We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Lamar Cardinals
Location: Beaumont, TX Conference: Southland Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 228
High NET: 216 2 days
Low NET: 268 Dec 21
KenPom: 217
BPI: 228
KPI: 280
T-Rank: 240
Opp Avg NET: 248
Avg NET Win: 306
Avg NET Loss: 191
NET SOS: 313
NET OOC SOS: 293
RPI SOS: 330
RPI OOC SOS: 219
Record: 13-13
Home: 8-3
Away: 3-10
Neutral: 2-0
SOR: 255

Stats for games through February 26, 2024

Scoring Offense: 78.90

(57)


Scoring Defense: 74.10

(T-247)


Scoring Margin: 4.80

(T-120)


Win %: 53.60%

(T-175)


Fouls: 8.00

(T-312)


Rebounds
Offensive: 12.57

(33)


Defensive: 25.75

(133)


Average: 38.32

(T-57)


Margin: 2.50

(T-107)


Turnovers
Forced: 14.29

(42)


Margin: 1.50

(T-95)

Field Goals
%: 45.00%

(158)


Effective %: 51.2%

(168)

% Defense: 41.90%

(74)


Free Throws
Made: 15.10

(95)


Attempts: 20.80

(T-102)


%: 72.80%

(132)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.70

(155)


Attempts: 21.70

(190)


%: 35.40%

(105)


% Defense: 34.90%

(268)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 13-6 Games Remaining: 3
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
vs
Jarvis Christian
114-66
 
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q1
L
Thu, Nov 9, 2023
11/09
@
+19.0
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 14, 2023
11/14
vs
+1.0
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 18, 2023
11/18
@
+11.0
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 24, 2023
11/24
vs
+2.5
N
Joan Perry Brock Center (Farmville, VA) - Brock Challenge
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 25, 2023
11/25
@
+8.0
A
Joan Perry Brock Center (Farmville, VA) - Brock Challenge
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 26, 2023
11/26
vs
-3.5
N
Joan Perry Brock Center (Farmville, VA) - Brock Challenge
Q4
L
Thu, Nov 30, 2023
11/30
@
+3.5
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 3, 2023
12/03
@
+11.5
A
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 14, 2023
12/14
vs
+1.5
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
L
Mon, Dec 18, 2023
12/18
vs
+4.0
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 21, 2023
12/21
@
+16.5
A
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
12/30
vs
Paul Quinn
91-64
 
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
vs
-10.5
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 8, 2024
01/08
vs
-7.0
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
@
+2.5
A
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q1
L
Mon, Jan 15, 2024
01/15
@
+12.0
A
Legacy Center (Lake Charles, LA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
@
-7.5
A
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 22, 2024
01/22
vs
-5.5
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
vs
-5.5
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 29, 2024
01/29
vs
-8.5
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
@
+4.0
A
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
vs
-5.5
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 12, 2024
02/12
@
-5.5
A
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
@
-5.5
A
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 19, 2024
02/19
@
+4.5
A
University Center (LA) (Hammond, LA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
02/24
vs
-1.5
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q2
L
Mon, Feb 26, 2024
02/26
vs
+9.0
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
@
 
A
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
Q4
 
Mon, Mar 4, 2024
03/04
@
 
A
The Field House (Commerce, TX)
Q4
 
Wed, Mar 6, 2024
03/06
vs
 
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.