Florida A&M Rattlers
Location: Tallahassee, FL Conference: MEAC Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 301
KenPom: 317
BPI: 324
Sagarin: 315
KPI: 273
Opp Avg NET: 225
Avg NET Win: 277
Avg NET Loss: 184
SOS: 335
OOC SOS: 159
Record: 11-14
Home: 7-0
Away: 4-12
Neutral: 0-2
SOR: 238

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-6 Games Remaining: 2
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
@
48-77
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
11/08
@
52-65
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Outrigger Hotels Rainbow Classic
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
11/10
vs
54-76
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Outrigger Hotels Rainbow Classic
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
11/11
vs
82-85
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Outrigger Hotels Rainbow Classic
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
@
51-87
A
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q2
L
Mon, Dec 2, 2019
12/02
@
58-76
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
@
43-72
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
Q4
L
Mon, Dec 16, 2019
12/16
@
60-66
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
12/19
@
73-87
A
Friel Court (Pullman, WA)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
@
71-57
A
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
Q2
W
Tue, Dec 31, 2019
12/31
@
70-68
A
Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
45-61
A
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 6, 2020
01/06
@
90-97
A
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
77-68
H
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 13, 2020
01/13
vs
65-54
H
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
65-81
A
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
01/20
vs
66-57
H
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
87-83
A
Burr Gymnasium (Washington, DC)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
01/27
@
67-95
A
Echols Hall (Norfolk, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
73-67
H
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
82-78
H
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
02/10
vs
79-60
H
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
97-95
A
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 17, 2020
02/17
@
71-81
A
Hytche Arena (Princess Anne, MD)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
66-63
H
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
 
Mon, Feb 24, 2020
02/24
vs
 
H
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
 
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
03/05
@
 
A
Moore Gymnasium (Daytona Beach, FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)