George Washington Colonials
Location: Washington, DC Conference: Atlantic 10 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 219
KenPom: 241
BPI: 236
Sagarin: 251
KPI: 204
Opp Avg NET: 158
Avg NET Win: 199
Avg NET Loss: 133
SOS: 99
OOC SOS: 206
Record: 12-20
Home: 7-9
Away: 3-9
Neutral: 2-2
SOR: 229

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 3-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
@
58-72
A
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
vs
76-62
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
vs
65-67
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
vs
64-68
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11/22
vs
68-74
N
Baha Mar Convention Center (Nassau, Bahamas) - Islands Of The Bahamas Showcase
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
vs
78-70
N
Baha Mar Convention Center (Nassau, Bahamas) - Islands Of The Bahamas Showcase
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
11/24
vs
66-63
N
Baha Mar Convention Center (Nassau, Bahamas) - Islands Of The Bahamas Showcase
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 1, 2019
12/01
@
65-74
A
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
vs
64-63
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
vs
66-56
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
75-88
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
12/28
vs
78-65
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 31, 2019
12/31
@
51-76
A
Patrick Gymnasium (Burlington, VT)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
01/05
vs
66-71
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
@
58-63
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
61-66
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
vs
73-67
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
75-51
A
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01/22
@
54-59
A
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
85-69
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01/29
vs
107-104
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
54-76
A
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
02/05
@
47-72
A
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
51-82
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
73-67
A
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02/19
@
70-67
A
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
62-72
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02/26
vs
70-73
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
51-75
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q4
L
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
03/04
vs
52-63
H
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
@
51-76
A
University of Dayton Arena (Dayton, OH)
Q4
L
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
03/11
vs
52-72
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Atlantic 10 Championship - 1st Round