Idaho State Bengals
Location: Pocatello, ID Conference: Big Sky Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 282
KenPom: 293
BPI: 273
Sagarin: 319
KPI: 301
Opp Avg NET: 181
Avg NET Win: 224
Avg NET Loss: 172
SOS: 179
OOC SOS: 224
Record: 4-19
Home: 2-8
Away: 2-11
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 313

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-7 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-7 Games Remaining: 3
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
@
40-54
A
Arena-Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q3
W
Thu, Nov 7, 2019
11/07
@
89-79
A
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
ND
W
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
11/14
vs
Montana-Western
80-48
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q2
L
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
11/17
@
61-72
A
Friel Court (Pullman, WA)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11/22
@
65-78
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
ND
W
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
11/27
vs
West Coast Baptist
102-43
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q2
L
Fri, Dec 6, 2019
12/06
@
65-77
A
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q4
L
Mon, Dec 16, 2019
12/16
vs
68-74
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
@
66-77
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
12/28
vs
62-60
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q3
W
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12/30
vs
75-69
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
49-68
A
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
01/09
vs
55-71
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
71-67
A
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
vs
68-76
H
Holt Arena (Pocatello, ID)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
76-82
A
Viking Pavilion (Portland, OR)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
vs
74-77
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
64-75
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
@
67-83
A
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
75-80
A
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
vs
87-88
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
59-63
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
@
69-73
A
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
63-78
A
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
72-85
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
vs
 
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
 
Mon, Mar 2, 2020
03/02
@
 
A
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
Q3
 
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
03/05
@
 
A
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
@
 
A
Cowan Spectrum (Moscow, ID)