We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
NJIT Highlanders
Location: Newark, NJ Conference: America East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 320
High NET: 317 Dec 20
Low NET: 338 Dec 10
KenPom: 320
BPI: 306
Sagarin: 313
KPI: 336
T-Rank: 318
Opp Avg NET: 233
Avg NET Win: 277
Avg NET Loss: 217
NET SOS: 343
NET OOC SOS: 330
RPI SOS: 237
RPI OOC SOS: 236
Record: 5-14
Home: 3-5
Away: 2-9
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 326

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 67.20

(291)


Scoring Defense: 71.20

(230)


Scoring Margin: -4.00

(T-299)


Win %: 30.00%

(T-316)


Fouls: 4.00

(T-76)


Rebounds
Offensive: 9.05

(T-257)


Defensive: 25.35

(T-161)


Average: 34.40

(228)


Margin: -2.80

(301)


Turnovers
Forced: 10.85

(326)


Margin: -0.60

(244)

Field Goals
%: 42.70%

(271)


Effective %: 48.8%

(277)

% Defense: 44.40%

(241)


Free Throws
Made: 12.00

(238)


Attempts: 18.20

(T-155)


%: 65.70%

(316)


3 Point FG
Made: 6.80

(T-243)


Attempts: 19.60

(265)


%: 34.90%

(132)


% Defense: 32.80%

(146)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-7 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-6 Games Remaining: 6
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
+8.0
A
Yanitelli Center (Jersey City, NJ)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
@
+16.0
A
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
11/13
@
+15.5
A
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
-3.5
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
@
+7.0
A
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
+2.5
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
@
+20.5
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
+6.5
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
@
+8.0
A
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
12/11
@
+4.5
A
Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center (Teaneck, NJ)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
12/18
vs
+3.5
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
@
+13.5
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 27, 2022
12/27
vs
St Elizabeth
79-51
 
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
+10.0
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 8, 2023
01/08
@
+6.5
A
Memorial Gymnasium (ME) (Orono, ME)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
vs
-1.5
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
-3.0
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
@
+12.0
A
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
01/22
@
+12.0
A
Patrick Gymnasium (Burlington, VT)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
vs
+5.0
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
vs
 
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
A
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
@
 
A
Chesapeake Employers Insurance Aren (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
@
 
A
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
vs
 
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
SEFCU Arena (Albany, NY)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
02/28
@
 
A
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.