Cal State Fullerton Titans
Location: Fullerton, CA Conference: Big West Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team has clinched an auto-bid in the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 155
KenPom: 149
BPI: 176
Sagarin: 166
KPI: 162 T-Rank: 181
Opp Avg NET: 204
Avg NET Win: 233
Avg NET Loss: 154
SOS: 257
OOC SOS: 246
Record: 19-11
Home: 9-2
Away: 7-7
Neutral: 3-2
SOR: 149

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 8-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 11-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
77-84
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q4
L
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11/11
@
76-78
A
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
74-59
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
@
57-55
A
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
67-72
N
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
@
73-56
A
Joseph C. Rolle Activity Center (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
vs
66-79
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
66-57
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
56-66
A
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
Life Pacific
87-59
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
ND
W
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
12/17
vs
Redlands
93-78
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
73-67
A
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
 
A
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q3
 
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
vs
 
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
 
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
79-64
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
79-73
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
65-63
A
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
83-80
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
74-58
A
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
54-67
A
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
61-50
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
75-61
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q3
L
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
@
61-71
A
Walter Pyramid (Long Beach, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
55-72
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
67-58
A
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
81-73
A
Matadome (Northridge, CA)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
66-64
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
76-81
A
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q4
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
72-75
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
62-59
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
73-55
N
Dollar Loan Center (Henderson, NV) - Hercules Tires Big West Championship - Quarterfinal
Q3
W
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
58-46
N
Dollar Loan Center (Henderson, NV) - Hercules Tires Big West Championship - Semifinal
Q3
W
Sat, Mar 12, 2022
03/12
vs
72-71
N
Dollar Loan Center (Henderson, NV) - Hercules Tires Big West Championship - Final
Q1
L
Fri, Mar 18, 2022
03/18
vs
61-78
N
Bon Secours Wellness Arena (Greenville, SC) - Men's Basketball Championship - West Region - 1st Round