Columbia Lions
Location: New York City, NY Conference: Ivy Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 351
KenPom: 351
BPI: 353
Sagarin: 345
KPI: 352 T-Rank: 354
Opp Avg NET: 216
Avg NET Win: 287
Avg NET Loss: 207
SOS: 328
OOC SOS: 354
Record: 3-22
Home: 2-10
Away: 1-12
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 334

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-10 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-10 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
67-77
A
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
67-82
H
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
vs
85-77
H
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
Mount St. Vincent
87-62
H
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
@
72-79
A
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
@
60-73
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q4
L
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
vs
50-73
H
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
60-98
A
Chesapeake Employers Insurance Aren (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
77-66
H
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q2
L
Mon, Dec 6, 2021
12/06
@
61-89
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
59-60
A
SEFCU Arena (Albany, NY)
Q4
L
Mon, Dec 13, 2021
12/13
vs
69-79
H
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
vs
 
H
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q3
 
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
@
 
A
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q2
L
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
@
69-84
A
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
73-69
A
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
82-91
H
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q3
 
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
@
 
A
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
74-93
H
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
@
72-83
A
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
63-76
H
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q4
L
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
02/04
vs
66-81
H
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
63-85
H
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
@
75-88
A
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
59-84
H
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 18, 2022
02/18
@
54-62
A
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
50-79
A
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
74-81
A
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)
Q4
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
64-78
H
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)