South Florida Bulls
Location: Tampa, FL Conference: American Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 245
KenPom: 252
BPI: 252
Sagarin: 222
KPI: 245 T-Rank: 239
Opp Avg NET: 134
Avg NET Win: 214
Avg NET Loss: 106
SOS: 91
OOC SOS: 182
Record: 8-23
Home: 6-10
Away: 2-9
Neutral: 0-4
SOR: 256

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-10 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
75-54
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
41-53
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
56-54
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
52-58
H
Amalie Arena (Tampa, FL)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
58-52
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
@
49-64
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q4
L
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
vs
64-65
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
60-51
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
55-66
N
FLA Live Arena (Sunrise, FL) - Orange Bowl Classic
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
39-54
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Q3
W
Fri, Dec 24, 2021
12/24
@
76-69
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 25, 2021
12/25
vs
57-77
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
 
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
 
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
66-83
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
54-68
A
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
@
65-77
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
75-51
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
@
55-74
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
 
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
vs
54-74
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
45-76
A
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
49-68
A
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q3
W
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
vs
52-49
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
59-70
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
69-73
A
Charles Koch Arena (Wichita, KS)
Q3
L
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
vs
57-76
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
57-65
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
57-65
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
60-64
A
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
56-54
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q2
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
64-73
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q2
L
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
@
47-75
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
L
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
58-60
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Air Force Reserve American Athletic Conference Championship - 1st Roun