Navy Midshipmen
Location: Annapolis, MD Conference: Patriot League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 107
KenPom: 166
BPI: 149
Sagarin: 179
KPI: 74
Opp Avg NET: 188
Avg NET Win: 202
Avg NET Loss: 120
SOS: 250
OOC SOS: 253
Record: 15-3
Home: 8-2
Away: 6-1
Neutral: 1-0
SOR: 78

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
78-71
H
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD) - Veterans Classic
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
@
52-82
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
73-67
N
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q1
W
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
@
78-71
A
McDonough Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
vs
 
H
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
78-69
H
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
01/03
@
63-60
A
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
 
A
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
69-61
A
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
vs
73-58
H
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
vs
 
H
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
87-86
H
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
vs
71-59
H
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
69-62
H
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
vs
78-87
H
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
70-52
H
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
Q3
 
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
@
 
A
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
vs
 
H
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
 
A
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
02/07
@
 
A
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
 
H
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
02/14
@
 
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
72-60
A
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
@
69-60
A
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
73-67
A
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
02/28
vs
66-58
H
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
Q4
L
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
68-76
H
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD) - Patriot League Tournament - Quarterfinal