Radford Highlanders
Location: Radford, VA Conference: Big South Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 229
KenPom: 243
BPI: 243
Sagarin: 228
KPI: 234
Opp Avg NET: 226
Avg NET Win: 285
Avg NET Loss: 162
SOS: 191
OOC SOS: 14
Record: 13-12
Home: 7-5
Away: 6-6
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 233

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 11-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
62-77
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
54-57
N
JMU Convocation Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11/29
@
59-67
A
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
ND
 
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
Mars Hill
 
H
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
@
50-63
A
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
vs
Mars Hill
98-50
H
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 14, 2020
12/14
vs
67-66
H
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
vs
62-53
H
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
@
50-59
A
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
@
71-65
A
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
12/31
@
63-65
A
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 4, 2021
01/04
vs
79-66
H
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 5, 2021
01/05
vs
76-65
H
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
79-64
A
Buccaneer Fieldhouse (Charleston, SC)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
@
68-48
A
Buccaneer Fieldhouse (Charleston, SC)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
vs
 
H
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
vs
 
H
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
01/19
@
97-91
A
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
@
67-61
A
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
@
68-76
A
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 25, 2021
01/25
@
73-63
A
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
vs
63-61
H
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
vs
102-66
H
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
vs
64-80
H
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q2
L
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
vs
47-55
H
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
vs
57-69
H
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
vs
49-77
H
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
ND
W
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
vs
Mount Aloysius
74-51
H
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q4
W
Mon, Mar 1, 2021
03/01
vs
67-52
H
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA) - Big South Championship - Quarterfinal
Q4
L
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
03/04
vs
60-78
H
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA) - Hercules Tires Big South Championship - Semifinal