We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
UT Martin Skyhawks
Location: Martin, TN Conference: Ohio Valley Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 204
High NET: 167 3 days
Low NET: 250 3 days
KenPom: 220
BPI: 244
KPI: 185
T-Rank: 237
Opp Avg NET: 247
Avg NET Win: 288
Avg NET Loss: 179
NET SOS: 297
NET OOC SOS: 109
RPI SOS: 350
RPI OOC SOS: 275
Record: 17-10
Home: 8-2
Away: 9-7
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 153

Stats for games through March 2, 2024

Scoring Offense: 81.60

(23)


Scoring Defense: 76.50

(T-290)


Scoring Margin: 5.20

(T-108)


Win %: 67.70%

(T-67)


Fouls: 4.00

(18)


Rebounds
Offensive: 10.19

(179)


Defensive: 31.13

(1)


Average: 41.32

(7)


Margin: 3.40

(80)


Turnovers
Forced: 10.58

(290)


Margin: -0.90

(T-251)

Field Goals
%: 44.50%

(190)


Effective %: 51.4%

(165)

% Defense: 41.60%

(60)


Free Throws
Made: 16.00

(T-49)


Attempts: 20.80

(T-100)


%: 76.80%

(26)


3 Point FG
Made: 8.80

(T-46)


Attempts: 24.40

(72)


%: 36.20%

(68)


% Defense: 32.00%

(81)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 15-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 4-0 Games Remaining: 1
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
vs
Champion Christian
104-76
 
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 11, 2023
11/11
@
+21.5
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
ND
W
Mon, Nov 13, 2023
11/13
vs
Brescia
90-72
 
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 17, 2023
11/17
@
+8.0
A
Baptist Health Arena (Richmond, KY)
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 19, 2023
11/19
vs
-5.5
N
Baptist Health Arena (Richmond, KY)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 22, 2023
11/22
vs
-2.5
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 25, 2023
11/25
@
-3.5
A
Jones Convocation Center (Chicago, IL)
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 30, 2023
11/30
@
+7.5
A
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
12/02
@
+10.0
A
Legacy Center (Lake Charles, LA)
ND
W
Sun, Dec 10, 2023
12/10
vs
Ecclesia
110-52
 
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 12, 2023
12/12
@
+20.0
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
Q3
L
Mon, Dec 18, 2023
12/18
@
+7.0
A
Ford Center (Evansville, IN)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 20, 2023
12/20
vs
William Woods
78-75
 
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 28, 2023
12/28
@
+4.5
A
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
12/30
@
-3.0
A
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
01/04
vs
-9.5
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
01/11
vs
-6.0
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
vs
-2.5
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
01/18
@
+8.5
A
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
01/25
vs
-10.5
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
vs
-12.0
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
02/01
@
-1.0
A
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
@
+2.0
A
First Community Arena at the Vadala (Edwardsville, IL)
Q3
L
Tue, Feb 6, 2024
02/06
@
+2.5
A
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
@
+3.0
A
LeRoy A. Ufkes Court at Western Hal (Macomb, IL)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
02/15
vs
-8.5
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
vs
+3.5
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
02/22
@
-9.0
A
Hyland Arena (Saint Charles, MO)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
02/24
@
-7.5
A
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 29, 2024
02/29
vs
-10.0
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
vs
-6.5
H
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
ND
 
Fri, Mar 8, 2024
03/08
vs
TBD
MATCHUP
 
N
Ford Center (Evansville, IN) - Ovc Championship - Semifinal

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.