East Tennessee State Buccaneers
Location: Johnson City, TN Conference: Southern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 159
KenPom: 161
BPI: 177
Sagarin: 118
KPI: 48
Opp Avg NET: 138
Avg NET Win: 199
Avg NET Loss: 88
SOS: 134
OOC SOS: 81
Record: 4-5
Home: 2-1
Away: 1-2
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 138

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 3
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-0 Games Remaining: 9
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
47-70
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
Q4
L
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
11/26
vs
66-67
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
57-43
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
@
 
A
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
61-65
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
vs
65-60
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
ND
W
Thu, Dec 17, 2020
12/17
vs
Columbia International
96-54
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
ND
 
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
vs
Virginia-Wise
 
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
Lee University
62-53
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
@
69-85
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
vs
86-78
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
71-61
A
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 6, 2021
01/06
vs
 
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
 
A
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
66-78
A
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
@
 
A
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
 
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
vs
 
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q4
 
Mon, Feb 1, 2021
02/01
vs
 
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 3, 2021
02/03
@
 
A
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
 
A
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
02/10
@
 
A
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
 
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
vs
 
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
 
A
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
@
 
A
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
 
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)