We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Pennsylvania Quakers
Location: Philadelphia, PA Conference: Ivy Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 230
High NET: 229 Dec 6
Low NET: 232 Dec 5
KenPom: 174
BPI: 173
Sagarin: 167
KPI: 240 T-Rank: 189
Opp Avg NET: 173
Avg NET Win: 241
Avg NET Loss: 125
NET SOS: 98
NET OOC SOS: 98
RPI SOS: 155
RPI OOC SOS: 157
Record: 5-7
Home: 3-3
Away: 2-4
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 255

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 3
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-2 Games Remaining: 5
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-2 Games Remaining: 6
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 1
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
50-78
+6.5
A
Hynes Athletics Center (New Rochelle, NY)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
@
85-92
+12.0
A
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
11/13
vs
74-80
+3.5
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
@
64-59
-2.5
A
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
@
58-92
+15.5
A
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
@
74-68
-6.0
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
75-55
-19.5
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA) - Cathedral Classic
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
81-69
+2.0
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA) - Cathedral Classic
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
86-73
-3.0
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA) - Cathedral Classic
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
80-85
-5.5
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
81-84
-5.0
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
@
59-70
+14.0
A
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
 
 
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
ND
 
Wed, Dec 28, 2022
12/28
vs
Wilkes
 
 
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
 
Mon, Jan 2, 2023
01/02
@
 
 
A
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)
Q2
 
Fri, Jan 6, 2023
01/06
@
 
 
A
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
 
 
A
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
 
 
A
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q2
 
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
01/16
vs
 
 
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
 
 
A
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q4
 
Mon, Jan 23, 2023
01/23
@
 
 
A
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
 
 
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 3, 2023
02/03
vs
 
 
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
 
 
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
 
A
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
Q2
 
Fri, Feb 17, 2023
02/17
vs
 
 
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
 
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
 
 
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
@
 
 
A
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.