Pepperdine Wave
Location: Malibu, CA Conference: West Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 131
KenPom: 139
BPI: 136
Sagarin: 136
KPI: 143
Opp Avg NET: 144
Avg NET Win: 213
Avg NET Loss: 76
SOS: 108
OOC SOS: 220
Record: 16-16
Home: 9-5
Away: 6-7
Neutral: 1-4
SOR: 144

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-8 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 8-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
@
71-87
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
vs
77-73
H
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
@
94-82
A
Matadome (Northridge, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
@
73-69
A
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
11/19
@
84-91
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
vs
72-77
H
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
11/28
vs
91-93
N
Anaheim Convention Center (Anaheim, CA) - Paycom Wooden Legacy
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
11/29
vs
65-78
N
Anaheim Convention Center (Anaheim, CA) - Paycom Wooden Legacy
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 1, 2019
12/01
vs
77-80
N
Anaheim Convention Center (Anaheim, CA) - Paycom Wooden Legacy
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 6, 2019
12/06
vs
77-65
H
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
vs
92-79
H
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
12/17
vs
77-71
H
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
75-73
H
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
12/28
@
68-83
A
Event Center (San Jose St.) (San Jose, CA)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
vs
56-59
H
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
70-75
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
85-78
A
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
vs
75-67
H
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
69-78
H
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
@
90-86
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
80-69
H
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
@
80-107
A
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
68-67
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
vs
91-77
H
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
78-79
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
vs
72-69
H
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
77-89
H
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
@
66-59
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
61-63
A
War Memorial Gymnasium (San Francisco, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
64-81
H
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q3
W
Fri, Mar 6, 2020
03/06
vs
84-73
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - West Coast Conference Tournament - 2nd Round
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
vs
82-89
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - West Coast Conference Tournament - Quarterfinal