We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
South Florida Bulls
Location: Tampa, FL Conference: American Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 156
High NET: 152 Jan 24
Low NET: 236 Dec 7
KenPom: 138
BPI: 148
Sagarin: 121
KPI: 184
T-Rank: 124
Opp Avg NET: 167
Avg NET Win: 225
Avg NET Loss: 124
NET SOS: 159
NET OOC SOS: 324
RPI SOS: 104
RPI OOC SOS: 239
Record: 9-12
Home: 6-7
Away: 2-4
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 228

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 72.00

(T-172)


Scoring Defense: 70.60

(T-216)


Scoring Margin: 1.40

(208)


Win %: 42.90%

(T-243)


Fouls: 3.00

(252)


Rebounds
Offensive: 12.43

(34)


Defensive: 24.81

(T-196)


Average: 37.24

(T-77)


Margin: 2.70

(T-126)


Turnovers
Forced: 13.90

(117)


Margin: 0.70

(T-152)

Field Goals
%: 44.30%

(197)


Effective %: 50.3%

(219)

% Defense: 42.20%

(124)


Free Throws
Made: 11.90

(T-242)


Attempts: 18.50

(148)


%: 64.20%

(329)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.20

(T-209)


Attempts: 21.40

(T-192)


%: 33.60%

(208)


% Defense: 34.10%

(221)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-4 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-3 Games Remaining: 4
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
-11.0
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
@
+20.0
A
Neville Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q4
L
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
vs
-8.0
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q4
L
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
vs
-7.5
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL) - Sunshine Slam - Campus Game
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
+16.5
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
+2.0
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
-12.0
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
11/29
vs
+1.0
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 2, 2022
12/02
vs
-10.5
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q3
W
Mon, Dec 12, 2022
12/12
@
+2.5
A
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 16, 2022
12/16
vs
-11.5
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q3
W
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
12/19
vs
-1.5
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
vs
-13.5
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q1
L
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
+14.5
A
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
vs
-1.5
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 8, 2023
01/08
vs
-2.0
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
@
+23.0
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 15, 2023
01/15
@
+1.0
A
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
01/18
vs
+4.0
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
+4.5
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
@
+5.5
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
 
Sun, Jan 29, 2023
01/29
@
 
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
vs
 
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
vs
 
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
@
 
A
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
@
 
A
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
 
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q4
 
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
03/01
vs
 
H
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q3
 
Sun, Mar 5, 2023
03/05
@
 
A
Charles Koch Arena (Wichita, KS)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.