Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks
Location: Nacogdoches, TX Conference: Western Athletic Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team is ineligible to make the NCAA Tournament.  Click here for details
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 142
KenPom: 145
BPI: 198
Sagarin: 130
KPI: 163
Opp Avg NET: 172
Avg NET Win: 231
Avg NET Loss: 84
SOS: 339
OOC SOS: 191
Record: 3-2
Home: 1-1
Away: 1-0
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 133

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-1 Games Remaining: 5
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-0 Games Remaining: 13
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 2
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
LSU Alexandria
82-73
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
 
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11/11
vs
 
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
ND
W
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11/11
vs
Mary Hardin-Baylor
76-63
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
vs
71-83
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
87-74
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX) - Cancun Challenge - Campus Game
Q2
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
79-78
N
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya (Cancun, Mexico) - Cancun Challenge
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
68-79
N
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya (Cancun, Mexico) - Cancun Challenge
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
@
72-68
A
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
ND
 
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
Lincoln University (CA)
 
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
ND
 
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
Wiley
 
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q2
 
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
 
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Classic
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
 
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q1
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
 
A
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
 
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
 
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q1
 
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
 
A
Teague Center (Abilene, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
A
Wisdom Gym (Stephenville, TX)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
 
A
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
Q3
 
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
 
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
 
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
 
A
Climate Pledge Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
 
A
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
 
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
 
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
 
A
Jones Convocation Center (Chicago, IL)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
vs
 
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
 
A
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
 
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
 
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q3
 
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
@
 
A
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
 
A
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)