Cal State Fullerton Titans
Location: Fullerton, CA Conference: Big West Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 261
KenPom: 263
BPI: 269
Sagarin: 278
KPI: 281
Opp Avg NET: 198
Avg NET Win: 254
Avg NET Loss: 172
SOS: 265
OOC SOS: 227
Record: 9-20
Home: 4-8
Away: 4-11
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 285

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-9 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
@
58-76
A
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
@
54-70
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
11/13
@
60-53
A
Arena-Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
vs
Stanislaus State
82-62
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
11/24
vs
57-79
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
11/27
vs
64-57
N
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA) - Cable Car Classic
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
11/29
vs
62-65
N
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA) - Cable Car Classic
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
@
55-70
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA) - Cable Car Classic
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
@
59-62
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
vs
59-62
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
12/11
vs
54-66
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
vs
69-91
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
12/22
@
46-53
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
12/28
@
77-74
A
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
ND
W
Fri, Jan 3, 2020
01/03
vs
Saint Katherine
103-52
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
01/09
vs
69-75
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
59-65
A
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
vs
61-74
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
66-62
A
Walter Pyramid (Long Beach, CA)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01/22
@
78-74
A
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
82-75
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
@
100-101
A
Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
61-91
A
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
02/05
vs
61-48
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
81-87
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
105-101
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
vs
66-75
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
@
59-70
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
92-99
A
Matadome (Northridge, CA)
Q3
L
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
03/05
@
53-55
A
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
vs
75-69
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
 
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
03/12
vs
 
N
Honda Center (Anaheim, CA) - Big West Conference Tournament - Quarterfinal Canceled Due To Coronavi