Pacific Tigers
Location: Stockton, CA Conference: West Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 82
KenPom: 117
BPI: 158
Sagarin: 138
KPI: 15
Opp Avg NET: 124
Avg NET Win: 125
Avg NET Loss: 122
SOS: 187
OOC SOS: 311
Record: 4-1
Home: 4-0
Away: 0-1
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 68

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 4
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-0 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-0 Games Remaining: 4
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
66-60
H
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
 
H
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
11/30
@
58-70
A
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
74-70
H
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
ND
 
Fri, Dec 4, 2020
12/04
vs
Westmont
 
H
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
 
H
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
@
 
A
Matadome (Northridge, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
@
 
A
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
ND
W
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
@
Westmont
92-64
A
Murchison Gymnasium (Santa Barbara, CA)
ND
 
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
12/21
vs
Saint Katherine
 
H
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
@
 
A
Matadome (Northridge, CA)
ND
 
Tue, Dec 29, 2020
12/29
vs
William Jessup
 
H
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
 
H
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
 
H
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
vs
79-58
H
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
58-49
H
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q3
 
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01/21
@
 
A
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
 
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q2
 
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
01/28
@
 
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
vs
 
H
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
 
A
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q4
 
Mon, Feb 8, 2021
02/08
@
 
A
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
vs
 
H
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
vs
 
H
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
 
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
vs
 
H
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
 
A
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)