Abilene Christian Wildcats
Location: Abilene, TX Conference: Southland Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team has clinched an auto-bid in the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 74
KenPom: 86
BPI: 86
Sagarin: 97
KPI: 111
Opp Avg NET: 246
Avg NET Win: 271
Avg NET Loss: 128
SOS: 325
OOC SOS: 144
Record: 19-4
Home: 9-0
Away: 5-4
Neutral: 5-0
SOR: 65

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 15-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
70-47
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
80-72
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
70-58
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
ND
W
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
vs
Howard Payne
81-51
H
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX) - West Texas Classic
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
vs
69-48
H
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX) - West Texas Classic
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
@
44-51
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
McMurry
83-46
H
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
vs
Hardin-Simmons
95-73
H
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
@
72-85
A
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 29, 2020
12/29
vs
Dallas Christian
82-44
H
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
83-65
H
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 6, 2021
01/06
@
66-63
A
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
76-42
H
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
@
57-64
A
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
93-58
H
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
vs
82-62
H
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
75-67
A
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
 
Mon, Feb 1, 2021
02/01
@
 
A
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
77-62
A
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 8, 2021
02/08
@
82-69
A
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
02/10
vs
88-59
H
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
83-55
H
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
 
A
University Center (LA) (Hammond, LA)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
vs
86-72
H
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
82-84
A
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q3
W
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
03/03
@
63-61
A
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
85-60
H
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q4
W
Fri, Mar 12, 2021
03/12
vs
93-71
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Hercules Tires Southland Tournament - Semifinal
Q3
W
Sat, Mar 13, 2021
03/13
vs
79-45
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Hercules Tires Southland Tournament - Final