North Carolina A&T Aggies
Location: Greensboro, NC Conference: Mid-Eastern Athletic Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 285
KenPom: 283
BPI: 274
Sagarin: 303
KPI: 258
Opp Avg NET: 230
Avg NET Win: 320
Avg NET Loss: 150
SOS: 303
OOC SOS: 74
Record: 9-10
Home: 3-4
Away: 5-6
Neutral: 1-0
SOR: 232

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
60-122
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
11/26
vs
72-84
H
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
74-44
N
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
@
70-63
A
Buccaneer Fieldhouse (Charleston, SC)
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
@
70-78
A
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
vs
46-78
H
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
@
60-77
A
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
@
59-95
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
98-104
H
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
ND
W
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
vs
Greensboro
91-45
H
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
@
72-76
A
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
65-86
H
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
97-86
A
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
01/03
@
73-66
A
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
 
H
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
ND
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
Carver College
112-46
H
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
vs
 
H
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
 
A
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
@
 
A
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
70-58
H
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
vs
67-65
H
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
 
H
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
02/07
vs
 
H
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
57-71
A
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
@
70-63
A
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
@
79-63
A
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
55-53
H
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
 
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
03/03
vs
 
H
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
 
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
03/04
vs
 
H
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q3
 
Fri, Mar 12, 2021
03/12
vs
 
N
Norfolk Scope Arena (Norfolk, VA) - Meac Tournament - Semifinal Norfolk State Advances Due To Uncontested