UC Santa Barbara Gauchos
Location: Santa Barbara, CA Conference: Big West Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team has clinched an auto-bid in the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 48
KenPom: 99
BPI: 60
Sagarin: 81
KPI: 54
Opp Avg NET: 190
Avg NET Win: 207
Avg NET Loss: 101
SOS: 298
OOC SOS: 293
Record: 20-4
Home: 9-0
Away: 8-4
Neutral: 3-0
SOR: 56

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 8-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 10-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
 
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
 
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
ND
W
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11/29
vs
Saint Katherine
92-55
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
ND
W
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
vs
Bethesda
123-52
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q3
W
Mon, Dec 7, 2020
12/07
vs
69-58
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
@
76-81
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
@
75-63
A
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
12/27
@
56-75
A
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q2
L
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
12/28
@
69-73
A
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
vs
81-63
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
65-61
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
vs
69-52
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
84-53
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
@
105-58
A
Matadome (Northridge, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
80-66
A
Matadome (Northridge, CA)
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
@
72-51
A
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
89-86
A
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
vs
 
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
 
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q3
W
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
@
59-50
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
81-74
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI)
Q3
W
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
vs
71-66
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
63-44
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q2
W
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
@
72-68
A
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
52-68
A
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q4
W
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
vs
71-57
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
70-54
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
95-87
N
Mandalay Bay Event Center (Las Vegas, NV) - Big West Conference Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q4
W
Fri, Mar 12, 2021
03/12
vs
71-55
N
Mandalay Bay Event Center (Las Vegas, NV) - Big West Conference Tournament - Semifinal
Q3
W
Sat, Mar 13, 2021
03/13
vs
79-63
N
Mandalay Bay Event Center (Las Vegas, NV) - Big West Conference Tournament - Final