We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
East Carolina Pirates
Location: Greenville, NC Conference: American Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 219
High NET: 166 2 days
Low NET: 229 Jan 31
KenPom: 213
BPI: 236
Sagarin: 195
KPI: 218
T-Rank: 214
Opp Avg NET: 197
Avg NET Win: 260
Avg NET Loss: 133
NET SOS: 253
NET OOC SOS: 353
RPI SOS: 297
RPI OOC SOS: 336
Record: 12-12
Home: 8-5
Away: 1-6
Neutral: 3-1
SOR: 218

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 69.50

(229)


Scoring Defense: 70.10

(198)


Scoring Margin: -0.60

(238)


Win %: 50.00%

(T-196)


Fouls: 10.00

(T-255)


Rebounds
Offensive: 12.33

(T-34)


Defensive: 24.67

(198)


Average: 37.00

(T-75)


Margin: 3.00

(T-113)


Turnovers
Forced: 12.12

(T-236)


Margin: -1.00

(T-270)

Field Goals
%: 40.80%

(326)


Effective %: 47.6%

(307)

% Defense: 43.70%

(188)


Free Throws
Made: 14.80

(T-61)


Attempts: 21.20

(41)


%: 69.70%

(235)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.80

(135)


Attempts: 24.60

(58)


%: 31.70%

(297)


% Defense: 34.00%

(200)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-3 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-6 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 10-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 8, 2022
11/08
vs
+1.5
H
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
vs
-7.0
H
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
vs
-10.0
H
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
-9.5
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
-11.5
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
+5.5
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
@
+4.5
A
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
11/29
vs
-17.5
H
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 2, 2022
12/02
vs
-4.0
H
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
@
+4.5
A
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
12/11
vs
-7.5
H
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
+1.5
N
Bon Secours Wellness Arena (Greenville, SC) - Greenville Classic
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
-5.5
H
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 28, 2022
12/28
vs
-1.5
H
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
+6.5
A
Charles Koch Arena (Wichita, KS)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
vs
+5.0
H
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
+14.5
A
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
@
+10.0
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 15, 2023
01/15
vs
-1.0
H
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
01/18
@
+9.0
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 24, 2023
01/24
vs
-5.5
H
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 29, 2023
01/29
vs
+3.5
H
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
@
+8.0
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
+2.0
H
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
A
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
vs
 
H
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
02/19
@
 
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
02/21
@
 
A
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
 
H
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Q3
 
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
03/01
vs
 
H
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Q1
 
Sun, Mar 5, 2023
03/05
@
 
A
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.