Eastern Michigan Eagles
Location: Ypsilanti, MI Conference: Mid-American Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 317
KenPom: 276
BPI: 270
Sagarin: 234
KPI: 280
Opp Avg NET: 180
Avg NET Win: 276
Avg NET Loss: 132
SOS: 113
OOC SOS: 118
Record: 2-4
Home: 2-0
Away: 0-4
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 216

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 4
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-2 Games Remaining: 8
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-0 Games Remaining: 11
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 1
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
62-68
A
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
103-98
H
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
@
73-74
A
BB&T Arena (Highland Heights, KY)
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
@
59-83
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
72-68
H
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
@
63-101
A
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
@
 
A
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
ND
 
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
Northwood
 
H
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
 
H
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
 
H
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q3
 
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
12/20
@
 
A
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
Q2
 
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
@
 
A
Convocation Center (OH) (Athens, OH)
Q4
 
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
@
 
A
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
H
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q4
 
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
 
H
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
 
H
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q3
 
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
vs
 
H
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
 
A
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
Q3
 
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
@
 
A
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
 
H
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
vs
 
H
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
 
A
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
@
 
A
Alumni Arena (Buffalo, NY)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
 
H
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
@
 
A
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
 
H
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
vs
 
H
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
 
A
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q4
 
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
vs
 
H
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q3
 
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
03/04
@
 
A
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)