Grand Canyon Lopes
Location: Phoenix, AZ Conference: WAC Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 278
KenPom: 164
BPI: 102
Sagarin: 148
KPI: 294
Opp Avg NET: 212
Avg NET Win: 269
Avg NET Loss: 165
SOS: 235
OOC SOS: 163
Record: 13-16
Home: 8-7
Away: 4-6
Neutral: 1-3
SOR: 82

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 11-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
L
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
Davenport University
73-82
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
11/08
vs
71-83
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
11/13
@
61-86
A
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
vs
67-54
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
11/19
vs
69-56
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11/22
vs
74-78
N
Sports and Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
vs
58-70
N
Sports and Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
11/25
vs
68-63
N
Sports and Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
vs
60-71
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ) - Summit League/wac Challenge
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
vs
75-67
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 8, 2019
12/08
vs
61-70
N
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, AZ) - Air Force Reserve Jerry Colangelo Classic
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 12, 2019
12/12
vs
58-82
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
12/17
@
71-91
A
Dreamstyle Arena (Albuquerque, NM)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
85-63
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
62-69
A
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
57-61
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
@
78-64
A
Jones Convocation Center (Chicago, IL)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
 
A
Swinney Recreation Center (Kansas City, MO)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
01/19
@
69-66
A
Swinney Recreation Center (Kansas City, MO)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
vs
80-77
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
69-73
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
@
87-79
A
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
52-72
A
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
103-98
A
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
vs
71-66
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
71-47
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
@
89-95
A
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
80-92
A
UCCU Center (Orem, UT)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
vs
53-67
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
80-88
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
vs
64-61
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q4
 
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
03/12
vs
 
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Hercules Tires Wac Tournament - Quarterfinal Canceled Due To Coronavir