We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Stonehill Skyhawks
Location: Easton, MA Conference: Northeast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is ineligible to make the NCAA Tournament.  Transitioning from Lower Division. Eligible in 2027.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 317
High NET: 249 2 days
Low NET: 318 2 days
KenPom: 335
BPI: 333
Sagarin: 347
KPI: 318
T-Rank: 328
Opp Avg NET: 244
Avg NET Win: 316
Avg NET Loss: 203
NET SOS: 284
NET OOC SOS: 163
RPI SOS: 281
RPI OOC SOS: 161
Record: 8-14
Home: 2-4
Away: 5-9
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 311

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 67.00
Scoring Defense: 71.30
Scoring Margin: -4.30
Win %: 39.10%
Fouls: 5.00
Rebounds
Offensive: 5.91
Defensive: 24.48
Average: 30.39
Margin: -6.30
Turnovers
Forced: 13.35
Margin: -0.60
Field Goals
%: 43.80%
Effective %: 0% % Defense: 43.90%
Free Throws
Made: 12.90
Attempts: 17.20
%: 75.20%
3 Point FG
Made: 8.10
Attempts: 22.80
%: 35.50%
% Defense: 34.30%

Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-7 Games Remaining: 8
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
+30.0
A
XL Center (Hartford, CT)
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
vs
+10.5
H
Merkert Gymnasium (South Easton, MA)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
+11.5
A
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
@
+23.5
A
Amica Mutual Pavilion (Providence, RI)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
+1.5
N
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY) - Tom Konchalski Classic
Q4
L
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
+5.0
N
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY) - Tom Konchalski Classic
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
@
+11.0
A
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY) - Tom Konchalski Classic
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
@
+14.0
A
Tsongas Center (Lowell, MA)
ND
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
Eastern Nazarene
92-45
 
H
Merkert Gymnasium (South Easton, MA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
+3.5
A
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
vs
+3.5
H
Merkert Gymnasium (South Easton, MA)
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
12/13
@
+12.5
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q2
L
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
12/19
@
+17.0
A
Carver Arena (Peoria, IL)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
@
-8.0
A
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
+4.0
A
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
+2.0
A
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
+1.5
H
Merkert Gymnasium (South Easton, MA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
+4.0
H
Merkert Gymnasium (South Easton, MA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
+3.5
H
Merkert Gymnasium (South Easton, MA)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
01/16
vs
EVEN
H
Merkert Gymnasium (South Easton, MA)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 20, 2023
01/20
@
-5.5
A
Steinberg Wellness Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
01/22
@
+5.0
A
Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center (Teaneck, NJ)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
@
-7.0
A
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
+1.5
H
Merkert Gymnasium (South Easton, MA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
vs
 
H
Merkert Gymnasium (South Easton, MA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
A
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
@
 
A
Hammel Court (North Andover, MA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
Merkert Gymnasium (South Easton, MA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
vs
 
H
Merkert Gymnasium (South Easton, MA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
A
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
@
 
A
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.