We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
CSUN Matadors
Location: Northridge, CA Conference: Big West Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 304
High NET: 281 Dec 4
Low NET: 304 Dec 8
KenPom: 306
BPI: 237
Sagarin: 303
KPI: 348 T-Rank: 302
Opp Avg NET: 191
Avg NET Win: N/A
Avg NET Loss: 191
NET SOS: 167
NET OOC SOS: 165
RPI SOS: 320
RPI OOC SOS: 316
Record: 0-6
Home: 0-0
Away: 0-4
Neutral: 0-2
SOR: 348

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-3 Games Remaining: 8
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 0-2 Games Remaining: 12
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
La Sierra University
90-55
 
H
Premier America Credit Union Arena (Northridge, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
63-69
-5.0
A
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
@
55-62
+13.0
A
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA) - Socal Challenge
Q4
L
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
73-74
+4.5
N
JSerra Pavillion (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - Socal Challenge
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
66-82
+1.0
N
JSerra Pavillion (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - Socal Challenge
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
11/29
@
46-55
+18.5
A
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
ND
W
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
12/04
vs
Whittier
101-42
 
H
Premier America Credit Union Arena (Northridge, CA)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
@
56-65
+13.5
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
 
 
H
Premier America Credit Union Arena (Northridge, CA)
Q4
 
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
12/19
vs
 
 
H
Premier America Credit Union Arena (Northridge, CA)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
vs
 
 
H
Premier America Credit Union Arena (Northridge, CA)
Q3
 
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
 
 
A
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
 
 
A
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
 
 
H
Premier America Credit Union Arena (Northridge, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
 
 
A
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
vs
 
 
H
Premier America Credit Union Arena (Northridge, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
 
 
H
Premier America Credit Union Arena (Northridge, CA)
Q3
 
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
01/16
@
 
 
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI)
Q3
 
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
@
 
 
A
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
 
 
H
Premier America Credit Union Arena (Northridge, CA)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
vs
 
 
H
Premier America Credit Union Arena (Northridge, CA)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
 
 
A
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
 
 
H
Premier America Credit Union Arena (Northridge, CA)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
@
 
 
A
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
 
H
Premier America Credit Union Arena (Northridge, CA)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
@
 
 
A
University Credit Union Center (Davis, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
 
A
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q4
 
Mon, Feb 20, 2023
02/20
vs
 
 
H
Premier America Credit Union Arena (Northridge, CA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
vs
 
 
H
Premier America Credit Union Arena (Northridge, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
 
A
Walter Pyramid (Long Beach, CA)
Q4
 
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
03/02
vs
 
 
H
Premier America Credit Union Arena (Northridge, CA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.