CSUN Matadors
Location: Northridge, CA Conference: Big West Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 250
KenPom: 253
BPI: 255
Sagarin: 240
KPI: 0
Opp Avg NET: 182
Avg NET Win: 235
Avg NET Loss: 153
SOS: 164
OOC SOS: 46
Record: 9-17
Home: 6-4
Away: 3-12
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 234

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-9 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-3 Games Remaining: 3
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
@
67-87
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
@
70-97
A
Dreamstyle Arena (Albuquerque, NM)
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
vs
82-94
H
Matadome (Northridge, CA)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
11/15
@
70-116
A
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL) - Legends Classic - Regional Game
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
11/17
@
62-90
A
Robins Center (Richmond, VA) - Legends Classic - Regional Game
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
11/24
vs
56-64
N
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI) - Legends Classic - Subregional Game
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
11/25
@
84-85
A
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI) - Legends Classic - Subregional Game
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
vs
73-72
H
Matadome (Northridge, CA)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
@
71-64
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q3
L
Fri, Dec 6, 2019
12/06
@
67-73
A
Viking Pavilion (Portland, OR)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
12/11
vs
62-71
H
Matadome (Northridge, CA)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
12/15
@
73-79
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
ND
W
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
12/22
vs
San Francisco State
85-50
H
Matadome (Northridge, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
12/28
@
72-103
A
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 31, 2019
12/31
vs
93-82
H
Matadome (Northridge, CA)
ND
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
Saint Katherine
109-75
H
Matadome (Northridge, CA)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
vs
95-77
H
Matadome (Northridge, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
56-74
A
Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
@
80-68
A
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
62-66
H
Matadome (Northridge, CA)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01/22
@
83-75
A
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
75-82
A
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
vs
79-67
H
Matadome (Northridge, CA)
Q3
L
Sun, Feb 2, 2020
02/02
@
75-80
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
61-59
H
Matadome (Northridge, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
vs
81-73
H
Matadome (Northridge, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
98-110
A
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
64-87
H
Matadome (Northridge, CA)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02/26
@
 
A
Walter Pyramid (Long Beach, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
 
H
Matadome (Northridge, CA)
Q2
 
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
03/04
@
 
A
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
vs
 
H
Matadome (Northridge, CA)