Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans
Location: Little Rock, AR Conference: Sun Belt Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 156
KenPom: 161
BPI: 180
Sagarin: 164
KPI: 131
Opp Avg NET: 174
Avg NET Win: 215
Avg NET Loss: 132
SOS: 190
OOC SOS: 127
Record: 7-7
Home: 3-2
Away: 2-3
Neutral: 2-2
SOR: 212

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-5 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-0 Games Remaining: 8
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
71-66
N
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY) - Wade Houston Tipoff Classic
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
70-77
N
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY) - Wade Houston Tipoff Classic
Q2
 
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
@
 
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
11/30
vs
76-66
N
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY) - Wade Houston Tipoff Classic
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
vs
75-80
N
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q2
 
Fri, Dec 4, 2020
12/04
vs
 
N
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
vs
86-83
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
ND
 
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
vs
Texarkana
 
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
ND
W
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
vs
Champion Christian College
78-50
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q1
L
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
12/21
@
77-85
A
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
vs
102-93
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
75-62
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
@
64-66
A
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
78-76
A
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
vs
59-63
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
56-67
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
@
66-59
A
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
61-66
A
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
vs
 
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
@
 
A
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
 
A
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
02/10
@
 
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
 
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
@
 
A
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
 
A
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
vs
 
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
 
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)