Idaho State Bengals
Location: Pocatello, ID Conference: Big Sky Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 342
KenPom: 339
BPI: 346
Sagarin: 328
KPI: 337 T-Rank: 332
Opp Avg NET: 227
Avg NET Win: 289
Avg NET Loss: 214
SOS: 339
OOC SOS: 279
Record: 5-23
Home: 3-8
Away: 2-14
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 334

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-8 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-13 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Eastern Oregon
82-61
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
60-65
A
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q2
L
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
@
51-77
A
Climate Pledge Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
@
60-78
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q4
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
58-74
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
@
48-59
A
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
vs
55-63
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
70-73
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
46-72
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
Bethesda University
103-68
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
43-56
A
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
54-78
A
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
40-60
A
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
 
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
81-74
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
vs
61-78
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
63-95
A
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
74-86
A
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
vs
63-89
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
60-61
A
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
 
A
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
 
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
86-63
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q3
L
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
vs
54-72
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
79-70
A
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
72-75
A
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
61-58
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
75-80
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q3
L
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
@
70-77
A
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
70-66
A
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
69-73
A
Viking Pavilion (Portland, OR)
Q4
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
71-79
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
L
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
52-66
N
Idaho Central Arena (Boise, ID) - Big Sky Championship - 1st Round