NJIT Highlanders
Location: Newark, NJ Conference: America East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 220
KenPom: 236
BPI: 187
Sagarin: 280
KPI: 318
Opp Avg NET: 210
Avg NET Win: 233
Avg NET Loss: 194
SOS: 306
OOC SOS: 289
Record: 4-6
Home: 1-1
Away: 3-5
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 226

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-3 Games Remaining: 4
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-1 Games Remaining: 7
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
 
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
vs
 
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
 
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
 
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
vs
 
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
@
60-72
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
 
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
12/23
@
81-66
A
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
12/27
@
78-92
A
Patrick Gymnasium (Burlington, VT)
Q2
W
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
12/28
@
81-80
A
Patrick Gymnasium (Burlington, VT)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
73-67
A
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
01/03
@
60-74
A
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
63-54
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
vs
41-45
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
75-83
A
SEFCU Arena (Albany, NY)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
@
71-83
A
SEFCU Arena (Albany, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
 
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
 
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
vs
 
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
vs
 
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
 
A
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q3
 
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
@
 
A
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
 
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
02/07
vs
 
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
vs
 
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
vs
 
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
 
A
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
02/28
@
 
A
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)