NJIT Highlanders
Location: Newark, NJ Conference: America East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 332
KenPom: 342
BPI: 325
Sagarin: 335
KPI: 315 T-Rank: 344
Opp Avg NET: 235
Avg NET Win: 290
Avg NET Loss: 204
SOS: 250
OOC SOS: 256
Record: 10-18
Home: 5-8
Away: 5-10
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 289

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-10 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
L
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11/11
vs
54-61
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
73-56
A
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
@
61-75
A
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
Q2
 
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
@
 
A
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
62-54
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
@
68-77
A
Carnesecca Arena (Queens, NY)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
vs
75-70
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
ND
W
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
vs
St Elizabeth
76-43
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
@
90-86
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q4
L
Fri, Dec 10, 2021
12/10
vs
49-66
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
@
52-70
A
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
 
A
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
vs
69-66
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
77-72
A
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
67-56
A
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
vs
56-76
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
56-71
A
SEFCU Arena (Albany, NY)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
vs
57-83
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
57-68
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
69-73
A
Chesapeake Employers Insurance Aren (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
53-64
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
@
67-90
A
Patrick Gymnasium (Burlington, VT)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
65-62
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
@
60-55
A
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
49-65
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
vs
59-55
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
L
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
02/20
@
61-65
A
Cross Insurance Center (Bangor, ME)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
55-83
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
62-83
A
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q3
L
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
@
68-87
A
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY)
Q1
L
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
@
59-98
A
Patrick Gymnasium (Burlington, VT) - America East Playoffs - Quarterfinal