Florida Gulf Coast Eagles
Location: Fort Myers, FL Conference: ASun Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 199
KenPom: 208
BPI: 190
Sagarin: 212
KPI: 186 T-Rank: 190
Opp Avg NET: 225
Avg NET Win: 257
Avg NET Loss: 172
SOS: 329
OOC SOS: 322
Record: 20-12
Home: 14-3
Away: 6-9
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 166

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 18-4 Games Remaining: 1
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Florida National
94-57
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
77-89
A
Joseph J. Gentile Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
61-78
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
ND
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
Eckerd College
99-59
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
67-66
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
77-67
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Hilton Garden Inn Fgcu Invitational
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
90-71
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Hilton Garden Inn Fgcu Invitational
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
85-78
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Hilton Garden Inn Fgcu Invitational
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
61-77
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
78-68
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
@
69-55
A
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
85-74
A
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
67-55
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
90-97
A
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
74-67
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
66-69
A
Swisher Gymnasium (Jacksonville, FL)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
53-77
A
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
75-78
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
@
93-91
A
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
71-79
A
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
77-73
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
63-74
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
95-93
A
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
77-68
A
Allen Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
92-60
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
89-82
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
vs
82-76
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
64-70
A
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
82-72
A
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
76-69
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
W
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
vs
81-72
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Asun Championship - 1st Round
Q3
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
@
68-81
A
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY) - Asun Championship - Quarterfinal
Q4
W
Wed, Mar 16, 2022
03/16
vs
95-79
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - The Basketball Classic - 1st Round
Q4
 
Mon, Mar 21, 2022
03/21
vs
 
H
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - The Basketball Classic - 2nd Round
Q3
L
Mon, Mar 21, 2022
03/21
@
68-84
A
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - The Basketball Classic - Quarterfinal