Washington Huskies
Location: Seattle, WA Conference: Pac-12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 68
KenPom: 64
BPI: 86
Sagarin: 94
KPI: 89
Opp Avg NET: 108
Avg NET Win: 164
Avg NET Loss: 59
SOS: 9
OOC SOS: 13
Record: 12-14
Home: 9-5
Away: 1-7
Neutral: 2-2
SOR: 135

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-7 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-5 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
W
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
11/08
vs
67-64
N
Alaska Airlines Center (Anchorage, AK) - Armed Forces Classic
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
vs
56-46
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
vs
62-75
N
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, ON) - James Naismith Classic
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
11/19
vs
72-53
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11/22
vs
73-56
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
11/24
vs
88-69
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 2, 2019
12/02
vs
75-55
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
vs
90-80
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 8, 2019
12/08
vs
76-83
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
12/17
vs
81-59
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
12/22
vs
85-64
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Q3
W
Mon, Dec 23, 2019
12/23
@
72-61
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 25, 2019
12/25
vs
71-75
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
vs
64-66
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q2
W
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
01/05
vs
72-40
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
01/09
@
55-61
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
58-61
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q2
W
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
vs
64-56
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
61-64
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
@
66-67
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
62-76
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
vs
72-75
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
83-87
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q2
L
Sun, Feb 9, 2020
02/09
@
67-79
A
Friel Court (Pullman, WA)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
@
56-62
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
57-67
A
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
vs
 
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
 
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 28, 2020
02/28
vs
 
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q1
 
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
03/05
@
 
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
@
 
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)