UC Santa Barbara Gauchos
Location: Santa Barbara, CA Conference: Big West Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 171
KenPom: 150
BPI: 154
Sagarin: 143
KPI: 0
Opp Avg NET: 225
Avg NET Win: 242
Avg NET Loss: 194
SOS: 328
OOC SOS: 301
Record: 16-9
Home: 9-3
Away: 7-6
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 159

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-3 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 13-4 Games Remaining: 2
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
11/06
vs
83-62
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q2
L
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
11/10
@
61-77
A
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
vs
81-82
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
11/20
@
67-78
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR) - Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic - Campus Game
ND
W
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
vs
Menlo
88-69
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
11/27
vs
81-70
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA) - Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic - Campus Game
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
11/29
vs
67-58
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
@
64-60
A
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
@
72-68
A
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
@
61-62
A
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 16, 2019
12/16
@
74-68
A
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 20, 2019
12/20
vs
77-68
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
12/22
vs
68-50
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
12/29
@
85-77
A
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
ND
W
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
vs
Westmont
87-66
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
@
63-45
A
Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
52-55
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
01/19
@
63-70
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01/22
vs
75-83
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
65-63
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
@
67-79
A
Matadome (Northridge, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
87-62
A
Walter Pyramid (Long Beach, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
vs
76-66
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
64-61
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
@
75-84
A
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
@
75-66
A
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
70-56
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
@
 
A
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
 
A
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q4
 
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
03/05
vs
 
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
vs
 
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)