Saint Louis Billikens
Location: St. Louis, MO Conference: Atlantic 10 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 66
KenPom: 68
BPI: 56
Sagarin: 65
KPI: 55 T-Rank: 67
Opp Avg NET: 133
Avg NET Win: 168
Avg NET Loss: 69
SOS: 103
OOC SOS: 90
Record: 22-12
Home: 13-5
Away: 5-6
Neutral: 4-1
SOR: 74

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 4-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 7-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 10-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
96-61
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
ND
W
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
vs
Harris Stowe
127-54
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
86-44
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
@
74-90
A
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
75-58
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO) - Cancun Challenge - Campus Game
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
82-76
N
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya (Cancun, Mexico) - Cancun Challenge
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
79-68
N
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya (Cancun, Mexico) - Cancun Challenge
Q1
W
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
@
86-82
A
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
72-77
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
vs
59-64
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
79-68
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
70-74
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q2
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
 
N
South Point Arena (Las Vegas, NV)
Q3
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
 
A
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
vs
76-69
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
 
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
A
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
68-67
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
@
63-68
A
UD Arena (Dayton, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
63-45
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
85-91
A
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
01/23
vs
90-59
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
vs
80-67
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
77-53
A
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
@
92-90
A
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
72-61
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
@
75-57
A
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
L
Fri, Feb 11, 2022
02/11
vs
61-68
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q1
L
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
@
79-83
A
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
vs
90-64
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
58-79
A
John M. Belk Arena (Davidson, NC)
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
vs
72-61
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q2
L
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
02/25
@
66-68
A
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
W
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
@
80-74
A
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q2
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
69-65
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
71-51
N
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC) - Atlantic 10 Championship - 2nd Round
Q2
W
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
57-56
N
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC) - Atlantic 10 Championship - Quarterfinal
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 12, 2022
03/12
vs
69-84
N
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC) - Atlantic 10 Championship - Semifinal
Q3
L
Wed, Mar 16, 2022
03/16
vs
68-80
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO) - Nit - 1st Round