We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Eastern Michigan Eagles
Location: Ypsilanti, MI Conference: Mid-American Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 317
High NET: 294 3 days
Low NET: 341 2 days
KenPom: 307
BPI: 329
Sagarin: 280
KPI: 331
T-Rank: 310
Opp Avg NET: 199
Avg NET Win: 243
Avg NET Loss: 186
NET SOS: 237
NET OOC SOS: 248
RPI SOS: 242
RPI OOC SOS: 249
Record: 5-17
Home: 3-5
Away: 2-9
Neutral: 0-3
SOR: 325

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 73.90

(T-136)


Scoring Defense: 81.50

(348)


Scoring Margin: -7.60

(329)


Win %: 26.10%

(T-325)


Fouls: 13.00

(334)


Rebounds
Offensive: 8.70

(277)


Defensive: 22.91

(311)


Average: 31.61

(318)


Margin: -5.20

(338)


Turnovers
Forced: 12.65

(T-194)


Margin: 0.90

(T-130)

Field Goals
%: 44.10%

(207)


Effective %: 49.8%

(239)

% Defense: 48.90%

(348)


Free Throws
Made: 14.40

(72)


Attempts: 19.10

(115)


%: 75.50%

(35)


3 Point FG
Made: 6.70

(T-251)


Attempts: 20.40

(239)


%: 33.00%

(233)


% Defense: 34.60%

(238)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-2 Games Remaining: 4
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-9 Games Remaining: 3
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
Wayne State (MI)
75-66
 
H
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
+17.5
N
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, MI)
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
@
+6.5
A
Carver Arena (Peoria, IL) - Cancun Challenge - Campus Game
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
@
+4.0
A
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
+3.5
N
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya (Cancun, Mexico) - Cancun Challenge - Mayan Division
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
+1.5
N
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya (Cancun, Mexico) - Cancun Challenge - Mayan Division
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
-4.0
H
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
@
+7.5
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
12/04
vs
+10.5
H
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
@
+5.5
A
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
12/11
@
+5.5
A
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
12/18
vs
+4.5
H
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q4
L
Fri, Dec 30, 2022
12/30
@
+8.5
A
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q4
L
Tue, Jan 3, 2023
01/03
vs
-2.5
H
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
-1.0
H
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q4
L
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
01/10
@
+3.0
A
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q2
L
Fri, Jan 13, 2023
01/13
@
+13.5
A
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
01/17
vs
+14.0
H
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
-3.5
H
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 24, 2023
01/24
@
+21.0
A
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
+6.0
A
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 31, 2023
01/31
vs
+8.0
H
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 3, 2023
02/03
@
+10.5
A
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
02/07
@
+10.0
A
Alumni Arena (Buffalo, NY)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
02/14
vs
 
H
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
A
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
02/21
vs
 
H
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
 
H
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
02/28
@
 
A
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q4
 
Fri, Mar 3, 2023
03/03
@
 
A
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.