Holy Cross Crusaders
Location: Worcester, MA Conference: Patriot League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 343
KenPom: 349
BPI: 343
Sagarin: 344
KPI: 351 T-Rank: 349
Opp Avg NET: 252
Avg NET Win: 267
Avg NET Loss: 247
SOS: 358
OOC SOS: 353
Record: 7-22
Home: 3-9
Away: 4-11
Neutral: 0-2
SOR: 334

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-15 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Regis College
98-51
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
55-85
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA) - Sunshine Slam - Regional Round Campus Game
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
@
68-76
A
People's United Center (Hamden, CT)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
53-72
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
62-78
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
ND
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
Mount St. Vincent
95-52
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
55-70
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
67-73
A
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
65-84
A
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
59-74
A
Webster Bank Arena (Bridgeport, CT)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
59-72
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
@
54-62
A
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
 
A
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
56-70
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q4
L
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
@
70-79
A
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
vs
79-74
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
01/10
@
69-77
A
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
 
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q2
 
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
01/16
@
 
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
@
 
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
65-68
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
49-67
A
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
01/28
vs
67-65
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q3
W
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
@
75-70
A
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
69-65
A
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q2
L
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
@
60-87
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
68-64
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
78-72
A
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
vs
54-60
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
vs
65-78
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
55-50
A
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
@
61-84
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
71-78
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
58-66
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q4
L
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
vs
63-69
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA) - Patriot League Championship - 1st Round