We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
North Carolina A&T Aggies
Location: Greensboro, NC Conference: Colonial Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 290
High NET: 259 2 days
Low NET: 299 Dec 11
KenPom: 287
BPI: 266
Sagarin: 279
KPI: 245
T-Rank: 304
Opp Avg NET: 188
Avg NET Win: 255
Avg NET Loss: 149
NET SOS: 138
NET OOC SOS: 25
RPI SOS: 178
RPI OOC SOS: 166
Record: 8-14
Home: 3-4
Away: 4-7
Neutral: 1-3
SOR: 250

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 71.50

(173)


Scoring Defense: 73.60

(283)


Scoring Margin: -2.00

(264)


Win %: 44.00%

(T-232)


Fouls: 5.00

(T-207)


Rebounds
Offensive: 8.60

(T-285)


Defensive: 25.88

(108)


Average: 34.48

(T-210)


Margin: -3.40

(313)


Turnovers
Forced: 12.24

(231)


Margin: 0.00

(T-198)

Field Goals
%: 43.30%

(251)


Effective %: 50.2%

(225)

% Defense: 44.20%

(226)


Free Throws
Made: 11.80

(T-246)


Attempts: 17.50

(T-204)


%: 67.60%

(291)


3 Point FG
Made: 8.20

(85)


Attempts: 24.40

(63)


%: 33.70%

(207)


% Defense: 32.40%

(117)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-7 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-2 Games Remaining: 5
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
Edward Waters
100-61
 
H
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
@
+24.5
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
11/13
@
+18.5
A
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
-6.5
N
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
@
+10.0
A
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
St. Andrews
109-57
 
H
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
Greensboro
78-51
 
H
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
+5.0
H
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
12/13
@
+32.0
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
-3.0
N
MGM Grand Garden Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Chris Paul's Hbcu Challenge
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
12/18
vs
-6.0
N
MGM Grand Garden Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Chris Paul's Hbcu Challenge
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
@
+8.0
A
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX) - Sun Bowl Invitational
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
vs
+11.5
N
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX) - Sun Bowl Invitational
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
+6.0
A
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
+12.0
A
David S. Mack Sports and Exhibition (Hempstead, NY)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
vs
+11.5
H
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
+5.5
H
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
@
-2.5
A
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
-5.5
H
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
01/16
@
-5.0
A
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
vs
+6.0
H
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
+1.5
A
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
vs
+3.0
H
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
-11.0
H
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
@
+8.0
A
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
vs
 
H
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
A
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY)
Q4
 
Mon, Feb 13, 2023
02/13
@
 
A
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
A
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
vs
 
H
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
 
H
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.