Bryant Bulldogs
Location: Smithfield, RI Conference: Northeast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Compare Schedule
NET: 237
KenPom: 205
BPI: 171
Sagarin: 230
KPI: 251 T-Rank: 189
Opp Avg NET: 224
Avg NET Win: 297
Avg NET Loss: 141
SOS: 321
OOC SOS: 303
Record: 9-8
Home: 5-1
Away: 3-6
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 182

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-2 Games Remaining: 9
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Fisher College
122-54
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
64-83
A
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI) - Sunshine Slam - Regional Round Campus Game
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
@
70-93
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
75-81
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
78-62
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
@
65-59
A
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
61-63
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q1
L
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
@
44-111
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
@
58-73
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
76-59
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
78-86
A
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY)
Q3
 
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
@
 
A
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
 
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
80-76
A
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
12/31
vs
85-82
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
81-84
A
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
A
Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center (Teaneck, NJ) - Bryant Wins Due To Fairleigh Dickinson Forfeit
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
73-66
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
vs
82-52
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
01/21
@
79-63
A
Hammel Court (North Andover, MA)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
01/23
vs
85-68
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
 
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
 
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
 
A
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
 
A
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
 
A
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
 
A
Steinberg Wellness Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
 
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
 
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
 
A
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
 
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)