Nicholls State Colonels
Location: Thibodaux, LA Conference: Southland Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 186
KenPom: 193
BPI: 155
Sagarin: 204
KPI: 169
Opp Avg NET: 237
Avg NET Win: 306
Avg NET Loss: 112
SOS: 318
OOC SOS: 26
Record: 9-5
Home: 4-1
Away: 3-4
Neutral: 2-0
SOR: 156

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-3 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-0 Games Remaining: 7
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
101-93
N
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA) - Bronco Invitational
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
70-51
N
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA) - Bronco Invitational
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
@
57-73
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA) - Bronco Invitational
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
11/30
@
49-60
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
@
50-73
A
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q1
 
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
@
 
A
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
ND
 
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
12/10
vs
Campbellsville-Harrodsburg
 
H
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
12/23
@
 
A
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 26, 2020
12/26
@
80-86
A
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
81-84
H
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 6, 2021
01/06
vs
76-69
H
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
87-67
H
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
01/13
@
76-66
A
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
74-72
A
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
@
92-83
A
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
86-62
H
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
ND
W
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
vs
Carver College
105-60
H
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
vs
76-69
H
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
 
A
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
02/10
@
 
A
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
University Center (LA) (Hammond, LA)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
vs
 
H
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
 
H
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
vs
 
H
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
 
A
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q4
 
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
03/03
@
 
A
Burton Coliseum (Lake Charles, LA)