS: 244
NET OOC SOS: 236
RPI SOS: 147
RPI OOC SOS: 163
Record: 5-3
Home: 3-1
Away: 1-1
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 131

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 4
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-2 Games Remaining: 8
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-0 Games Remaining: 7
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
60-54
-6.5
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
ND
W
Wed, Nov 9, 2022
11/09
vs
San Diego Christian
101-50
 
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
46-59
+1.5
A
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
81-48
-13.5
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
43-55
-1.5
N
T-Mobile Center (Kansas City, MO) - Hall Of Fame Classic
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
69-67
-4.5
N
T-Mobile Center (Kansas City, MO) - Hall Of Fame Classic
Q3
 
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
 
-6.5
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
Benedictine (AZ)
110-53
 
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
11/29
vs
80-72
-14.0
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
66-58
+3.5
A
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
vs
65-69
-4.0
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q2
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
 
 
N
Footprint Center (Phoenix, AZ) - Jerry Colangelo Classic
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
 
 
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
ND
 
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
Embry-Riddle (AZ)
 
 
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
12/20
vs
 
 
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
vs
 
 
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q1
 
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
@
 
 
A
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
 
 
A
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
vs
 
 
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
 
 
A
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
01/18
vs
 
 
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
 
 
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
@
 
 
A
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
 
 
A
Wisdom Gym (Stephenville, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
 
 
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
vs
 
 
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
 
A
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
vs
 
 
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 17, 2023
02/17
vs
 
 
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
@
 
 
A
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q2
 
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
02/24
vs
 
 
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q3
 
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
03/01
@
 
 
A
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT)
Q3
 
Fri, Mar 3, 2023
03/03
@
 
 
A
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)