We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
NJIT Highlanders
Location: Newark, NJ Conference: America East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 327
High NET: 322 2 days
Low NET: 350 Dec 5
KenPom: 331
BPI: 322
KPI: 313
T-Rank: 324
Opp Avg NET: 210
Avg NET Win: 226
Avg NET Loss: 204
NET SOS: 255
NET OOC SOS: 215
RPI SOS: 209
RPI OOC SOS: 260
Record: 6-19
Home: 4-7
Away: 2-12
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 317

Stats for games through February 26, 2024

Scoring Offense: 67.70

(310)


Scoring Defense: 73.90

(T-240)


Scoring Margin: -6.20

(321)


Win %: 26.90%

(327)


Fouls: 12.00

(320)


Rebounds
Offensive: 11.42

(96)


Defensive: 22.96

(319)


Average: 34.38

(248)


Margin: -3.30

(312)


Turnovers
Forced: 11.96

(176)


Margin: 0.70

(T-137)

Field Goals
%: 39.70%

(337)


Effective %: 45.8%

(336)

% Defense: 45.60%

(294)


Free Throws
Made: 13.50

(201)


Attempts: 19.00

(191)


%: 70.70%

(224)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.20

(201)


Attempts: 23.50

(110)


%: 30.80%

(312)


% Defense: 35.00%

(275)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-4 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-11 Games Remaining: 1
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
@
+24.5
A
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 11, 2023
11/11
vs
+3.0
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
L
Thu, Nov 16, 2023
11/16
@
+11.0
A
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 20, 2023
11/20
vs
+1.0
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 25, 2023
11/25
@
+6.5
A
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
11/29
@
+21.5
A
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
12/02
vs
+2.0
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 6, 2023
12/06
@
+18.5
A
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
12/09
@
+26.0
A
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 16, 2023
12/16
@
+6.0
A
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
ND
W
Fri, Dec 22, 2023
12/22
vs
Medgar Evers
127-51
 
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 31, 2023
12/31
vs
-5.5
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
vs
+3.5
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
01/11
@
+14.5
A
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
@
+16.5
A
Patrick Gymnasium (Burlington, VT)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
01/18
vs
+5.0
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
vs
+4.5
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
01/25
vs
+8.5
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
@
+6.5
A
Chesapeake Employers Insurance Aren (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
02/01
@
+5.5
A
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
02/08
vs
+13.5
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
vs
+9.5
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
02/15
@
+4.5
A
Broadview Center (Albany, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
vs
+2.5
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
02/22
@
+9.5
A
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
02/24
@
+7.0
A
The Pit in Memorial Gymnasium (Orono, ME)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 29, 2024
02/29
vs
 
H
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
@
 
A
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.