Washington Huskies
Location: Seattle, WA Conference: Pac-12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Compare Schedule
NET: 143
KenPom: 142
BPI: 142
Sagarin: 128
KPI: 106 T-Rank: 150
Opp Avg NET: 133
Avg NET Win: 153
Avg NET Loss: 110
SOS: 21
OOC SOS: 25
Record: 9-8
Home: 5-4
Away: 2-3
Neutral: 2-1
SOR: 141

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 3
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-2 Games Remaining: 4
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-2 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
64-71
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11/11
vs
73-62
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
72-65
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q2
L
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
72-77
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
77-74
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD) - Crossover Classic
Q2
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
87-76
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD) - Crossover Classic
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
62-81
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD) - Crossover Classic
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
74-82
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q1
 
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
@
 
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q1
 
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
 
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA) - Ucla Wins Due To Washintgon Forfeit
Q1
 
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
@
 
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
64-56
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
52-68
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q1
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
 
A
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q1
L
Mon, Jan 3, 2022
01/03
@
79-95
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q2
W
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
74-68
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q2
L
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
01/09
@
64-78
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
vs
64-55
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
67-64
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
82-72
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
01/23
@
56-84
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q3
 
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
 
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
 
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
 
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q2
 
Sun, Feb 6, 2022
02/06
@
 
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
 
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
 
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
 
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
 
A
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
 
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q2
 
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
 
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
 
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)