We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Columbia Lions
Location: New York City, NY Conference: Ivy Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 205
High NET: 150 2 days
Low NET: 219 3 days
KenPom: 215
BPI: 167
KPI: 229
T-Rank: 181
Opp Avg NET: 213
Avg NET Win: 287
Avg NET Loss: 145
NET SOS: 269
NET OOC SOS: 340
RPI SOS: 160
RPI OOC SOS: 245
Record: 10-11
Home: 6-5
Away: 4-6
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 203

Stats for games through February 26, 2024

Scoring Offense: 77.50

(78)


Scoring Defense: 70.40

(132)


Scoring Margin: 7.10

(75)


Win %: 54.20%

(170)


Fouls: 3.00

(157)


Rebounds
Offensive: 9.79

(230)


Defensive: 26.42

(87)


Average: 36.21

(135)


Margin: 2.70

(T-103)


Turnovers
Forced: 12.79

(109)


Margin: 0.70

(141)

Field Goals
%: 47.00%

(53)


Effective %: 54.3%

(45)

% Defense: 42.60%

(124)


Free Throws
Made: 13.20

(T-218)


Attempts: 17.70

(250)


%: 74.40%

(70)


3 Point FG
Made: 8.70

(57)


Attempts: 22.80

(137)


%: 38.00%

(15)


% Defense: 31.20%

(55)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-4 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
@
+18.5
A
Amica Mutual Pavilion (Providence, RI)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 11, 2023
11/11
vs
-4.5
H
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
ND
W
Sun, Nov 12, 2023
11/12
vs
Bard College
86-36
 
H
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
ND
W
Wed, Nov 15, 2023
11/15
vs
SUNY Delhi
105-60
 
H
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 18, 2023
11/18
@
+12.5
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 21, 2023
11/21
vs
-12.0
H
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 25, 2023
11/25
vs
+2.0
H
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
11/29
vs
-6.5
H
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 3, 2023
12/03
@
+3.5
A
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 5, 2023
12/05
vs
-6.5
H
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 11, 2023
12/11
@
-2.0
A
Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center (Teaneck, NJ)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
12/30
@
+7.5
A
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
ND
W
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
01/04
vs
Mount Saint Vincent
120-52
 
H
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 9, 2024
01/09
@
+10.5
A
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
Q2
L
Mon, Jan 15, 2024
01/15
@
+13.5
A
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
vs
+12.5
H
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
vs
+2.0
H
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 2, 2024
02/02
@
+6.5
A
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
@
-1.5
A
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
@
+4.5
A
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 16, 2024
02/16
vs
-9.5
H
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
vs
-1.5
H
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q4
L
Fri, Feb 23, 2024
02/23
vs
-3.5
H
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
02/24
vs
+7.5
H
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q1
 
Fri, Mar 1, 2024
03/01
@
 
A
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
@
 
A
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 9, 2024
03/09
vs
 
H
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.