Belmont Bruins
Location: Nashville, TN Conference: Ohio Valley Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 101
KenPom: 109
BPI: 83
Sagarin: 77
KPI: 128
Opp Avg NET: 244
Avg NET Win: 269
Avg NET Loss: 152
SOS: 301
OOC SOS: 325
Record: 25-7
Home: 12-1
Away: 11-5
Neutral: 2-1
SOR: 88

This team has clinched an auto-bid in the NCAA Tournament.
WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 21-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
11/06
@
72-79
A
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
11/11
vs
95-63
H
Curb Event Center (Nashville, TN)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
@
100-85
A
Silvio Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA) - Gotham Classic
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
11/18
vs
90-51
H
Curb Event Center (Nashville, TN) - Gotham Classic
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
11/20
@
73-67
A
Allen Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
@
55-60
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO) - Gotham Classic
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
@
82-87
A
Reese Court (Cheney, WA) - Gotham Classic
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
@
71-59
A
Murphy Athletic Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
vs
80-75
H
Curb Event Center (Nashville, TN)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
12/11
vs
Carson Newman
105-56
H
Curb Event Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
vs
83-44
H
Curb Event Center (Nashville, TN)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
72-92
N
Von Braun Center (Huntsville, AL) - Rocket City Classic
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
12/28
@
79-62
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
vs
69-79
H
Curb Event Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
87-55
H
Curb Event Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
01/09
@
89-64
A
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
85-78
A
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
vs
87-56
H
Curb Event Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
77-59
H
Curb Event Center (Nashville, TN)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
@
75-85
A
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
78-86
A
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
@
92-84
A
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
78-64
A
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
vs
71-64
H
Curb Event Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
71-63
H
Curb Event Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
vs
74-51
H
Curb Event Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
101-84
H
Curb Event Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
@
80-67
A
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
83-70
A
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
vs
65-62
H
Curb Event Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
72-65
A
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Fri, Mar 6, 2020
03/06
vs
60-50
N
Ford Center (Evansville, IN) - Ohio Valley Conference Championship - Semifinal
Q3
W
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
vs
76-75
N
Ford Center (Evansville, IN) - Ohio Valley Conference Championship - Final