San Jose State Spartans
Location: San Jose, CA Conference: Mountain West Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 333
KenPom: 321
BPI: 325
Sagarin: 271
KPI: 291
Opp Avg NET: 163
Avg NET Win: 252
Avg NET Loss: 104
SOS: 97
OOC SOS: 97
Record: 2-3
Home: 2-0
Away: 0-3
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 190

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 3
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 4
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-1 Games Remaining: 6
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-0 Games Remaining: 10
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11/11
vs
78-76
H
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
@
62-76
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
@
66-67
A
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA) - Abe Lemons Classic
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
@
45-79
A
Frank Erwin Center (Austin, TX) - Abe Lemons Classic
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
75-74
H
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA) - Abe Lemons Classic
Q4
 
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
vs
 
H
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
vs
 
H
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q2
 
Mon, Dec 6, 2021
12/06
@
 
A
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
 
H
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
12/17
@
 
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
 
H
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
 
H
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
 
H
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q3
 
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
@
 
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
 
H
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q3
 
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
@
 
A
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
 
A
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q4
 
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
vs
 
H
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
01/28
@
 
A
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
vs
 
H
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
 
A
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
 
H
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
 
H
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
@
 
A
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
 
H
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q1
 
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
02/25
@
 
A
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q4
 
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
@
 
A
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q2
 
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
03/04
vs
 
H
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)