Florida Gulf Coast Eagles
Location: Fort Myers, FL Conference: ASun Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 286
KenPom: 190
BPI: 186
Sagarin: 217
KPI: 271
Opp Avg NET: 174
Avg NET Win: 258
Avg NET Loss: 8
SOS: 221
OOC SOS: 119
Record: 4-2
Home: 4-1
Away: 0-1
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 122

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-0 Games Remaining: 6
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-0 Games Remaining: 15
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Florida National
94-57
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
77-89
A
Joseph J. Gentile Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
61-78
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
ND
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
Eckerd College
99-59
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
67-66
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
77-67
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Hilton Garden Inn Fgcu Invitational
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
90-71
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Hilton Garden Inn Fgcu Invitational
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
85-78
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Hilton Garden Inn Fgcu Invitational
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
 
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
 
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
@
 
A
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
 
A
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q3
 
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
 
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
 
A
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q4
 
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
vs
 
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
A
Swisher Gymnasium (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
 
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
@
 
A
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
 
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
 
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
@
 
A
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
 
A
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
Q3
 
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
 
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
 
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
 
A
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
 
A
Allen Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
 
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
 
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
vs
 
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
 
A
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
 
A
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
 
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)