George Washington Colonials
Location: Washington, DC Conference: Atlantic 10 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 266
KenPom: 227
BPI: 234
Sagarin: 221
KPI: 279
Opp Avg NET: 178
Avg NET Win: 235
Avg NET Loss: 154
SOS: 99
OOC SOS: 206
Record: 5-12
Home: 3-6
Away: 1-5
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 263

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
71-78
A
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD) - Veterans Classic
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
vs
78-82
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
vs
85-69
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q3
L
Mon, Dec 7, 2020
12/07
@
81-92
A
UMBC Event Center (Baltimore, MD)
Q3
L
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
12/11
@
65-68
A
Bob Carpenter Center (Newark, DE)
Q4
L
Mon, Dec 14, 2020
12/14
vs
84-85
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
65-66
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
@
71-47
A
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
63-75
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
01/03
vs
75-73
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 6, 2021
01/06
vs
 
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
 
A
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
01/13
vs
77-84
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
vs
54-67
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
@
 
A
UD Arena (Dayton, OH)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
@
 
A
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 9, 2021
02/09
@
 
A
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
vs
 
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
vs
78-70
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
@
58-63
A
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q1
L
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
@
41-88
A
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
03/03
vs
53-49
N
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA) - Atlantic 10 Championship - 1st Round
Q3
L
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
03/04
vs
59-73
N
Robins Center (Richmond, VA) - Atlantic 10 Championship - 2nd Round