Portland Pilots
Location: Portland, OR Conference: West Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 181
KenPom: 180
BPI: 187
Sagarin: 215
KPI: 172 T-Rank: 164
Opp Avg NET: 192
Avg NET Win: 260
Avg NET Loss: 116
SOS: 128
OOC SOS: 332
Record: 17-15
Home: 9-4
Away: 6-9
Neutral: 2-2
SOR: 173

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 15-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
60-76
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
ND
W
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11/11
vs
Willamette
122-78
H
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
62-58
H
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
86-74
H
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
74-63
H
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
@
69-54
A
Viking Pavilion (Portland, OR)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
66-69
N
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX) - Incarnate Word Thanksgiving Invitational
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
74-68
N
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX) - Incarnate Word Thanksgiving Invitational
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
@
77-68
A
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX) - Incarnate Word Thanksgiving Invitational
Q4
L
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
vs
82-90
H
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 13, 2021
12/13
vs
78-77
H
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
@
71-96
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q4
L
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
12/17
vs
78-90
H
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
@
59-61
A
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
65-60
A
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
 
H
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
63-68
A
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
82-63
A
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q3
L
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
@
58-70
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
 
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
 
H
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
65-78
A
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
64-56
H
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
72-104
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
54-75
H
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
71-74
H
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q1
W
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
@
69-68
A
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
86-76
H
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q2
 
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
vs
 
H
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
ND
W
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
vs
Bushnell University
84-39
H
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
92-60
H
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
77-74
H
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
75-69
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
89-102
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q4
W
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
03/04
vs
73-55
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - West Coast Conference Tournament - 2nd Round
Q2
L
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
vs
67-91
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - West Coast Conference Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 19, 2022
03/19
vs
94-73
H
Chiles Center (Portland, OR) - The Basketball Classic - 1st Round
Q3
L
Sat, Mar 26, 2022
03/26
@
66-77
A
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT) - The Basketball Classic - Quarterfinal