Kent State Golden Flashes
Location: Kent, OH Conference: Mid-American Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 138
KenPom: 151
BPI: 125
Sagarin: 138
KPI: 104 T-Rank: 134
Opp Avg NET: 198
Avg NET Win: 220
Avg NET Loss: 157
SOS: 236
OOC SOS: 184
Record: 21-11
Home: 9-4
Away: 8-5
Neutral: 4-2
SOR: 121

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 14-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
59-73
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
Oberlin College
84-38
H
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
74-69
N
Moe Kent Family Field House (Naples, FL) - Naples Invitational
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
77-69
N
Moe Kent Family Field House (Naples, FL) - Naples Invitational
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
51-57
N
Moe Kent Family Field House (Naples, FL) - Naples Invitational
ND
W
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
vs
Point Park
107-41
H
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q2
L
Mon, Dec 6, 2021
12/06
vs
58-73
H
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 9, 2021
12/09
vs
69-52
H
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
@
50-63
A
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
76-78
H
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
 
H
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
 
H
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
69-72
H
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
66-63
H
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
@
66-65
A
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q2
L
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
@
72-80
A
Convocation Center (OH) (Athens, OH)
Q4
L
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
63-65
H
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 14, 2022
01/14
vs
67-55
H
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
@
56-47
A
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q2
L
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
01/21
@
51-64
A
Alumni Arena (Buffalo, NY)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
vs
75-64
H
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
91-83
A
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
@
78-65
A
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
90-71
H
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
vs
76-68
H
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q2
W
Fri, Feb 11, 2022
02/11
@
66-64
A
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
Q2
W
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
@
72-59
A
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
Q3
W
Fri, Feb 18, 2022
02/18
vs
75-52
H
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
vs
93-82
H
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
73-71
A
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
Q4
W
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
@
63-55
A
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q3
W
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
03/04
vs
70-65
H
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
85-75
N
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse (Cleveland, OH) - Mac Championship - Quarterfinal
Q3
W
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
67-61
N
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse (Cleveland, OH) - Mac Championship - Semifinal
Q3
L
Sat, Mar 12, 2022
03/12
vs
55-75
N
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse (Cleveland, OH) - Mac Championship - Final
Q3
L
Wed, Mar 16, 2022
03/16
@
79-83
A
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT) - The Basketball Classic - 1st Round