San Jose State Spartans
Location: San Jose, CA Conference: Mountain West Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 280
KenPom: 281
BPI: 319
Sagarin: 308
KPI: 251
Opp Avg NET: 131
Avg NET Win: 168
Avg NET Loss: 120
SOS: 97
OOC SOS: 96
Record: 6-22
Home: 5-9
Away: 1-12
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 278

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-8 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-6 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q2
W
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
11/06
@
79-71
A
Mack Sports Complex (Hempstead, NY)
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
11/10
vs
57-72
H
Event Center (San Jose St.) (San Jose, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
11/14
@
39-87
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
ND
W
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
11/17
vs
Simpson University
85-60
H
Event Center (San Jose St.) (San Jose, CA)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
11/20
vs
83-76
H
Event Center (San Jose St.) (San Jose, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
vs
76-91
H
Event Center (San Jose St.) (San Jose, CA) - Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic - Campus Game
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
11/27
vs
48-83
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 1, 2019
12/01
@
64-93
A
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
vs
59-71
H
Event Center (San Jose St.) (San Jose, CA)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 8, 2019
12/08
@
57-59
A
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
vs
58-78
H
Event Center (San Jose St.) (San Jose, CA)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
@
84-89
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
12/22
vs
65-80
H
Event Center (San Jose St.) (San Jose, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
12/28
vs
83-68
H
Event Center (San Jose St.) (San Jose, CA)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 1, 2020
01/01
vs
88-85
H
Event Center (San Jose St.) (San Jose, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
64-79
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
vs
70-68
H
Event Center (San Jose St.) (San Jose, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
70-81
H
Event Center (San Jose St.) (San Jose, CA)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
@
87-98
A
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
01/21
@
59-86
A
Dreamstyle Arena (Albuquerque, NM)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
90-81
H
Event Center (San Jose St.) (San Jose, CA)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01/29
@
71-99
A
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
66-71
H
Event Center (San Jose St.) (San Jose, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
77-95
A
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02/12
vs
78-84
H
Event Center (San Jose St.) (San Jose, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
86-95
A
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02/19
vs
62-80
H
Event Center (San Jose St.) (San Jose, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
71-78
A
Moby Arena (Fort Collins, CO)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
02/25
@
56-94
A
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
 
H
Event Center (San Jose St.) (San Jose, CA)