We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Grand Canyon Lopes
Location: Phoenix, AZ Conference: Western Athletic Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 55
High NET: 31 2 days
Low NET: 60 Feb 24
KenPom: 57
BPI: 63
KPI: 61
T-Rank: 78
Opp Avg NET: 193
Avg NET Win: 203
Avg NET Loss: 134
NET SOS: 263
NET OOC SOS: 194
RPI SOS: 120
RPI OOC SOS: 90
Record: 25-4
Home: 16-0
Away: 7-3
Neutral: 2-1
SOR: 52

Stats for games through March 2, 2024

Scoring Offense: 79.90

(48)


Scoring Defense: 67.20

(T-55)


Scoring Margin: 12.70

(15)


Win %: 86.70%

(7)


Fouls: 16.00

(264)


Rebounds
Offensive: 12.00

(T-62)


Defensive: 26.70

(67)


Average: 38.70

(T-48)


Margin: 6.20

(26)


Turnovers
Forced: 13.47

(66)


Margin: 1.00

(121)

Field Goals
%: 46.80%

(62)


Effective %: 53.1%

(87)

% Defense: 40.60%

(30)


Free Throws
Made: 18.50

(6)


Attempts: 24.60

(7)


%: 75.20%

(53)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.20

(204)


Attempts: 20.90

(221)


%: 34.40%

(159)


% Defense: 32.40%

(116)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 7-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 15-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
vs
-17.0
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 12, 2023
11/12
vs
-17.5
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ) - Arizona Tip-off - Campus Game
Q2
W
Fri, Nov 17, 2023
11/17
vs
+2.5
N
Desert Diamond Arena (Glendale, AZ) - Arizona Tip-off - Cactus Division
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 19, 2023
11/19
vs
-5.0
N
Desert Diamond Arena (Glendale, AZ) - Arizona Tip-off - Cactus Division
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 25, 2023
11/25
vs
-14.0
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
11/29
@
-13.0
A
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
12/02
vs
-11.0
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q1
W
Tue, Dec 5, 2023
12/05
vs
+2.0
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
12/09
@
+5.5
A
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 16, 2023
12/16
vs
+10.0
N
Footprint Center (Phoenix, AZ) - Jerry Colangelo Classic
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 20, 2023
12/20
vs
-15.5
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 27, 2023
12/27
vs
Bethesda University
124-74
 
N
Luke Air Force Base (Glendale, AZ)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
12/30
vs
-7.0
H
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
01/04
@
-11.0
A
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
@
-13.0
A
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
01/11
vs
-15.0
H
Global Credit Union Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
vs
-13.0
H
Global Credit Union Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
01/18
vs
-13.5
H
Global Credit Union Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
@
-5.5
A
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
01/25
@
-1.5
A
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
@
-5.5
A
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
02/01
vs
-9.5
H
Global Credit Union Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
@
-5.5
A
UCCU Center (Orem, UT)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
vs
-14.5
H
Global Credit Union Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
02/15
vs
-19.5
H
Global Credit Union Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
vs
-15.0
H
Global Credit Union Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
02/22
@
-5.0
A
Wisdom Gym (Stephenville, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
02/24
@
-8.5
A
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 29, 2024
02/29
vs
-24.0
H
Global Credit Union Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
vs
-11.5
H
Global Credit Union Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 9, 2024
03/09
@
 
A
Dale E. and Sarah Ann Fowler Events (Riverside, CA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.