Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans
Location: Little Rock, AR Conference: Sun Belt Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 140
KenPom: 129
BPI: 154
Sagarin: 153
KPI: 124
Opp Avg NET: 185
Avg NET Win: 214
Avg NET Loss: 127
SOS: 190
OOC SOS: 127
Record: 20-10
Home: 12-2
Away: 8-8
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 108

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 8-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 11-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q2
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
@
67-66
A
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
11/10
@
70-75
A
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
ND
W
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
11/14
vs
Southwest Baptist
77-59
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
11/17
@
76-56
A
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
11/20
@
58-68
A
FedExForum (Memphis, TN) - Barclays Center Classic - Campus Game
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
@
58-74
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC) - Barclays Center Classic - Campus Game
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
67-56
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR) - Barclays Center Classic - Campus Game
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
11/27
vs
67-50
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR) - Barclays Center Classic
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
vs
63-67
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
@
53-76
A
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
12/10
vs
86-62
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
12/19
@
73-72
A
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
@
69-66
A
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
vs
72-68
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
92-89
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q3
W
Mon, Jan 6, 2020
01/06
vs
79-73
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
01/09
@
71-76
A
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
43-52
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
@
71-55
A
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
73-57
A
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01/22
vs
81-63
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
73-71
A
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
vs
96-79
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
93-86
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
90-87
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
@
66-74
A
Strahan Coliseum (San Marcos, TX)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
65-76
A
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
81-78
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
vs
79-63
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
91-69
H
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q2
L
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
03/03
@
70-89
A
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
03/14
vs
 
N
Smoothie King Center (New Orleans, LA) - Sun Belt Conference Championship - Semifinal Canceled Due To Coronavir