We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Saint Joseph's Hawks
Location: Philadelphia, PA Conference: Atlantic 10 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 221
High NET: 220 Jan 26
Low NET: 308 Dec 4
KenPom: 199
BPI: 209
Sagarin: 183
KPI: 208
T-Rank: 176
Opp Avg NET: 193
Avg NET Win: 273
Avg NET Loss: 128
NET SOS: 230
NET OOC SOS: 253
RPI SOS: 143
RPI OOC SOS: 192
Record: 9-11
Home: 7-4
Away: 2-4
Neutral: 0-3
SOR: 226

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 72.20

(162)


Scoring Defense: 72.60

(258)


Scoring Margin: -0.40

(245)


Win %: 45.00%

(T-240)


Fouls: 12.00

(281)


Rebounds
Offensive: 10.70

(T-139)


Defensive: 24.20

(T-234)


Average: 34.90

(197)


Margin: -1.40

(T-263)


Turnovers
Forced: 13.75

(T-124)


Margin: 0.20

(T-183)

Field Goals
%: 42.50%

(280)


Effective %: 50.2%

(224)

% Defense: 43.30%

(T-178)


Free Throws
Made: 13.30

(134)


Attempts: 19.60

(T-95)


%: 68.00%

(275)


3 Point FG
Made: 9.10

(30)


Attempts: 26.60

(19)


%: 34.10%

(173)


% Defense: 34.70%

(248)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 3
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-7 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-1 Games Remaining: 4
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
+21.5
N
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD) - Veterans Classic
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
vs
-10.0
H
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
vs
-8.0
H
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA) - Sunshine Slam - Campus Game
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
+3.0
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
-2.0
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
@
+5.5
A
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
-12.5
H
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
@
+9.5
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
-5.5
H
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
+12.5
H
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
12/19
vs
-9.5
H
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
vs
-11.0
H
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
+7.0
H
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
@
+14.0
A
UD Arena (Dayton, OH)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
+3.5
A
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
vs
+3.5
H
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
-2.0
H
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
01/16
@
+1.5
A
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
-2.5
H
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
@
+4.0
A
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q2
 
Sun, Jan 29, 2023
01/29
@
 
A
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
vs
 
H
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 5, 2023
02/05
vs
 
H
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
@
 
A
Joseph J. Gentile Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
@
 
A
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
A
John M. Belk Arena (Davidson, NC)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
02/21
vs
 
H
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
02/26
@
 
A
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q3
 
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
03/01
vs
 
H
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.