Southern Mississippi Golden Eagles
Location: Hattiesburg, MS Conference: Sun Belt Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 341
KenPom: 341
BPI: 338
Sagarin: 330
KPI: 300 T-Rank: 329
Opp Avg NET: 177
Avg NET Win: 284
Avg NET Loss: 156
SOS: 166
OOC SOS: 290
Record: 5-26
Home: 1-11
Away: 1-14
Neutral: 3-1
SOR: 334

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-8 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-10 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
William Carey
81-67
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
45-66
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
@
51-83
A
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
82-75
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
80-66
N
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT) - Zootown Classic
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
11/25
vs
56-55
N
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT) - Zootown Classic
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
@
62-74
A
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT) - Zootown Classic
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
55-85
A
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
41-66
A
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
ND
 
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
Loyola New Orleans
 
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
51-62
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
65-74
A
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
67-68
A
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Q3
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
 
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
 
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
74-73
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
54-87
A
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
57-80
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
01/16
vs
62-76
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
ND
W
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
vs
Southeastern Baptist College
100-50
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
60-74
A
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
54-63
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
62-76
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
67-77
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
57-84
A
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
63-84
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
L
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
vs
77-87
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
79-98
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
70-84
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
vs
60-74
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
61-85
A
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
72-77
A
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
Q2
L
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
68-81
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q4
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
67-70
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q4
W
Tue, Mar 8, 2022
03/08
vs
67-64
N
Ford Center At The Star (Frisco, TX) - C-usa Championship - 1st Round
Q3
L
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
59-86
N
Ford Center At The Star (Frisco, TX) - C-usa Championship - 2nd Round