Holy Cross Crusaders
Location: Worcester, MA Conference: Patriot League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 215
KenPom: 337
BPI: 313
Sagarin: 302
KPI: 218
Opp Avg NET: 134
Avg NET Win: 191
Avg NET Loss: 105
SOS: 166
OOC SOS: 115
Record: 2-4
Home: 0-2
Away: 2-2
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 199

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-1 Games Remaining: 6
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 4, 2021
01/04
vs
76-83
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 5, 2021
01/05
@
68-66
A
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
68-83
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q2
W
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
@
70-61
A
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
55-95
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
@
87-96
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
 
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
vs
 
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
@
 
A
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
 
A
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
02/07
vs
 
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
 
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q1
 
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
02/14
vs
 
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
 
A
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
vs
 
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)