Florida Gulf Coast Eagles
Location: Fort Myers, FL Conference: Atlantic Sun Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 312
KenPom: 310
BPI: 319
Sagarin: 292
KPI: 316
Opp Avg NET: 213
Avg NET Win: 282
Avg NET Loss: 188
SOS: 221
OOC SOS: 119
Record: 8-22
Home: 4-10
Away: 4-12
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 325

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-11 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
@
67-89
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
vs
61-65
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
11/11
@
49-55
A
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
11/15
@
68-84
A
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
11/20
vs
72-70
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
@
48-78
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
Florida Tech
73-59
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Hilton Garden Inn Fgcu Classic
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
11/29
vs
63-78
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Hilton Garden Inn Fgcu Classic
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
vs
46-51
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Hilton Garden Inn Fgcu Classic
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 1, 2019
12/01
vs
57-72
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Hilton Garden Inn Fgcu Classic
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
@
53-71
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
vs
59-64
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
@
56-75
A
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
Saint Thomas Univers
84-62
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
12/29
@
58-71
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
vs
46-59
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
68-61
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
01/09
@
74-89
A
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
66-62
A
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
vs
73-51
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
65-70
A
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
54-56
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
@
63-61
A
Swisher Gymnasium (Jacksonville, FL)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
46-61
A
Vines Center (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
vs
62-65
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
60-69
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
@
70-58
A
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
54-64
A
Allen Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
55-39
A
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
vs
73-67
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
73-78
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
L
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
03/03
@
63-68
A
Allen Arena (Nashville, TN) - Asun Championship - Quarterfinal