Elon Phoenix
Location: Elon, NC Conference: Colonial Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 259
KenPom: 277
BPI: 286
Sagarin: 250
KPI: 249
Opp Avg NET: 185
Avg NET Win: 247
Avg NET Loss: 156
SOS: 189
OOC SOS: 296
Record: 10-21
Home: 5-8
Away: 3-12
Neutral: 2-1
SOR: 281

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-10 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
Mars Hill
90-84
H
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
ND
W
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
11/08
vs
Milligan
95-54
H
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
11/11
@
41-64
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
11/15
@
50-70
A
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI) - Battle 4 Atlantis - Campus Game
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
11/20
@
61-75
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC) - Battle 4 Atlantis - Campus Game
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
vs
64-69
H
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
61-97
H
Schar Center (Elon, NC) - Battle 4 Atlantis - Mainland
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
11/28
vs
67-77
H
Schar Center (Elon, NC) - Battle 4 Atlantis - Mainland
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 2, 2019
12/02
vs
70-46
H
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 5, 2019
12/05
@
66-70
A
Millis Athletic Center (High Point, NC)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
vs
NC Wesleyan
91-60
H
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
12/17
@
46-60
A
Pope Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
@
80-85
A
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q4
L
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12/30
vs
73-74
H
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
@
68-77
A
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
75-102
A
Mack Sports Complex (Hempstead, NY)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
01/09
vs
65-73
H
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
80-63
H
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
@
41-63
A
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
78-79
A
Bob Carpenter Center (Newark, DE)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
vs
61-72
H
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
82-73
H
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
vs
63-86
H
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
74-69
H
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
@
62-56
A
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
72-65
A
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
vs
75-81
H
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
75-70
H
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
@
70-62
A
JMU Convocation Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
71-84
A
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
79-86
A
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
vs
63-61
N
Entertainment and Sports Arena (Washington, DC) - Caa Championship - 1st Round
Q3
W
Sun, Mar 8, 2020
03/08
vs
68-63
N
Entertainment and Sports Arena (Washington, DC) - Caa Championship - Quarterfinal
Q3
L
Mon, Mar 9, 2020
03/09
vs
60-68
N
Entertainment and Sports Arena (Washington, DC) - Caa Championship - Semifinal