We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Alabama A&M Bulldogs
Location: Huntsville, AL Conference: SWAC Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 335
High NET: 329 2 days
Low NET: 351 6 days
KenPom: 338
BPI: 343
KPI: 337
T-Rank: 347
Opp Avg NET: 243
Avg NET Win: 325
Avg NET Loss: 210
NET SOS: 294
NET OOC SOS: 126
RPI SOS: 343
RPI OOC SOS: 108
Record: 8-20
Home: 5-4
Away: 3-14
Neutral: 0-2
SOR: 335

Stats for games through February 27, 2024

Scoring Offense: 68.90

(295)


Scoring Defense: 78.00

(314)


Scoring Margin: -9.00

(334)


Win %: 28.60%

(T-320)


Fouls: 11.00

(351)


Rebounds
Offensive: 11.29

(T-103)


Defensive: 24.07

(270)


Average: 35.36

(T-185)


Margin: -1.40

(256)


Turnovers
Forced: 14.21

(45)


Margin: -2.40

(T-318)

Field Goals
%: 41.80%

(309)


Effective %: 45.6%

(338)

% Defense: 43.40%

(166)


Free Throws
Made: 18.80

(6)


Attempts: 26.30

(4)


%: 71.30%

(204)


3 Point FG
Made: 4.20

(349)


Attempts: 14.60

(349)


%: 28.60%

(342)


% Defense: 36.20%

(320)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-10 Games Remaining: 4
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
L
Thu, Nov 9, 2023
11/09
@
+11.0
A
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 18, 2023
11/18
@
+13.0
A
Allen Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 21, 2023
11/21
@
+33.5
A
Neville Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 24, 2023
11/24
vs
+11.0
N
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 25, 2023
11/25
@
+16.0
A
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
11/29
vs
+6.0
H
Event Center (Huntsville, AL)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
12/02
@
+18.0
A
Memorial Gymnasium (TN) (Nashville, TN)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
12/09
@
+21.5
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q1
L
Mon, Dec 11, 2023
12/11
@
+18.5
A
Pete Hanna Center (Homewood, AL)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 13, 2023
12/13
vs
+12.5
H
Event Center (Huntsville, AL)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 16, 2023
12/16
vs
+8.5
H
Event Center (Huntsville, AL)
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 21, 2023
12/21
@
+13.0
A
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
12/30
@
+20.0
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
@
+3.5
A
H.O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 8, 2024
01/08
@
-7.0
A
Robert W. Harrison HPER Complex (Itta Bena, MS)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
01/11
vs
+1.5
H
Event Center (Huntsville, AL)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
vs
+4.5
H
Event Center (Huntsville, AL)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 15, 2024
01/15
vs
+5.0
N
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 21, 2024
01/21
vs
 
N
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
@
+8.0
A
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 29, 2024
01/29
@
+7.5
A
William Nicks Building (Prairie View, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
vs
-2.0
H
Event Center (Huntsville, AL)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 5, 2024
02/05
vs
+2.0
H
Event Center (Huntsville, AL)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
@
+10.0
A
F.G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 12, 2024
02/12
@
+8.5
A
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
vs
-11.5
H
Event Center (Huntsville, AL)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 19, 2024
02/19
vs
-3.5
H
Event Center (Huntsville, AL)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
02/24
@
+3.0
A
Moore Gymnasium (FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 26, 2024
02/26
@
+2.0
A
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
vs
 
H
Event Center (Huntsville, AL)
Q4
 
Thu, Mar 7, 2024
03/07
vs
 
H
Event Center (Huntsville, AL)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 9, 2024
03/09
vs
 
H
Event Center (Huntsville, AL)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.