Valparaiso Crusaders
Location: Valparaiso, IN Conference: Missouri Valley Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 271
KenPom: 196
BPI: 254
Sagarin: 200
KPI: 304
Opp Avg NET: 151
Avg NET Win: 259
Avg NET Loss: 137
SOS: 124
OOC SOS: 218
Record: 1-8
Home: 1-2
Away: 0-6
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 302

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 3
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-3 Games Remaining: 8
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-1 Games Remaining: 4
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
@
71-77
A
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
ND
 
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11/29
vs
Trinity Intl
 
N
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL) - Uic Basketball Invitational
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
@
50-66
A
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL) - Uic Basketball Invitational
Q1
L
Fri, Dec 4, 2020
12/04
@
61-68
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN)
ND
W
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
vs
Judson College
85-45
H
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
vs
80-58
H
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
@
79-84
A
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
vs
 
H
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
ND
W
Thu, Dec 17, 2020
12/17
vs
Purdue Northwest
89-71
H
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
@
57-71
A
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
ND
 
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
12/21
vs
Mount St. Joseph
 
H
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
Q3
 
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
12/28
vs
 
H
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 29, 2020
12/29
vs
 
H
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
 
A
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
01/03
@
 
A
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
68-81
H
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
Q2
L
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
vs
68-78
H
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
58-77
A
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q3
 
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
@
 
A
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
vs
 
H
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
 
A
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
@
 
A
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q3
 
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
01/28
vs
 
H
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
@
 
A
Ford Center (Evansville, IN)
Q4
 
Mon, Feb 1, 2021
02/01
@
 
A
Ford Center (Evansville, IN)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
 
H
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
Q1
 
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
02/07
vs
 
H
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
02/10
vs
 
H
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
02/14
@
 
A
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
@
 
A
Joseph J. Gentile Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
 
A
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
@
 
A
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
vs
 
H
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
 
H
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)