Washington Huskies
Location: Seattle, WA Conference: Pac-12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 168
KenPom: 129
BPI: 171
Sagarin: 146
KPI: 210
Opp Avg NET: 66
Avg NET Win: 105
Avg NET Loss: 56
SOS: 21
OOC SOS: 25
Record: 5-21
Home: 4-7
Away: 1-9
Neutral: 0-5
SOR: 198

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-11 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
 
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
 
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA) - Husky Classic
Q4
 
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
 
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA) - Husky Classic
Q4
 
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
 
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA) - Husky Classic
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11/29
vs
52-86
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV)
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
vs
42-57
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV)
Q1
L
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
@
62-76
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
vs
73-41
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
71-74
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
vs
58-66
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
vs
69-92
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Far West Classic
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
12/31
vs
53-80
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
 
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
01/07
vs
75-91
N
Kaiser Permanente Arena (Santa Cruz, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
78-84
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
@
68-95
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
76-81
A
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
vs
84-80
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q2
W
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
vs
83-79
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
vs
62-77
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
@
71-91
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
74-86
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
vs
54-69
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
61-64
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q2
W
Mon, Feb 15, 2021
02/15
@
65-63
A
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
vs
61-79
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
62-51
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q2
L
Tue, Feb 23, 2021
02/23
@
64-97
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
@
72-80
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
74-75
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q2
L
Wed, Mar 10, 2021
03/10
vs
95-98
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Pac-12 Tournament Presented By New York Life - 1st Round