We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Saint Louis Billikens
Location: St. Louis, MO Conference: Atlantic 10 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 86
High NET: 56 2 days
Low NET: 108 Jan 6
KenPom: 80
BPI: 78
Sagarin: 72
KPI: 56
T-Rank: 94
Opp Avg NET: 153
Avg NET Win: 181
Avg NET Loss: 85
NET SOS: 136
NET OOC SOS: 64
RPI SOS: 30
RPI OOC SOS: 6
Record: 14-6
Home: 9-2
Away: 4-3
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 70

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 76.80

(67)


Scoring Defense: 70.60

(T-216)


Scoring Margin: 6.20

(115)


Win %: 71.40%

(T-61)


Fouls: 7.00

(192)


Rebounds
Offensive: 10.52

(T-156)


Defensive: 29.38

(5)


Average: 39.90

(11)


Margin: 5.90

(28)


Turnovers
Forced: 10.14

(T-338)


Margin: -1.60

(292)

Field Goals
%: 46.40%

(79)


Effective %: 52.4%

(109)

% Defense: 40.20%

(37)


Free Throws
Made: 13.90

(105)


Attempts: 19.00

(T-123)


%: 73.10%

(112)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.20

(T-209)


Attempts: 20.70

(T-229)


%: 34.70%

(149)


% Defense: 32.90%

(149)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-3 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-1 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-1 Games Remaining: 3
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
-13.0
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
vs
-23.5
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q2
W
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
vs
-3.0
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
-3.0
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Tip-off
Q1
W
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
vs
-2.5
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Tip-off Presented By Lowe's
ND
W
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
Paul Quinn
96-53
 
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
@
+7.5
A
Neville Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
-19.5
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
-8.5
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
@
-1.5
A
Hynes Athletics Center (New Rochelle, NY)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
-5.5
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
-5.0
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
-16.0
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
-7.0
A
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
@
-3.0
A
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
-8.5
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
vs
-7.0
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
-4.5
A
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
01/18
@
-6.0
A
Joseph J. Gentile Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
-14.0
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 27, 2023
01/27
@
-2.5
A
John M. Belk Arena (Davidson, NC)
Q3
 
Tue, Jan 31, 2023
01/31
@
 
A
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q2
 
Fri, Feb 3, 2023
02/03
vs
 
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
02/07
vs
 
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q1
 
Fri, Feb 10, 2023
02/10
@
 
A
UD Arena (Dayton, OH)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
vs
 
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
02/21
@
 
A
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
 
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
02/28
@
 
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q2
 
Fri, Mar 3, 2023
03/03
vs
 
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.