UT Martin Skyhawks
Location: Martin, TN Conference: Ohio Valley Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 338
KenPom: 350
BPI: 342
Sagarin: 345
KPI: 327
Opp Avg NET: 197
Avg NET Win: 281
Avg NET Loss: 179
SOS: 229
OOC SOS: 30
Record: 2-9
Home: 1-3
Away: 1-6
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 308

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-3 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-3 Games Remaining: 10
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
93-87
H
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
Q1
 
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
@
 
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
ND
 
Mon, Dec 7, 2020
12/07
vs
Bethel (TN)
 
H
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
Q1
 
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
@
 
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
 
H
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
vs
Bethel (TN)
95-60
H
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
@
69-67
A
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
vs
63-81
H
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
@
43-90
A
The Pavilion at Ole Miss (Oxford, MS)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
@
70-80
A
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
69-90
H
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
01/07
@
62-74
A
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
69-89
A
Curb Event Center Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q4
 
Mon, Jan 11, 2021
01/11
vs
 
H
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
57-79
H
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01/21
@
73-113
A
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
44-76
A
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
Q4
 
Tue, Jan 26, 2021
01/26
vs
 
H
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
01/28
vs
 
H
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
vs
 
H
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
 
H
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
Q4
 
Mon, Feb 8, 2021
02/08
vs
 
H
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
@
 
A
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
vs
 
H
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
 
H
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
@
 
A
First Community Arena at the Vadala (Edwardsville, IL)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
 
A
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)