Bryant Bulldogs
Location: Smithfield, RI Conference: Northeast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 144
KenPom: 185
BPI: 155
Sagarin: 189
KPI: 145
Opp Avg NET: 226
Avg NET Win: 234
Avg NET Loss: 208
SOS: 321
OOC SOS: 303
Record: 14-6
Home: 9-1
Away: 5-5
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 157

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 12-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
 
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
 
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
@
84-85
A
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
@
93-85
A
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
vs
Rhode Island College
138-83
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
@
101-82
A
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
@
91-93
A
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
81-72
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
vs
74-62
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 17, 2020
12/17
vs
81-75
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q2
W
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
12/21
@
93-88
A
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
12/23
@
 
A
SEFCU Arena (Albany, NY)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
01/07
vs
93-68
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
vs
76-64
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
@
82-89
A
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
@
72-63
A
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
79-81
A
Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center (Teaneck, NJ)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
@
84-95
A
Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center (Teaneck, NJ)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
vs
 
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
vs
 
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
@
 
A
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
@
 
A
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
@
 
A
Hammel Court (North Andover, MA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
60-58
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
@
76-60
A
Hammel Court (North Andover, MA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
vs
87-80
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
vs
63-60
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q4
 
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
03/02
vs
 
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q4
 
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
03/03
vs
 
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
85-55
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI) - Northeast Conference Tournament - Semifinal
Q4
L
Tue, Mar 9, 2021
03/09
vs
68-73
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI) - Northeast Conference Tournament - Final