Cal State Fullerton Titans
Location: Fullerton, CA Conference: Big West Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 256
KenPom: 304
BPI: 269
Sagarin: 300
KPI: 273
Opp Avg NET: 204
Avg NET Win: 251
Avg NET Loss: 175
SOS: 265
OOC SOS: 227
Record: 3-5
Home: 3-3
Away: 0-2
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 245

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-0 Games Remaining: 4
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-3 Games Remaining: 4
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
 
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
 
N
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA) - Husky Classic
Q4
 
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
 
N
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA) - Husky Classic
Q3
 
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
@
 
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA) - Husky Classic
Q4
 
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
12/11
@
 
A
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
ND
W
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
vs
San Diego Christian
94-70
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
 
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
 
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
12/27
vs
 
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
 
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
12/28
vs
 
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q1
L
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
@
63-81
A
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
61-65
A
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
vs
80-82
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
75-72
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q3
 
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
@
 
A
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
 
A
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
85-86
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
vs
85-77
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
vs
83-67
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
53-76
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q2
 
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
@
 
A
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
 
A
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
vs
 
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
 
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
@
 
A
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
vs
 
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
 
H
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
@
 
A
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
@
 
A
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)