East Tennessee State Buccaneers
Location: Johnson City, TN Conference: Southern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 128
KenPom: 125
BPI: 147
Sagarin: 109
KPI: 96
Opp Avg NET: 160
Avg NET Win: 181
Avg NET Loss: 117
SOS: 134
OOC SOS: 81
Record: 4-2
Home: 1-0
Away: 0-2
Neutral: 3-0
SOR: 77

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-0 Games Remaining: 6
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-1 Games Remaining: 11
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-0 Games Remaining: 5
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 1
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
67-69
A
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
@
62-94
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
56-43
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
66-58
N
Moe Kent Family Field House (Naples, FL) - Naples Invitational
Q2
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
77-76
N
Moe Kent Family Field House (Naples, FL) - Naples Invitational
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
57-51
N
Moe Kent Family Field House (Naples, FL) - Naples Invitational
ND
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
Lees McRae
92-74
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q2
 
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
 
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
ND
 
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
Lenoir Rhyne
 
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
 
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
 
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
 
A
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q2
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
 
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q3
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
 
A
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
 
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
@
 
A
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
 
A
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
vs
 
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
 
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
vs
 
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
 
A
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
@
 
A
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
 
A
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
 
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
vs
 
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
 
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
@
 
A
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
 
A
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
 
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q2
 
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
02/27
@
 
A
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC)