South Florida Bulls
Location: Tampa, FL Conference: American Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 200
KenPom: 211
BPI: 184
Sagarin: 189
KPI: 172
Opp Avg NET: 221
Avg NET Win: 296
Avg NET Loss: 171
SOS: 71
OOC SOS: 177
Record: 2-3
Home: 2-2
Away: 0-1
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 236

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 6
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 5
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-1 Games Remaining: 8
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-1 Games Remaining: 3
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
75-54
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
41-53
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
56-54
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
52-58
H
Amalie Arena (Tampa, FL)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
58-52
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
@
49-64
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q4
 
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
vs
 
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
 
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q1
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
 
N
FLA Live Arena (Sunrise, FL) - Orange Bowl Classic
Q1
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
 
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
 
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q1
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
 
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
A
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
Q1
 
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
@
 
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
 
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q1
 
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
@
 
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
 
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
vs
 
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
 
A
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
 
A
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
 
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
 
A
Charles Koch Arena (Wichita, KS)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
vs
 
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
 
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
 
A
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
 
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q2
 
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
 
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q3
 
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
@
 
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)