Kent State Golden Flashes
Location: Kent, OH Conference: Mid-American Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 118
KenPom: 138
BPI: 102
Sagarin: 132
KPI: 90
Opp Avg NET: 149
Avg NET Win: 203
Avg NET Loss: 95
SOS: 123
OOC SOS: 147
Record: 2-2
Home: 0-0
Away: 0-1
Neutral: 2-1
SOR: 125

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 4
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-1 Games Remaining: 7
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-0 Games Remaining: 12
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 1
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
59-73
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
Oberlin College
84-38
H
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
74-69
N
Moe Kent Family Field House (Naples, FL) - Naples Invitational
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
77-69
N
Moe Kent Family Field House (Naples, FL) - Naples Invitational
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
51-57
N
Moe Kent Family Field House (Naples, FL) - Naples Invitational
ND
 
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
vs
Point Park
 
H
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q4
 
Mon, Dec 6, 2021
12/06
vs
 
H
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 9, 2021
12/09
vs
 
H
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q1
 
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
@
 
A
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q4
 
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
 
H
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
 
H
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
vs
 
H
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q3
 
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
@
 
A
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q2
 
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
@
 
A
Convocation Center (OH) (Athens, OH)
Q4
 
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
 
H
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q3
 
Fri, Jan 14, 2022
01/14
vs
 
H
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q4
 
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
@
 
A
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q2
 
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
01/21
@
 
A
Alumni Arena (Buffalo, NY)
Q4
 
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
vs
 
H
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
 
A
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
@
 
A
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
 
H
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
vs
 
H
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
 
A
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
@
 
A
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
 
H
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
vs
 
H
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
 
A
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
Q4
 
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
@
 
A
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q3
 
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
03/04
vs
 
H
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)