Abilene Christian Wildcats
Location: Abilene, TX Conference: Southland Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 197
KenPom: 180
BPI: 158
Sagarin: 189
KPI: 217
Opp Avg NET: 238
Avg NET Win: 309
Avg NET Loss: 159
SOS: 294
OOC SOS: 131
Record: 11-10
Home: 7-2
Away: 4-8
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 199

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-3 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 11-2 Games Remaining: 5
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
Arlington Baptist
90-39
H
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
11/10
@
83-86
A
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
vs
69-73
H
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
11/18
@
58-72
A
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
ND
W
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
11/21
vs
Champion Christian College
90-58
H
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
11/25
@
56-61
A
Strahan Coliseum (San Marcos, TX)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
11/29
@
51-70
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 5, 2019
12/05
vs
73-64
H
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
vs
Dallas Christian
102-34
H
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
ND
W
Thu, Dec 12, 2019
12/12
vs
Howard Payne
105-36
H
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
@
77-71
A
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
79-61
H
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
12/29
@
66-84
A
Charles Koch Arena (Wichita, KS)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
74-62
A
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
vs
84-88
H
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
68-56
H
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
76-55
H
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01/22
@
76-82
A
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
70-69
A
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01/29
@
61-71
A
Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
72-58
H
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
02/05
@
69-73
A
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
84-49
H
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02/12
vs
81-67
H
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
78-64
A
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02/19
@
 
A
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
 
A
University Center (LA) (Hammond, LA)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02/26
vs
 
H
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
 
H
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q3
 
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
03/03
vs
 
H
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
@
 
A
McDermott Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)