Incarnate Word Cardinals
Location: San Antonio, TX Conference: Southland Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 346
KenPom: 345
BPI: 344
Sagarin: 346
KPI: 340
Opp Avg NET: 250
Avg NET Win: 313
Avg NET Loss: 233
SOS: 334
OOC SOS: 322
Record: 6-22
Home: 4-9
Away: 2-13
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 335

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-14 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
11/06
@
42-82
A
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
11/08
@
61-83
A
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
vs
Texas Lutheran
86-60
H
McDermott Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
vs
55-57
H
McDermott Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11/22
vs
58-83
H
McDermott Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
vs
St. Francis (ILL)
68-44
H
McDermott Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
11/24
vs
63-72
H
McDermott Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 1, 2019
12/01
@
56-65
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
@
60-81
A
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
vs
Trinity University (TX)
101-65
H
McDermott Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
@
82-88
A
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
@
59-87
A
Friel Court (Pullman, WA)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
@
60-76
A
Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
vs
66-72
H
McDermott Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
73-70
H
McDermott Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
@
56-72
A
H&HP Complex (Lake Charles, LA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
56-80
A
Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01/22
vs
77-89
H
McDermott Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
47-68
H
McDermott Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01/29
@
84-82
A
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
58-72
A
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
02/05
vs
72-71
H
McDermott Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
82-75
H
McDermott Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02/12
@
60-70
A
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
67-66
A
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02/19
vs
65-59
H
McDermott Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
56-80
H
McDermott Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02/26
@
66-86
A
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
70-78
A
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
L
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
03/04
vs
76-88
H
McDermott Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
vs
68-71
H
McDermott Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)