Pennsylvania Quakers
Location: Philadelphia, PA Conference: Ivy Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Compare Schedule
NET: 219
KenPom: 211
BPI: 245
Sagarin: 191
KPI: 243 T-Rank: 236
Opp Avg NET: 161
Avg NET Win: 237
Avg NET Loss: 117
SOS: 175
OOC SOS: 245
Record: 7-12
Home: 5-2
Away: 1-8
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 242

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-1 Games Remaining: 5
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-2 Games Remaining: 3
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
@
70-105
A
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
66-87
A
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
@
73-68
A
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
85-57
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
L
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
79-87
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
60-72
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
71-63
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
@
61-76
A
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
@
60-76
A
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
56-71
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
72-81
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
71-78
A
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
74-76
A
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
vs
 
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
ND
 
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
12/31
vs
Eastern University
 
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
vs
77-73
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
 
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
vs
 
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
vs
79-65
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
69-73
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
78-68
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
L
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
@
64-74
A
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
76-68
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
 
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
01/28
@
 
A
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
02/04
@
 
A
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
 
A
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
 
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 18, 2022
02/18
@
 
A
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
 
A
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
 
A
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
 
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)