We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
East Tennessee State Buccaneers
Location: Johnson City, TN Conference: Southern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 261
High NET: 256 2 days
Low NET: 325 2 days
KenPom: 231
BPI: 272
Sagarin: 225
KPI: 308
T-Rank: 236
Opp Avg NET: 216
Avg NET Win: 283
Avg NET Loss: 187
NET SOS: 347
NET OOC SOS: 339
RPI SOS: 274
RPI OOC SOS: 229
Record: 7-16
Home: 2-9
Away: 4-6
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 323

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 69.40

(T-234)


Scoring Defense: 68.00

(T-131)


Scoring Margin: 1.40

(205)


Win %: 36.00%

(T-285)


Fouls: 4.00

(T-85)


Rebounds
Offensive: 11.08

(102)


Defensive: 25.04

(171)


Average: 36.12

(127)


Margin: 2.80

(T-118)


Turnovers
Forced: 12.56

(T-204)


Margin: -1.20

(282)

Field Goals
%: 45.50%

(129)


Effective %: 50.9%

(186)

% Defense: 42.60%

(132)


Free Throws
Made: 10.90

(T-297)


Attempts: 16.50

(T-257)


%: 65.90%

(317)


3 Point FG
Made: 6.20

(T-296)


Attempts: 19.80

(T-258)


%: 31.20%

(311)


% Defense: 30.90%

(50)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-6 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-8 Games Remaining: 3
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
Emory & Henry
88-66
 
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
-6.5
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Asheville Championship
Q2
L
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
11/13
vs
+5.5
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Asheville Championship
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
vs
-11.5
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
@
-7.0
A
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
-2.5
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q2
L
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
@
+9.5
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
ND
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
Mars Hill
84-56
 
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
-2.5
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
12/11
@
+1.5
A
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 14, 2022
12/14
vs
-2.0
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
-2.0
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
@
+13.5
A
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
+6.0
A
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
-4.5
A
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
vs
-6.0
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
+7.5
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
@
-1.5
A
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
-2.5
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
01/18
vs
+5.0
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
+10.0
A
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
@
+4.5
A
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
-3.0
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
vs
+3.0
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
+10.0
A
Pete Hanna Center (Homewood, AL)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
02/07
@
+10.0
A
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 10, 2023
02/10
vs
 
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
@
 
A
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q2
 
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
02/19
@
 
A
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
vs
 
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
 
H
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.