Monmouth Hawks
Location: West Long Branch, NJ Conference: Metro Atlantic Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 140
KenPom: 158
BPI: 134
Sagarin: 158
KPI: 117 T-Rank: 171
Opp Avg NET: 180
Avg NET Win: 199
Avg NET Loss: 149
SOS: 238
OOC SOS: 163
Record: 21-13
Home: 9-5
Away: 10-7
Neutral: 2-1
SOR: 128

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 9-8 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 10-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
66-68
A
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q1
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
79-71
A
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
85-75
H
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
@
87-75
A
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
76-64
H
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
Q2
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
@
61-59
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q3
W
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
@
57-49
A
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
@
79-65
A
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q1
L
Thu, Dec 9, 2021
12/09
@
83-88
A
Carnesecca Arena (Queens, NY) - Gotham Classic
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
@
56-52
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA) - Gotham Classic - Campus Game
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
@
69-60
A
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
77-66
H
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ) - Gotham Classic - Campus Game
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
71-77
H
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
Q4
 
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
12/31
vs
 
H
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
vs
 
H
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
Q3
 
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
01/09
vs
 
H
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
Q4
 
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
 
H
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
Q2
L
Fri, Jan 14, 2022
01/14
@
62-67
A
Yanitelli Center (Jersey City, NJ)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
01/16
@
48-84
A
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
vs
85-86
H
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
61-58
A
Webster Bank Arena (Bridgeport, CT)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
01/23
vs
78-62
H
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
01/28
vs
72-67
H
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
01/30
vs
69-70
H
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
02/04
vs
59-56
H
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 6, 2022
02/06
@
76-63
A
People's United Center (Hamden, CT)
Q4
L
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
vs
58-83
H
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 11, 2022
02/11
@
75-65
A
Draddy Gymnasium (Riverdale, NY)
Q2
L
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
02/13
@
62-70
A
Hynes Athletics Center (New Rochelle, NY)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 18, 2022
02/18
vs
60-58
H
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
vs
71-59
H
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
02/25
vs
65-70
H
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
Q3
L
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
02/27
@
59-70
A
MVP Arena (Albany, NY)
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
75-72
H
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
Q3
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
65-74
A
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q3
W
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
61-58
N
Jim Whelan Boardwalk Hall (Atlantic City, NJ) - Maac Championship - Quarterfinal
Q4
W
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
72-68
N
Jim Whelan Boardwalk Hall (Atlantic City, NJ) - Maac Championship - Semifinal
Q3
L
Sat, Mar 12, 2022
03/12
vs
54-60
N
Jim Whelan Boardwalk Hall (Atlantic City, NJ) - Maac Championship - Final