We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Washington Huskies
Location: Seattle, WA Conference: Pac-12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 103
High NET: 103 Dec 8
Low NET: 112 Dec 6
KenPom: 94
BPI: 104
Sagarin: 83
KPI: 68 T-Rank: 99
Opp Avg NET: 168
Avg NET Win: 156
Avg NET Loss: 213
NET SOS: 259
NET OOC SOS: 254
RPI SOS: 217
RPI OOC SOS: 183
Record: 7-2
Home: 5-1
Away: 0-1
Neutral: 2-0
SOR: 83

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-0 Games Remaining: 11
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-1 Games Remaining: 5
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-1 Games Remaining: 5
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
69-52
-13.5
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
75-67
-17.0
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
vs
78-67
-16.5
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q4
L
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
vs
64-73
-8.0
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
62-57
-2.5
N
Anaheim Convention Center (Anaheim, CA) - Paycom Wooden Legacy
Q1
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
68-64
+10.5
N
Anaheim Convention Center (Anaheim, CA) - Paycom Wooden Legacy
Q2
W
Mon, Nov 28, 2022
11/28
vs
77-66
-5.0
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 1, 2022
12/01
@
65-66
-5.0
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q2
W
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
12/04
vs
73-63
+1.0
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q1
 
Fri, Dec 9, 2022
12/09
@
 
+16.5
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
12/13
vs
 
 
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
 
 
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q1
 
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
 
 
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q3
 
Fri, Dec 30, 2022
12/30
vs
 
 
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q1
 
Sun, Jan 1, 2023
01/01
vs
 
 
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q1
 
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
@
 
 
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q1
 
Sun, Jan 8, 2023
01/08
@
 
 
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q3
 
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
vs
 
 
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
 
 
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q1
 
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
@
 
 
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
 
 
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q1
 
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
vs
 
 
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
 
 
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
@
 
 
A
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
 
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
 
A
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
vs
 
 
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
 
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
@
 
 
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
02/26
@
 
 
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q2
 
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
03/02
vs
 
 
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.