Little Rock Trojans
Location: Little Rock, AR Conference: Sun Belt Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 315
KenPom: 328
BPI: 330
Sagarin: 301
KPI: 270 T-Rank: 317
Opp Avg NET: 172
Avg NET Win: 211
Avg NET Loss: 159
SOS: 193
OOC SOS: 109
Record: 6-19
Home: 3-7
Away: 1-10
Neutral: 2-2
SOR: 285

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-11 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
69-66
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
ND
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
Champion Christian College
115-51
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
ND
W
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
vs
Arkansas Baptist
91-60
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
@
63-82
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA) - Jacksonville Classic - Campus Game
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
59-77
N
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL) - Jacksonville Classic
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
67-60
N
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL) - Jacksonville Classic
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
@
63-77
A
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
55-86
A
Moby Arena (Fort Collins, CO)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
78-93
A
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
55-81
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
Philander Smith
60-51
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
@
 
A
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
67-87
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
78-66
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
 
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
72-80
A
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
A
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q3
 
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
 
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
 
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
59-69
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
98-96
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
49-65
A
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
57-72
A
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
51-75
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
72-75
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
46-77
A
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
66-62
A
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
70-85
A
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
50-68
A
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
66-78
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
02/25
vs
55-68
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q3
W
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
75-71
N
Pensacola Bay Center (Pensacola, FL) - Hercules Tires Sun Belt Championship - 1st Round
Q3
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
62-69
N
Pensacola Bay Center (Pensacola, FL) - Hercules Tires Sun Belt Championship - Quarterfinal