We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Pennsylvania Quakers
Location: Philadelphia, PA Conference: Ivy Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 207
High NET: 159 Jan 7
Low NET: 223 2 days
KenPom: 211
BPI: 172
KPI: 243
T-Rank: 202
Opp Avg NET: 172
Avg NET Win: 254
Avg NET Loss: 132
NET SOS: 99
NET OOC SOS: 64
RPI SOS: 193
RPI OOC SOS: 174
Record: 8-16
Home: 6-4
Away: 2-10
Neutral: 0-2
SOR: 240

Stats for games through February 27, 2024

Scoring Offense: 73.50

(T-190)


Scoring Defense: 72.80

(T-203)


Scoring Margin: 0.70

(207)


Win %: 38.50%

(284)


Fouls: 3.00

(26)


Rebounds
Offensive: 10.88

(135)


Defensive: 25.77

(129)


Average: 36.65

(114)


Margin: 3.10

(89)


Turnovers
Forced: 10.15

(315)


Margin: -1.20

(271)

Field Goals
%: 44.60%

(184)


Effective %: 52.5%

(115)

% Defense: 44.90%

(247)


Free Throws
Made: 11.20

(321)


Attempts: 16.20

(308)


%: 69.00%

(282)


3 Point FG
Made: 9.50

(22)


Attempts: 25.90

(33)


%: 36.60%

(48)


% Defense: 35.10%

(280)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-3 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-6 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-3 Games Remaining: 1
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
vs
John Jay College
102-57
 
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 8, 2023
11/08
vs
-14.0
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 10, 2023
11/10
@
+6.0
A
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA) - Big 5 Classic
Q2
W
Mon, Nov 13, 2023
11/13
vs
+11.5
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA) - Big 5 Classic
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 18, 2023
11/18
@
-10.5
A
Hytche Athletic Center (Princess Anne, MD)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 24, 2023
11/24
vs
-11.5
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA) - Cathedral Of College Basketball Classic
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 25, 2023
11/25
vs
-3.0
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA) - Cathedral Of College Basketball Classic
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 26, 2023
11/26
vs
-6.0
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA) - Cathedral Of College Basketball Classic
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
12/02
vs
-1.0
N
Wells Fargo Center (Philadelphia, PA) - Big 5 Classic
ND
W
Wed, Dec 6, 2023
12/06
vs
FDU Florham
111-57
 
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
12/09
vs
+14.0
N
Wells Fargo Center (Philadelphia, PA) - Malone's Classic
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 11, 2023
12/11
vs
-5.5
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 23, 2023
12/23
@
-3.0
A
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
12/30
@
+27.0
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 2, 2024
01/02
@
+20.5
A
Neville Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
vs
-6.5
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
L
Mon, Jan 15, 2024
01/15
@
+7.5
A
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
vs
-2.5
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
@
-2.0
A
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 2, 2024
02/02
@
+1.5
A
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
@
+12.5
A
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
@
+10.5
A
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 16, 2024
02/16
vs
+6.0
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
vs
-4.5
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 23, 2024
02/23
@
-5.5
A
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
02/24
@
+2.5
A
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
Q3
 
Fri, Mar 1, 2024
03/01
vs
 
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
vs
 
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
 
Sat, Mar 9, 2024
03/09
vs
 
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.