We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
UT Martin Skyhawks
Location: Martin, TN Conference: Ohio Valley Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 234
High NET: 230 Jan 21
Low NET: 264 Jan 9
KenPom: 267
BPI: 235
Sagarin: 282
KPI: 244
T-Rank: 251
Opp Avg NET: 250
Avg NET Win: 289
Avg NET Loss: 202
NET SOS: 341
NET OOC SOS: 238
RPI SOS: 346
RPI OOC SOS: 316
Record: 10-8
Home: 7-1
Away: 3-7
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 220

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 81.30

(18)


Scoring Defense: 73.20

(277)


Scoring Margin: 8.10

(72)


Win %: 63.60%

(T-106)


Fouls: 5.00

(275)


Rebounds
Offensive: 11.00

(T-113)


Defensive: 28.82

(9)


Average: 39.82

(T-12)


Margin: 3.00

(T-114)


Turnovers
Forced: 14.09

(T-106)


Margin: 1.60

(T-92)

Field Goals
%: 46.10%

(95)


Effective %: 52.6%

(100)

% Defense: 41.20%

(64)


Free Throws
Made: 15.30

(T-37)


Attempts: 21.20

(T-38)


%: 71.90%

(161)


3 Point FG
Made: 8.10

(T-99)


Attempts: 24.20

(78)


%: 33.60%

(206)


% Defense: 31.50%

(90)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-3 Games Remaining: 8
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
+8.5
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 9, 2022
11/09
@
+8.5
A
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
vs
Champion Christian College
124-65
 
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
vs
Harris Stowe
96-53
 
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
@
+19.5
A
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
vs
-4.0
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
@
+3.5
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 28, 2022
11/28
vs
-9.5
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
+6.5
A
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
12/11
vs
-6.5
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
12/13
vs
Bethel College (TN)
103-75
 
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
@
+3.5
A
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
ND
W
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
12/19
vs
Crowley's Ridge College
120-59
 
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
-1.0
A
Simmons Bank Arena (North Little Rock, AR)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
EVEN
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
-2.5
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
-5.5
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
@
+3.5
A
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
+3.5
A
Screaming Eagles Arena (Evansville, IN)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
@
+6.5
A
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
-9.0
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
vs
-10.0
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
-1.5
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
@
 
A
First Community Arena at the Vadala (Edwardsville, IL)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
A
Hyland Arena (Saint Charles, MO)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
@
 
A
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
vs
 
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
A
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
vs
 
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.