Southern Mississippi Golden Eagles
Location: Hattiesburg, MS Conference: Conference USA Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 265
KenPom: 191
BPI: 262
Sagarin: 254
KPI: 275
Opp Avg NET: 177
Avg NET Win: 272
Avg NET Loss: 143
SOS: 125
OOC SOS: 24
Record: 6-17
Home: 4-7
Away: 2-9
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 301

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
@
51-66
A
Swisher Gymnasium (Jacksonville, FL)
Q3
 
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11/29
@
 
A
Klotsche Center (Milwaukee, WI)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
William Carey
80-53
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
@
 
A
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
@
38-58
A
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
75-76
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
@
66-63
A
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
60-47
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
ND
W
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
12/28
vs
Loyola New Orleans
74-54
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
vs
74-66
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
62-77
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q2
L
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
@
60-72
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
58-62
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
vs
84-54
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
64-59
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
@
64-70
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
72-78
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
01/28
vs
63-76
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
62-65
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
@
62-88
A
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
68-76
A
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
Q2
L
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
vs
49-65
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
56-68
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
@
85-72
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
 
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
Q4
L
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
vs
60-69
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
66-73
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q3
L
Tue, Mar 9, 2021
03/09
vs
52-61
N
Ford Center At The Star (Frisco, TX) - C-usa Championship - 1st Round