New Mexico State Aggies
Location: Las Cruces, NM Conference: Western Athletic Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 164
KenPom: 150
BPI: 132
Sagarin: 143
KPI: 200
Opp Avg NET: 227
Avg NET Win: 259
Avg NET Loss: 191
SOS: 316
OOC SOS: 239
Record: 9-8
Home: 2-2
Away: 4-5
Neutral: 3-1
SOR: 184

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11/29
@
Arizona Christian
83-77
A
ACU Events Center (Glendale, AZ)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
vs
Benedictine (AZ)
92-54
H
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q2
 
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
@
 
A
Kaiser Permanente Arena (Santa Cruz, CA)
Q4
 
Mon, Dec 7, 2020
12/07
@
 
A
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q4
L
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
12/28
@
63-66
A
Matadome (Northridge, CA)
Q2
 
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
12/31
@
 
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
 
A
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q2
 
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
01/03
@
 
A
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
@
 
A
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
 
A
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
vs
 
H
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
 
H
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
ND
W
Mon, Jan 25, 2021
01/25
vs
West New Mexico
70-41
N
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q2
L
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
@
62-70
A
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
53-65
A
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q4
L
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
vs
75-85
H
Eastwood High School Gymnasium (El Paso, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
97-70
H
Eastwood High School Gymnasium (El Paso, TX)
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
@
72-83
A
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
65-58
A
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
Q4
L
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
vs
66-69
H
Eastwood High School Gymnasium (El Paso, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
67-60
H
Eastwood High School Gymnasium (El Paso, TX)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
@
78-51
A
Wisdom Gym (Stephenville, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
55-64
A
Wisdom Gym (Stephenville, TX)
Q4
W
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
03/02
vs
69-51
N
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
 
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
vs
 
H
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q4
W
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
@
76-66
A
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
 
H
Eastwood High School Gymnasium (El Paso, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
@
68-56
A
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
77-61
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Wac Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q4
W
Fri, Mar 12, 2021
03/12
vs
78-62
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Wac Tournament - Semifinal
Q3
L
Sat, Mar 13, 2021
03/13
vs
56-74
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Wac Tournament - Final