Idaho State Bengals
Location: Pocatello, ID Conference: Big Sky Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 264
KenPom: 258
BPI: 235
Sagarin: 264
KPI: 250
Opp Avg NET: 225
Avg NET Win: 275
Avg NET Loss: 189
SOS: 181
OOC SOS: 217
Record: 8-11
Home: 3-3
Away: 5-5
Neutral: 0-3
SOR: 248

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 5-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
49-62
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA) - Bronco Invitational
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
51-70
N
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA) - Bronco Invitational
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
61-70
N
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA) - Bronco Invitational
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
@
59-75
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
Bethesda
87-48
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
ND
 
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
vs
Eastern Oregon
 
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
ND
W
Thu, Dec 17, 2020
12/17
vs
SAGU American Indian College
89-54
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
ND
W
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
vs
SAGU American Indian College
113-46
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
@
 
A
UCCU Center (Orem, UT)
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
@
64-69
A
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
12/23
@
71-56
A
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q3
 
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
12/31
vs
 
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
01/07
@
73-69
A
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
76-70
A
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
vs
 
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
 
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
vs
57-56
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 18, 2021
01/18
vs
65-70
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01/21
@
64-57
A
Viking Pavilion (Portland, OR)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
43-69
A
Viking Pavilion (Portland, OR)
Q3
 
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
01/28
vs
 
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
ND
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
Northwest University
89-48
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
vs
69-43
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
64-58
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
ND
W
Mon, Feb 15, 2021
02/15
vs
George Fox
84-59
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
@
 
A
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
 
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
vs
58-64
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
58-59
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q2
W
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
03/03
@
68-63
A
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q2
L
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
@
62-75
A
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q4
L
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
63-71
N
Idaho Central Arena (Boise, ID) - Big Sky Championship - Quarterfinal