We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Bryant Bulldogs
Location: Smithfield, RI Conference: America East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 125
High NET: 125 Dec 8
Low NET: 133 Dec 6
KenPom: 179
BPI: 95
Sagarin: 182
KPI: 130 T-Rank: 176
Opp Avg NET: 187
Avg NET Win: 236
Avg NET Loss: 123
NET SOS: 145
NET OOC SOS: 143
RPI SOS: 96
RPI OOC SOS: 95
Record: 4-3
Home: 0-1
Away: 3-2
Neutral: 1-0
SOR: 102

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-1 Games Remaining: 5
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-1 Games Remaining: 13
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
Thomas
147-39
 
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
@
89-70
-5.5
A
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
ND
 
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
vs
Maine-Fort Kent
 
 
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q1
L
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
@
74-85
+7.5
A
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL) - Paradise Invitational
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
@
91-85
-4.0
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
98-88
+3.5
N
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL) - Paradise Invitational
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
@
73-72
+9.5
A
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
ND
W
Mon, Nov 28, 2022
11/28
vs
Framingham State
98-44
 
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q4
L
Fri, Dec 2, 2022
12/02
vs
60-72
-10.5
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
12/04
@
71-97
+9.5
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
@
 
+8.5
A
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
Q4
 
Fri, Dec 9, 2022
12/09
vs
 
-13.0
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q4
 
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
12/11
@
 
 
A
Draddy Gymnasium (Riverdale, NY)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
 
 
N
MassMutual Center (Springfield, MA) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Classic
Q3
 
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
vs
 
 
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
 
 
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q3
 
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
@
 
 
A
Patrick Gymnasium (Burlington, VT)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 8, 2023
01/08
vs
 
 
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
vs
 
 
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
 
 
A
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
vs
 
 
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q1
 
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
01/22
@
 
 
A
Tsongas Center (Lowell, MA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
 
 
A
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
vs
 
 
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
 
 
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
@
 
 
A
SEFCU Arena (Albany, NY)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
 
A
Chesapeake Employers Insurance Aren (Baltimore, MD)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
vs
 
 
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
@
 
 
A
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
 
 
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
02/28
@
 
 
A
Cross Insurance Center (Bangor, ME)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.