We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Nicholls State Colonels
Location: Thibodaux, LA Conference: Southland Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 265
High NET: 170 Dec 7
Low NET: 268 2 days
KenPom: 268
BPI: 282
KPI: 216
T-Rank: 271
Opp Avg NET: 223
Avg NET Win: 298
Avg NET Loss: 142
NET SOS: 177
NET OOC SOS: 16
RPI SOS: 238
RPI OOC SOS: 71
Record: 13-12
Home: 7-2
Away: 6-8
Neutral: 0-2
SOR: 182

Stats for games through February 27, 2024

Scoring Offense: 74.00

(T-173)


Scoring Defense: 75.00

(265)


Scoring Margin: -0.90

(T-246)


Win %: 57.10%

(T-146)


Fouls: 11.00

(T-296)


Rebounds
Offensive: 9.61

(244)


Defensive: 25.86

(T-119)


Average: 35.46

(T-175)


Margin: -2.40

(298)


Turnovers
Forced: 11.39

(T-228)


Margin: -1.80

(T-293)

Field Goals
%: 44.10%

(216)


Effective %: 51.4%

(164)

% Defense: 43.70%

(181)


Free Throws
Made: 15.90

(51)


Attempts: 21.90

(T-58)


%: 72.30%

(151)


3 Point FG
Made: 8.20

(T-100)


Attempts: 22.60

(145)


%: 36.40%

(50)


% Defense: 30.90%

(45)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 12-3 Games Remaining: 2
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
@
+14.0
A
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
Q2
W
Fri, Nov 10, 2023
11/10
@
+20.0
A
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 15, 2023
11/15
vs
-2.0
N
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL) - Jaguar Classic
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 16, 2023
11/16
@
+6.0
A
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL) - Jaguar Classic
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 17, 2023
11/17
vs
-3.5
N
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL) - Jaguar Classic
ND
W
Tue, Nov 21, 2023
11/21
vs
Blue Mountain
86-56
 
H
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 24, 2023
11/24
@
+23.0
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 28, 2023
11/28
@
+26.5
A
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
12/02
@
+14.0
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
12/09
vs
Elizabeth City State
84-70
 
H
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 19, 2023
12/19
@
+19.0
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q3
L
Fri, Dec 22, 2023
12/22
@
+8.0
A
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
12/30
vs
Mobile
74-65
 
H
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
@
-5.5
A
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 9, 2024
01/09
vs
-4.0
H
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
vs
-2.5
H
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 15, 2024
01/15
vs
-5.0
H
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
@
+5.5
A
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 22, 2024
01/22
@
-3.0
A
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
@
-2.0
A
The Field House (Commerce, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
vs
-9.0
H
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 5, 2024
02/05
vs
-6.5
H
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
@
+5.5
A
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 12, 2024
02/12
vs
+3.5
H
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
vs
+9.5
H
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 19, 2024
02/19
@
-1.5
A
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
02/24
vs
-9.0
H
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 26, 2024
02/26
vs
-9.5
H
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
@
 
A
Legacy Center (Lake Charles, LA)
Q4
 
Mon, Mar 4, 2024
03/04
@
 
A
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
Q4
 
Wed, Mar 6, 2024
03/06
@
 
A
University Center (LA) (Hammond, LA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.