Saint Joseph's Hawks
Location: Philadelphia, PA Conference: Atlantic 10 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 182
KenPom: 163
BPI: 169
Sagarin: 163
KPI: 206 T-Rank: 148
Opp Avg NET: 145
Avg NET Win: 207
Avg NET Loss: 110
SOS: 114
OOC SOS: 180
Record: 11-19
Home: 9-7
Away: 1-10
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 213

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
69-67
H
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
80-60
H
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
vs
75-78
H
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
75-87
H
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
L
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
11/25
vs
55-70
N
Anaheim Convention Center (Anaheim, CA) - Paycom Wooden Legacy
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
77-74
N
Anaheim Convention Center (Anaheim, CA) - Paycom Wooden Legacy
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
79-57
H
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
52-81
A
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
78-71
H
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
68-49
H
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
73-77
A
Carver Arena (Peoria, IL)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
 
H
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
W
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
83-56
A
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
vs
 
H
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
73-88
H
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
A
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
@
64-75
A
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
vs
64-75
H
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
vs
72-61
H
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
54-70
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q2
L
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
@
71-77
A
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
vs
72-61
H
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
69-80
A
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
72-69
H
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
@
67-73
A
John M. Belk Arena (Davidson, NC)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
67-69
A
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
vs
70-75
H
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
62-74
H
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
@
61-72
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
52-54
H
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
@
48-49
A
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
70-60
H
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
L
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
56-63
N
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC) - Atlantic 10 Championship - 1st Round