We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks
Location: Nacogdoches, TX Conference: Western Athletic Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 125
High NET: 123 3 days
Low NET: 189 Dec 7
KenPom: 124
BPI: 108
Sagarin: 125
KPI: 121
T-Rank: 118
Opp Avg NET: 166
Avg NET Win: 188
Avg NET Loss: 136
NET SOS: 223
NET OOC SOS: 292
RPI SOS: 127
RPI OOC SOS: 40
Record: 12-9
Home: 7-2
Away: 4-4
Neutral: 1-3
SOR: 120

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 76.50

(69)


Scoring Defense: 67.90

(127)


Scoring Margin: 8.60

(T-56)


Win %: 62.50%

(T-115)


Fouls: 10.00

(347)


Rebounds
Offensive: 10.67

(T-133)


Defensive: 23.04

(308)


Average: 33.71

(254)


Margin: 1.30

(171)


Turnovers
Forced: 18.83

(2)


Margin: 3.20

(31)

Field Goals
%: 48.10%

(25)


Effective %: 53.8%

(55)

% Defense: 44.00%

(211)


Free Throws
Made: 15.10

(T-42)


Attempts: 20.80

(49)


%: 72.70%

(138)


3 Point FG
Made: 6.50

(T-269)


Attempts: 16.50

(337)


%: 39.40%

(6)


% Defense: 32.60%

(133)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-3 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-2 Games Remaining: 4
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
Le Tourneau
93-40
 
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
vs
-5.0
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
vs
-11.0
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
@
+7.5
A
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
+5.5
N
Place Bell (Laval, PQ) - Northern Classic
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
+2.5
N
Place Bell (Laval, PQ) - Northern Classic
Q3
W
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
+2.5
N
Place Bell (Laval, PQ) - Northern Classic
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 1, 2022
12/01
vs
-12.5
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
ND
W
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
12/11
vs
Paul Quinn
103-40
 
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 14, 2022
12/14
@
+4.5
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
+6.5
N
Bon Secours Wellness Arena (Greenville, SC) - Greenville Classic
ND
W
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
12/19
vs
North American University
83-51
 
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
vs
-12.0
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
vs
-4.0
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
-3.5
A
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
vs
-2.5
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
-3.0
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
@
-3.5
A
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
+4.0
A
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
@
+5.0
A
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
vs
-12.0
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
-4.5
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
@
-2.5
A
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
+4.0
A
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
A
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
vs
 
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
@
 
A
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
02/26
vs
 
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q2
 
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
03/01
vs
 
H
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q2
 
Fri, Mar 3, 2023
03/03
@
 
A
UCCU Center (Orem, UT)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.