Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks
Location: Nacogdoches, TX Conference: Western Athletic Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 123
KenPom: 123
BPI: 170
Sagarin: 132
KPI: 94 T-Rank: 130
Opp Avg NET: 184
Avg NET Win: 213
Avg NET Loss: 132
SOS: 184
OOC SOS: 97
Record: 18-10
Home: 9-3
Away: 7-4
Neutral: 2-3
SOR: 124

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 8-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
LSU Alexandria
82-73
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
ND
W
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11/11
vs
Mary Hardin-Baylor
76-63
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
 
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11/11
vs
 
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q2
L
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
vs
71-83
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
87-74
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX) - Cancun Challenge - Campus Game
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
79-78
N
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya (Cancun, Mexico) - Cancun Challenge
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
68-79
N
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya (Cancun, Mexico) - Cancun Challenge
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
@
72-68
A
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
Lincoln University (CA)
90-54
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
Wiley
100-76
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
63-51
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Classic
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
69-82
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
72-80
A
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
 
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
 
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q2
W
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
64-58
A
Teague Center (Abilene, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
71-77
A
Wisdom Gym (Stephenville, TX)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
86-75
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
41-49
A
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
vs
86-78
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
71-46
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
58-72
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
62-70
A
Climate Pledge Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
81-77
A
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
78-59
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
81-52
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
81-61
A
Jones Convocation Center (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
vs
88-71
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
70-56
A
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
69-67
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
73-71
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q2
W
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
@
73-71
A
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
93-63
A
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q3
L
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
62-76
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Wac Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q4
L
Sat, Mar 19, 2022
03/19
vs
68-80
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Roman Cbi Tournament - 1st Round