We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos
Location: Santa Barbara, CA Conference: Big West Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 184
High NET: 145 Dec 21
Low NET: 221 Jan 12
KenPom: 176
BPI: 202
KPI: 204
T-Rank: 211
Opp Avg NET: 203
Avg NET Win: 242
Avg NET Loss: 164
NET SOS: 280
NET OOC SOS: 313
RPI SOS: 349
RPI OOC SOS: 350
Record: 12-12
Home: 6-6
Away: 5-6
Neutral: 1-0
SOR: 213

Stats for games through February 27, 2024

Scoring Offense: 75.40

(128)


Scoring Defense: 72.50

(195)


Scoring Margin: 2.90

(156)


Win %: 53.80%

(T-167)


Fouls: 7.00

(110)


Rebounds
Offensive: 8.42

(305)


Defensive: 27.04

(55)


Average: 35.46

(177)


Margin: 4.00

(68)


Turnovers
Forced: 9.85

(327)


Margin: -3.00

(331)

Field Goals
%: 49.20%

(13)


Effective %: 54.7%

(38)

% Defense: 45.20%

(260)


Free Throws
Made: 15.50

(T-69)


Attempts: 21.30

(83)


%: 72.90%

(130)


3 Point FG
Made: 6.00

(307)


Attempts: 16.70

(T-334)


%: 35.70%

(T-89)


% Defense: 31.60%

(72)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-4 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-5 Games Remaining: 3
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
L
Thu, Nov 9, 2023
11/09
vs
-9.5
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 13, 2023
11/13
@
+2.0
A
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 19, 2023
11/19
vs
-24.0
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
ND
W
Wed, Nov 22, 2023
11/22
vs
Westmont
91-79
 
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 27, 2023
11/27
@
+1.0
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
11/29
vs
-12.5
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 6, 2023
12/06
@
+14.0
A
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
12/09
vs
Bethesda University
126-76
 
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 16, 2023
12/16
vs
-3.5
N
Footprint Center (Phoenix, AZ) - Jerry Colangelo Classic
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 20, 2023
12/20
vs
-9.0
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 28, 2023
12/28
@
-2.0
A
University Credit Union Center (Davis, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
12/30
@
-2.5
A
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
01/04
vs
-5.5
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
@
-6.5
A
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
01/11
vs
-9.0
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
vs
-1.0
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
01/18
@
+1.5
A
Premier America Credit Union Arena (Northridge, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
vs
-7.0
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
01/25
@
+5.0
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
02/01
vs
-3.5
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
@
-2.5
A
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
02/08
vs
+4.0
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
vs
-5.5
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
02/15
@
+5.5
A
LionTree Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
vs
-1.5
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
02/22
@
+10.5
A
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 29, 2024
02/29
vs
 
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
@
 
A
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q3
 
Thu, Mar 7, 2024
03/07
@
 
A
Walter Pyramid (Long Beach, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 9, 2024
03/09
vs
 
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.