We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
San Jose State Spartans
Location: San Jose, CA Conference: Mountain West Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 140
High NET: 130 Dec 3
Low NET: 140 Dec 5
KenPom: 151
BPI: 139
KPI: 226
T-Rank: 128
Opp Avg NET: 195
Avg NET Win: 195
Avg NET Loss: 195
NET SOS: 65
NET OOC SOS: 190
RPI SOS: 78
RPI OOC SOS: 177
Record: 4-5
Home: 2-0
Away: 0-4
Neutral: 2-1
SOR: 243

Stats for games through March 12, 2023

Scoring Offense: 67.50

(279)


Scoring Defense: 66.60

(T-72)


Scoring Margin: 0.90

(195)


Win %: 60.60%

(T-111)


Fouls: 6.00

(T-71)


Rebounds
Offensive: 11.94

(37)


Defensive: 25.94

(T-85)


Average: 37.88

(33)


Margin: 7.50

(6)


Turnovers
Forced: 8.36

(352)


Margin: -3.60

(347)

Field Goals
%: 43.70%

(228)


Effective %: 50.4%

(209)

% Defense: 42.10%

(77)


Free Throws
Made: 10.20

(331)


Attempts: 15.20

(324)


%: 67.30%

(308)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.60

(T-152)


Attempts: 23.40

(T-98)


%: 32.60%

(265)


% Defense: 34.40%

(225)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 6
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-1 Games Remaining: 4
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-2 Games Remaining: 5
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-2 Games Remaining: 6
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q2
W
Tue, Nov 7, 2023
11/07
vs
+3.5
H
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
ND
W
Thu, Nov 9, 2023
11/09
vs
Bethesda University
117-72
 
H
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q2
L
Sun, Nov 12, 2023
11/12
@
+16.0
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 17, 2023
11/17
vs
+2.0
N
UVI Sports & Fitness Center (Saint Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 18, 2023
11/18
vs
-5.0
N
UVI Sports & Fitness Center (Saint Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 20, 2023
11/20
vs
-10.5
N
UVI Sports & Fitness Center (Saint Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 27, 2023
11/27
vs
+7.5
H
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
11/29
@
-9.0
A
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
12/02
@
+3.5
A
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT)
Q3
L
Mon, Dec 4, 2023
12/04
@
+2.5
A
Scheels Center (Fargo, ND)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
12/09
vs
 
H
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 16, 2023
12/16
vs
 
H
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 20, 2023
12/20
vs
 
H
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q3
 
Tue, Jan 2, 2024
01/02
@
 
A
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q3
 
Fri, Jan 5, 2024
01/05
vs
 
H
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q1
 
Tue, Jan 9, 2024
01/09
vs
 
H
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
@
 
A
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q4
 
Tue, Jan 16, 2024
01/16
@
 
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 24, 2024
01/24
vs
 
H
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
vs
 
H
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q1
 
Tue, Jan 30, 2024
01/30
@
 
A
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
Q1
 
Fri, Feb 2, 2024
02/02
@
 
A
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 6, 2024
02/06
vs
 
H
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q1
 
Fri, Feb 9, 2024
02/09
@
 
A
Moby Arena (Fort Collins, CO)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 13, 2024
02/13
vs
 
H
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
vs
 
H
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 20, 2024
02/20
@
 
A
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q1
 
Fri, Feb 23, 2024
02/23
vs
 
H
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 27, 2024
02/27
@
 
A
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
@
 
A
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q2
 
Wed, Mar 6, 2024
03/06
vs
 
H
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.