Pacific Tigers
Location: Stockton, CA Conference: West Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 298
KenPom: 293
BPI: 304
Sagarin: 271
KPI: 290 T-Rank: 279
Opp Avg NET: 175
Avg NET Win: 231
Avg NET Loss: 159
SOS: 141
OOC SOS: 309
Record: 6-22
Home: 6-7
Away: 0-13
Neutral: 0-2
SOR: 314

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-9 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
vs
65-67
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Outrigger Hotels Rainbow Classic
ND
W
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11/11
vs
Hawaii-Hilo
85-74
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Outrigger Hotels Rainbow Classic
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
61-73
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Outrigger Hotels Rainbow Classic
ND
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
Stanislaus State
65-46
H
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
64-73
H
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
74-58
H
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
74-50
H
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
57-63
A
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
57-66
A
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
66-78
A
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
80-71
H
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q4
L
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
12/17
vs
61-73
H
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
67-77
H
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
53-73
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q2
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
 
H
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
 
H
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
51-73
A
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
H
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
H
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
vs
70-84
H
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
 
A
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q4
 
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
vs
 
H
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q1
 
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
 
H
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
65-73
H
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
56-64
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
76-73
H
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q1
L
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
@
59-81
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
81-76
H
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
64-70
A
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
@
68-74
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
51-89
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
54-60
A
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
69-68
H
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q1
L
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
vs
71-104
H
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
69-75
H
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
77-90
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
66-86
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - West Coast Conference Tournament - 1st Round