George Washington Colonials
Location: Washington, DC Conference: Atlantic 10 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 266
KenPom: 251
BPI: 223
Sagarin: 261
KPI: 279
Opp Avg NET: 163
Avg NET Win: 174
Avg NET Loss: 160
SOS: 99
OOC SOS: 206
Record: 2-6
Home: 1-1
Away: 0-3
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 299

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-1 Games Remaining: 6
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-1 Games Remaining: 8
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-3 Games Remaining: 6
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 1
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
75-72
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q1
L
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11/11
@
64-71
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
55-75
A
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
@
59-74
A
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
56-67
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q2
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
74-63
N
Moe Kent Family Field House (Naples, FL) - Naples Invitational
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
69-77
N
Moe Kent Family Field House (Naples, FL) - Naples Invitational
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
54-72
N
Moe Kent Family Field House (Naples, FL) - Naples Invitational
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
 
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
 
A
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
 
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q4
 
Mon, Dec 13, 2021
12/13
vs
 
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
ND
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
 
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q2
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
 
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q3
 
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
@
 
A
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
 
A
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q1
 
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
@
 
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
 
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
vs
 
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
 
A
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q1
 
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
 
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
01/30
vs
 
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
vs
 
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
 
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
@
 
A
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
 
A
UD Arena (Dayton, OH)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
 
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
vs
 
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q2
 
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
02/27
@
 
A
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q3
 
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
 
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
 
A
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)