We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Holy Cross Crusaders
Location: Worcester, MA Conference: Patriot League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 350
High NET: 347 2 days
Low NET: 358 2 days
KenPom: 350
BPI: 347
KPI: 358
T-Rank: 350
Opp Avg NET: 263
Avg NET Win: 298
Avg NET Loss: 249
NET SOS: 357
NET OOC SOS: 290
RPI SOS: 229
RPI OOC SOS: 220
Record: 8-20
Home: 4-7
Away: 3-12
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 349

Stats for games through February 26, 2024

Scoring Offense: 65.70

(T-331)


Scoring Defense: 73.90

(239)


Scoring Margin: -8.20

(332)


Win %: 31.00%

(T-314)


Fouls: 2.00

(T-115)


Rebounds
Offensive: 8.41

(308)


Defensive: 24.48

(246)


Average: 32.90

(T-308)


Margin: -3.00

(308)


Turnovers
Forced: 8.86

(349)


Margin: -2.40

(T-319)

Field Goals
%: 43.40%

(257)


Effective %: 50%

(231)

% Defense: 45.10%

(254)


Free Throws
Made: 9.40

(348)


Attempts: 14.40

(344)


%: 65.50%

(333)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.40

(T-186)


Attempts: 21.20

(210)


%: 34.90%

(132)


% Defense: 38.50%

(348)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-3 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-14 Games Remaining: 1
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
L
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
@
+6.5
A
MVP Arena (Albany, NY)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 11, 2023
11/11
@
+16.0
A
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 14, 2023
11/14
vs
+1.0
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 17, 2023
11/17
@
+8.5
A
Rock Hill Sports & Event Center (Rock Hill, SC) - Rock Hill Classic
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 18, 2023
11/18
vs
+2.0
N
Rock Hill Sports & Event Center (Rock Hill, SC) - Winthrop Invitational
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 19, 2023
11/19
vs
-2.5
N
Rock Hill Sports & Event Center (Rock Hill, SC) - Winthrop Invitational
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 25, 2023
11/25
@
+25.0
A
Carnesecca Arena (Queens, NY)
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
11/29
vs
+5.0
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
12/02
@
+7.0
A
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
Q2
L
Fri, Dec 8, 2023
12/08
@
+22.0
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q4
L
Mon, Dec 18, 2023
12/18
vs
+5.5
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 21, 2023
12/21
@
+16.0
A
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
ND
W
Fri, Dec 29, 2023
12/29
vs
Elms College
88-60
 
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
01/03
@
+6.0
A
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
@
+5.5
A
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 10, 2024
01/10
vs
+4.0
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
@
+8.5
A
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 17, 2024
01/17
vs
+3.5
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
vs
+1.0
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 24, 2024
01/24
@
+10.5
A
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
vs
+4.5
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 29, 2024
01/29
vs
+3.5
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
@
+3.5
A
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
02/07
@
+8.0
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
vs
+5.5
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 14, 2024
02/14
@
+18.5
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
vs
+2.0
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 21, 2024
02/21
vs
+2.5
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q4
L
Sun, Feb 25, 2024
02/25
@
+4.5
A
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 28, 2024
02/28
vs
 
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
@
 
A
Case Gym (Boston, MA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.