Duquesne Dukes
Location: Pittsburgh, PA Conference: Atlantic 10 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 164
KenPom: 107
BPI: 96
Sagarin: 131
KPI: 182
Opp Avg NET: 154
Avg NET Win: 212
Avg NET Loss: 107
SOS: 132
OOC SOS: 276
Record: 5-6
Home: 2-1
Away: 2-3
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 157

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-1 Games Remaining: 4
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
11/30
vs
66-76
N
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY) - Wade Houston Tipoff Classic
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
81-68
N
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY) - Wade Houston Tipoff Classic
Q2
 
Fri, Dec 4, 2020
12/04
vs
 
N
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY) - Wade Houston Tipoff Classic
Q1
 
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
@
 
A
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q1
 
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
@
 
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
75-63
A
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
01/03
@
73-75
A
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 5, 2021
01/05
vs
48-61
H
Kerr Fitness Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
48-45
H
Kerr Fitness Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
01/13
@
63-72
A
UD Arena (Dayton, OH)
Q1
L
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
@
48-62
A
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
vs
71-69
H
Kerr Fitness Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
61-65
N
Kerr Fitness Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
@
86-62
A
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
Kerr Fitness Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
vs
 
H
A.J. Palumbo Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q2
 
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
02/07
vs
 
H
A.J. Palumbo Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
@
 
A
John M. Belk Arena (Davidson, NC)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
 
H
A.J. Palumbo Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
vs
 
H
A.J. Palumbo Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
 
A
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
 
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
03/03
vs
 
H
A.J. Palumbo Center (Pittsburgh, PA)