Northern Arizona Lumberjacks
Location: Flagstaff, AZ Conference: Big Sky Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 223
KenPom: 212
BPI: 201
Sagarin: 232
KPI: 195
Opp Avg NET: 194
Avg NET Win: 214
Avg NET Loss: 171
SOS: 238
OOC SOS: 201
Record: 12-10
Home: 7-4
Away: 5-6
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 164

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-5 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-3 Games Remaining: 2
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
11/06
@
52-91
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
ND
W
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
11/15
vs
SAGU American Indian College
105-32
H
Rolle Activity Center (Flagstaff, AZ)
ND
W
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
11/20
vs
Benedictine (AZ)
93-56
H
Rolle Activity Center (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
vs
76-72
H
Rolle Activity Center (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
vs
66-85
H
Rolle Activity Center (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 8, 2019
12/08
vs
73-65
H
Findlay Toyota Center (Prescott Valley, AZ)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
@
79-73
A
UCCU Center (Orem, UT)
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
12/19
@
63-56
A
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
@
73-75
A
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
12/28
@
72-79
A
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT)
Q3
L
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12/30
@
61-63
A
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
72-64
H
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
01/09
@
57-64
A
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
67-71
H
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
@
75-72
A
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
64-58
A
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
84-82
H
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
01/27
vs
69-54
H
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
77-72
H
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q3
L
Mon, Feb 3, 2020
02/03
vs
66-77
H
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
@
88-87
A
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
70-76
A
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
vs
54-84
H
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
82-69
H
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
@
 
A
Cowan Spectrum (Moscow, ID)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
 
A
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
vs
 
H
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
 
H
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q3
 
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
03/05
@
 
A
Viking Pavilion (Portland, OR)