We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Radford Highlanders
Location: Radford, VA Conference: Big South Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 143
High NET: 136 Dec 6
Low NET: 143 2 days
KenPom: 225
BPI: 189
Sagarin: 179
KPI: 165 T-Rank: 214
Opp Avg NET: 205
Avg NET Win: 255
Avg NET Loss: 138
NET SOS: 215
NET OOC SOS: 212
RPI SOS: 268
RPI OOC SOS: 265
Record: 4-3
Home: 2-0
Away: 1-3
Neutral: 1-0
SOR: 147

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-1 Games Remaining: 6
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-0 Games Remaining: 14
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
69-79
+19.5
A
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q2
L
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
@
76-79
+18.0
A
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
ND
W
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
vs
Bridgewater College (VA)
97-46
 
H
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
ND
W
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
vs
Averett
79-34
 
H
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
vs
90-75
+2.5
N
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
@
51-62
-2.5
A
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
@
69-53
-3.0
A
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 1, 2022
12/01
vs
80-78
-4.5
H
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
12/04
vs
86-76
-1.0
H
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
 
 
A
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 14, 2022
12/14
@
 
 
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
@
 
 
A
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
Q1
 
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
@
 
 
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
Q3
 
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
 
 
A
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
 
 
H
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
vs
 
 
H
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
 
 
A
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
@
 
 
A
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
 
 
H
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
01/18
@
 
 
A
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
 
 
H
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
vs
 
 
H
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
 
 
A
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
@
 
 
A
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
 
 
H
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
vs
 
 
H
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
 
A
Buccaneer Fieldhouse (Charleston, SC)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
vs
 
 
H
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
 
A
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
@
 
 
A
Nido and Mariana Qubein Arena (High Point, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
 
 
H
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.