We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos
Location: Santa Barbara, CA Conference: Big West Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 98
High NET: 82 2 days
Low NET: 180 Dec 4
KenPom: 101
BPI: 106
Sagarin: 111
KPI: 143
T-Rank: 117
Opp Avg NET: 236
Avg NET Win: 240
Avg NET Loss: 220
NET SOS: 338
NET OOC SOS: 350
RPI SOS: 357
RPI OOC SOS: 360
Record: 16-4
Home: 7-1
Away: 7-3
Neutral: 2-0
SOR: 63

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 70.50

(203)


Scoring Defense: 62.40

(22)


Scoring Margin: 8.00

(66)


Win %: 81.80%

(14)


Fouls: 5.00

(T-98)


Rebounds
Offensive: 9.23

(244)


Defensive: 24.86

(T-183)


Average: 34.09

(238)


Margin: 4.90

(43)


Turnovers
Forced: 13.09

(157)


Margin: 0.50

(160)

Field Goals
%: 48.70%

(15)


Effective %: 53.9%

(49)

% Defense: 42.30%

(107)


Free Throws
Made: 13.10

(152)


Attempts: 18.70

(136)


%: 70.30%

(216)


3 Point FG
Made: 5.50

(T-327)


Attempts: 16.30

(339)


%: 33.70%

(208)


% Defense: 35.20%

(270)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-1 Games Remaining: 7
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 10-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
San Francisco State
75-59
 
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
+1.0
N
Kaiser Permanente Arena (Santa Cruz, CA)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
@
-9.0
A
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
-17.5
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
-17.5
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
11/29
@
+3.5
A
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
-10.5
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
+2.5
A
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
ND
W
Mon, Dec 12, 2022
12/12
vs
San Diego Christian
81-68
 
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
@
-4.5
A
Viking Pavilion (Portland, OR)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
+5.0
N
Footprint Center (Phoenix, AZ) - Jerry Colangelo Classic
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
-5.0
A
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
-12.5
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
-7.5
A
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
@
-9.0
A
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
-10.5
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q2
W
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
01/16
@
+2.0
A
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
vs
-16.0
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
-16.5
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q2
W
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
@
+1.5
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
vs
-15.0
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
-13.5
A
Premier America Credit Union Arena (Northridge, CA)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
@
 
A
Walter Pyramid (Long Beach, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
vs
 
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
A
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q3
 
Mon, Feb 20, 2023
02/20
vs
 
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
vs
 
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q2
 
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
03/02
@
 
A
University Credit Union Center (Davis, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
vs
 
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.