We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Portland Pilots
Location: Portland, OR Conference: West Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 171
High NET: 97 Dec 4
Low NET: 188 2 days
KenPom: 167
BPI: 201
Sagarin: 184
KPI: 163
T-Rank: 177
Opp Avg NET: 142
Avg NET Win: 225
Avg NET Loss: 79
NET SOS: 64
NET OOC SOS: 136
RPI SOS: 119
RPI OOC SOS: 194
Record: 9-12
Home: 7-4
Away: 1-7
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 180

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 76.90

(63)


Scoring Defense: 77.00

(332)


Scoring Margin: -0.10

(240)


Win %: 47.80%

(T-214)


Fouls: 7.00

(230)


Rebounds
Offensive: 8.13

(306)


Defensive: 24.87

(193)


Average: 33.00

(T-276)


Margin: -2.30

(284)


Turnovers
Forced: 12.87

(187)


Margin: -0.30

(225)

Field Goals
%: 45.70%

(116)


Effective %: 54.1%

(47)

% Defense: 45.20%

(T-281)


Free Throws
Made: 16.90

(16)


Attempts: 23.30

(17)


%: 72.50%

(139)


3 Point FG
Made: 9.30

(21)


Attempts: 24.80

(52)


%: 37.50%

(37)


% Defense: 37.60%

(330)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-5 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-3 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-3 Games Remaining: 4
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
Lewis & Clark
89-62
 
H
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 9, 2022
11/09
vs
-23.5
H
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
-15.5
H
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
@
+5.5
A
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q3
W
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
@
-4.5
A
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
-3.0
H
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q1
L
Thu, Nov 24, 2022
11/24
vs
+15.0
N
Moda Center (Portland, OR) - Phil Knight Invitational
Q2
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
+7.0
N
Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland, OR) - Phil Knight Invitational
Q2
L
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
+6.5
H
Chiles Center (Portland, OR) - Phil Knight Invitational
ND
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
Multnomah
100-79
 
H
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
-15.0
H
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q4
L
Mon, Dec 5, 2022
12/05
vs
-13.5
H
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
-18.0
H
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
@
+9.5
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
@
-2.0
A
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
vs
-3.0
H
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
+10.5
A
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
+17.0
A
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
vs
+2.0
H
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
+18.0
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
vs
-4.5
H
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
-4.0
H
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
@
+5.0
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
+12.0
H
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
@
 
A
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
A
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
vs
 
H
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
H
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
@
 
A
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.