Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks
Location: Nacogdoches, TX Conference: Southland Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 77
KenPom: 149
BPI: 151
Sagarin: 158
KPI: 108
Opp Avg NET: 254
Avg NET Win: 269
Avg NET Loss: 133
SOS: 339
OOC SOS: 191
Record: 25-3
Home: 13-1
Away: 12-2
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 184

This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 21-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
11/06
vs
Le Tourneau
89-70
H
Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
vs
94-64
H
Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
11/13
vs
89-80
H
Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX) - Garden State Showcase
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
vs
82-67
H
Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX) - Garden State Showcase
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
11/20
@
57-69
A
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ) - Garden State Showcase
Q1
W
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
@
85-83
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
@
76-57
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
ND
W
Mon, Dec 2, 2019
12/02
vs
Arlington Baptist
114-49
H
Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q1
L
Fri, Dec 6, 2019
12/06
@
68-78
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
vs
66-59
H
Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
vs
96-68
H
Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
@
81-73
A
H&HP Complex (Lake Charles, LA)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
12/28
vs
Paul Quinn
94-62
H
Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
@
82-71
A
University Center (LA) (Hammond, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
87-68
A
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
vs
72-73
H
Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
@
77-76
A
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
80-56
H
Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01/22
@
69-62
A
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
70-62
A
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01/29
vs
71-61
H
Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
81-76
A
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
02/05
vs
70-64
H
Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
81-74
H
Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02/12
@
75-67
A
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02/19
vs
83-68
H
Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
80-56
A
McDermott Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02/26
vs
90-59
H
Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
95-76
H
Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q3
W
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
03/03
@
77-72
A
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
vs
68-57
H
Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
ND
 
Fri, Mar 13, 2020
03/13
vs
TBD
 
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Southland Tournament - Semifinal Canceled Due To Coronavirus Concerns