Lamar Cardinals
Location: Beaumont, TX Conference: Southland Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 262
KenPom: 234
BPI: 258
Sagarin: 229
KPI: 236
Opp Avg NET: 243
Avg NET Win: 303
Avg NET Loss: 184
SOS: 310
OOC SOS: 160
Record: 13-13
Home: 7-4
Away: 6-9
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 227

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 11-6 Games Remaining: 1
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
Champion Christian College
86-40
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
ND
W
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
11/08
vs
Arlington Baptist
106-61
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
@
56-66
A
Kerr Fitness Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
11/15
vs
76-61
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q3
W
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
11/21
@
74-68
A
UCCU Center (Orem, UT) - Bbn Showcase
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
11/24
@
56-81
A
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY) - Bbn Showcase
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
@
48-57
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL) - Bbn Showcase
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
@
73-76
A
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
vs
73-60
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
12/11
vs
Southern-New Orleans
73-56
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
@
50-79
A
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
vs
79-73
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
@
61-67
A
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
@
74-67
A
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
62-74
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
vs
52-61
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
102-92
A
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
vs
75-80
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
58-64
A
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01/22
@
89-77
A
McDermott Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
62-70
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
96-91
A
H&HP Complex (Lake Charles, LA)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
02/05
vs
74-67
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
49-84
A
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02/12
@
65-69
A
Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
79-69
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02/19
@
77-65
A
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
79-62
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02/26
vs
86-66
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
 
A
Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
vs
 
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)