Duquesne Dukes
Location: Pittsburgh, PA Conference: Atlantic 10 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 139
KenPom: 194
BPI: 203
Sagarin: 195
KPI: 151
Opp Avg NET: 155
Avg NET Win: 218
Avg NET Loss: 107
SOS: 132
OOC SOS: 276
Record: 3-4
Home: 2-2
Away: 0-0
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 279

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 8
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-2 Games Remaining: 8
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-1 Games Remaining: 6
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
73-61
H
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
63-73
H
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
59-63
H
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
55-71
N
UVI Sports & Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
76-84
N
UVI Sports & Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
78-70
N
UVI Sports & Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
88-79
H
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
 
H
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q2
 
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
 
A
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
@
 
A
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
 
H
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q3
 
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
 
N
LeBron James Arena (Akron, OH)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
 
H
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q2
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
 
A
John M. Belk Arena (Davidson, NC)
Q3
 
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
vs
 
H
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
 
H
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
A
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
@
 
A
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
 
H
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q2
 
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
01/21
vs
 
H
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
 
A
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
 
H
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
vs
 
H
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
 
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
@
 
A
UD Arena (Dayton, OH)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
 
H
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
 
A
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
 
H
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
 
A
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q4
 
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
@
 
A
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
 
H
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)