We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
South Alabama Jaguars
Location: Mobile, AL Conference: Sun Belt Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 242
High NET: 200 Dec 30
Low NET: 296 Dec 5
KenPom: 215
BPI: 280
KPI: 257
T-Rank: 213
Opp Avg NET: 202
Avg NET Win: 265
Avg NET Loss: 149
NET SOS: 206
NET OOC SOS: 228
RPI SOS: 188
RPI OOC SOS: 132
Record: 12-14
Home: 7-5
Away: 5-9
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 244

Stats for games through February 27, 2024

Scoring Offense: 73.90

(179)


Scoring Defense: 76.10

(T-291)


Scoring Margin: -2.20

(T-270)


Win %: 48.30%

(T-216)


Fouls: 15.00

(T-173)


Rebounds
Offensive: 7.90

(328)


Defensive: 25.10

(T-190)


Average: 33.00

(T-305)


Margin: -5.60

(331)


Turnovers
Forced: 12.07

(163)


Margin: 0.70

(136)

Field Goals
%: 44.20%

(207)


Effective %: 50.6%

(198)

% Defense: 45.00%

(250)


Free Throws
Made: 14.30

(T-143)


Attempts: 19.10

(187)


%: 75.00%

(56)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.50

(177)


Attempts: 21.50

(198)


%: 34.80%

(137)


% Defense: 32.10%

(94)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-3 Games Remaining: 2
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 2-1 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
L
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
vs
Mobile
74-83
 
H
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 11, 2023
11/11
@
-1.5
A
Alumni Arena (Buffalo, NY) - Mac-sbc Challenge
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 14, 2023
11/14
@
+20.0
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q4
L
Thu, Nov 16, 2023
11/16
vs
-6.0
H
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL) - Jaguar Classic
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 17, 2023
11/17
vs
-5.0
H
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL) - Jaguar Classic
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 19, 2023
11/19
vs
-4.0
H
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL) - Jaguar Classic
ND
W
Tue, Nov 21, 2023
11/21
vs
Lynn
74-62
 
H
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 25, 2023
11/25
@
+15.0
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 30, 2023
11/30
@
+2.5
A
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 6, 2023
12/06
@
+3.5
A
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
12/09
vs
Spring Hill
91-74
 
H
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 21, 2023
12/21
vs
-13.0
H
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
12/30
@
+4.0
A
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
01/04
vs
+3.0
H
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
vs
-3.5
H
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
01/11
@
+13.0
A
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
@
+5.5
A
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
01/18
vs
-1.0
H
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
vs
+1.0
H
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
01/25
@
-3.5
A
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
@
+8.0
A
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
02/01
@
+3.0
A
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
@
+8.5
A
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
02/07
vs
-4.5
H
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
vs
-5.0
H
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL) - Mac-sbc Challenge
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
02/15
vs
-2.0
H
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
vs
+2.0
H
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
02/22
@
+4.0
A
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
02/24
@
+8.0
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 28, 2024
02/28
vs
-3.5
H
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
Q4
 
Fri, Mar 1, 2024
03/01
vs
 
H
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.