We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Howard Bison
Location: Washington, DC Conference: Mid-Eastern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 260
High NET: 257 2 days
Low NET: 330 5 days
KenPom: 250
BPI: 285
Sagarin: 273
KPI: 217
T-Rank: 266
Opp Avg NET: 203
Avg NET Win: 247
Avg NET Loss: 164
NET SOS: 239
NET OOC SOS: 193
RPI SOS: 288
RPI OOC SOS: 233
Record: 9-10
Home: 5-2
Away: 3-6
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 222

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 73.50

(T-142)


Scoring Defense: 73.00

(264)


Scoring Margin: 0.50

(T-225)


Win %: 54.50%

(T-174)


Fouls: 5.00

(T-193)


Rebounds
Offensive: 10.27

(188)


Defensive: 23.50

(T-283)


Average: 33.77

(258)


Margin: 0.90

(187)


Turnovers
Forced: 16.23

(30)


Margin: 0.00

(202)

Field Goals
%: 45.40%

(134)


Effective %: 51.9%

(137)

% Defense: 45.70%

(299)


Free Throws
Made: 14.10

(T-84)


Attempts: 19.50

(98)


%: 72.50%

(141)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.40

(179)


Attempts: 21.00

(T-217)


%: 35.40%

(108)


% Defense: 36.40%

(311)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-5 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-2 Games Remaining: 7
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
+25.0
A
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
ND
W
Wed, Nov 9, 2022
11/09
vs
District of Columbia
87-74
 
H
Burr Gymnasium (Washington, DC)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
@
+5.5
A
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
ND
W
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
11/13
vs
Gallaudet University
108-56
 
H
Burr Gymnasium (Washington, DC)
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
vs
+11.0
H
Burr Gymnasium (Washington, DC)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
+13.5
N
UVI Sports & Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
+4.0
N
UVI Sports & Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
+8.0
N
UVI Sports & Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
@
+3.5
A
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
@
+13.0
A
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
-2.0
A
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
12/11
@
+19.5
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
12/13
vs
+3.5
H
Burr Gymnasium (Washington, DC)
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
12/18
@
+10.5
A
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
-2.5
H
Burr Gymnasium (Washington, DC)
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
vs
-1.0
H
Burr Gymnasium (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
-12.5
H
Burr Gymnasium (Washington, DC)
Q3
L
Mon, Jan 9, 2023
01/09
@
+1.0
A
Hytche Athletic Center (Princess Anne, MD)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
+8.5
A
Joseph G. Echols Hall (Norfolk, VA)
ND
W
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
01/16
vs
Morehouse College
89-65
 
H
Burr Gymnasium (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
-4.5
H
Burr Gymnasium (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 23, 2023
01/23
vs
-9.0
H
Burr Gymnasium (Washington, DC)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
-2.5
H
Burr Gymnasium (Washington, DC)
Q4
 
Mon, Jan 30, 2023
01/30
vs
 
H
Burr Gymnasium (Washington, DC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
A
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)
Q4
 
Mon, Feb 13, 2023
02/13
vs
 
H
Burr Gymnasium (Washington, DC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
A
Physical Education Complex (Baltimore, MD)
Q3
 
Mon, Feb 20, 2023
02/20
@
 
A
Hill Field House (Baltimore, MD)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
 
Mon, Feb 27, 2023
02/27
@
 
A
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
Q4
 
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
03/02
vs
 
H
Burr Gymnasium (Washington, DC)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.