Lamar Cardinals
Location: Beaumont, TX Conference: Southland Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 302
KenPom: 307
BPI: 292
Sagarin: 308
KPI: 292
Opp Avg NET: 223
Avg NET Win: 294
Avg NET Loss: 183
SOS: 276
OOC SOS: 146
Record: 10-18
Home: 5-5
Away: 3-11
Neutral: 2-2
SOR: 311

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-8 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
45-89
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
@
57-66
A
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA) - Tulane Classic
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
73-76
N
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA) - Tulane Classic
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
@
44-59
A
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
@
63-60
A
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
vs
63-66
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
@
57-86
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
@
66-88
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 29, 2020
12/29
vs
74-64
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
65-83
A
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 6, 2021
01/06
@
69-76
A
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
71-65
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
01/13
@
71-96
A
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
 
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
vs
 
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
72-102
A
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
64-56
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 3, 2021
02/03
vs
58-67
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
62-77
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
02/10
vs
71-76
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
75-80
A
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
68-77
A
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 22, 2021
02/22
vs
71-77
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
@
67-45
A
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
88-83
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
W
Mon, Mar 1, 2021
03/01
vs
66-47
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
@
60-51
A
Burton Coliseum (Lake Charles, LA)
Q4
W
Wed, Mar 10, 2021
03/10
vs
62-52
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Hercules Tires Southland Tournament - 2nd Round
Q3
W
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
70-69
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Hercules Tires Southland Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q2
L
Fri, Mar 12, 2021
03/12
vs
71-93
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Hercules Tires Southland Tournament - Semifinal